Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 162,256 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

I hadn't used bunches before, and googled for tulips and freesias my Aunts favorites and she also loves chocolate, I ordered from Bunches and wasn't disappointed, my Aunt loved her Flowers and chocolate tasting, and bonus it came with bird seed. Which was a lovely touch. Thank you so much, I would definitely recommend and will definitely order again. Brilliant birthday gift. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Unfortunately the roses were already past their best so I was a bit disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that you have been let down on this occasion. We would love to try and make this up to you, therefore we will be in touch with your shortly. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 5 hours ago
Lovely flowers fresh and colourful. Easy to track and delivered on time. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It was delivered on time. The person I sent it to said it was lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always on time and beautifully presented. Always handle problems efficiently and with a minimum of fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, quality & price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely birthday surprise beautiful flowers great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely flowers the Mrs loved them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely wonderful flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always friendly, patient, understanding when contacted. Beautiful flowers and plants.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, coupled with a good product and very helpful customer service arranging to add a card message by phone after order had been processed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I really like the extras that are available The customer service dept has been very helpful every time I’ve had to contact them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was very pleased with my first order through Bunches and my friend who received the flowers was delighted. Good communication and delivered on time so very satisfied. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A really good service - the delivery is always on time and the flowers are in great condition on arrival. The receiver was delighted with the bright colours of the blooms.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The choice and prices are good and the quality of the flowers is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
As always a beautiful bouquet of flowers just as described and on time. Good value for money too. Thank you Bunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bought for my friend as she’s unwell ..she loved them said they made her feel special ♥️ Beautiful flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have used bunches numerous times and they are a wonderful company. Always deliver a fantastic service. Would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Looked lovely and bright
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 162,256 reviews