Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 168,387 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 168,387 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Have been using bunches for many years. Have recommended to my family as well. The flowers are always long lasting.Especially the orchids which my wife received on her birthday. Well to Bunches for your outstanding quality of product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. I asked for my delivery date to be changed at short notice and this was done for me at once. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered in a stand up box with water in something to keep them fresher. Only four stars as two roses died after 5 days, but rest ok
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Pleased with every aspect
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I cannot fault you on the flowers you send and being on time which makes it means people would want to use you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to navigate website, excellent choice, easy to pay. Brilliant flowers when they arrive. What more can I say
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered flowers and prosecco to be delivered to my sister on her birthday. She was delighted with the flowers (and the prosecco)! Thankyou Bunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very Efficient service. My friend was very pleased with her flowers delivered as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers arrived on the date stipulated, if it were possible to request am or pm, that would be additionally helpful. However the postal service is not that flexible.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Each time I order from bunches I am completely satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely flowers, good choice, quick delivery, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely flowers, delivered on time. Recipient was very happy. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They have never let me down, I send orchids to my friends and always wonderful and fresh.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bunches is the only online flowers site that I use. I also recommend Bunches to my friends without hesitation as, as well as being reliable and reasonably priced, the ethics of the company and the Charity they support are heartwarming and admirable. Thank you everyone at Bunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always pleased with how easy it is to order flowers and the comments of how nice the flowers are from my recipients.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good as always. Lovely flower delivered right on time 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It was disappointing to hear from the recipient that some of the flowers were withered and the rest were in desperate need of water. Not what I expected when I made the booking :(
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Not overly impressed with the flowers bought them for a friend and saw them on monday and they certainly didn't look as nice as they did on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered on guaranteed day, excellent fresh flowers that have lasted well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 168,387 reviews