Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 189,858 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 189,858 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £20.75. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

There was a problem with the delivery of my order and a redelivery was unavailable. Bunches were GREAT they recast the order for a newly designated day and even added a box of chocs. Impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have been trusting Bunches to deliver flowers to loved ones at least 3 times a year for over 10 years now. They never let me down and recipients are always happy with their gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The quality of flowers that I’ve ordered have always been highest of quality. They are always gifts for friends and they comment on how long they last, last bunch last almost a month!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So pleased with this service. Easy website to use and flowers delivered on time. Will certainly use you again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Website was easy to place an order. You can add little extras to go with your floral gift, which is nice. Birthday gift arrived on the date agreed and the recipient really loved her gift
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely flowers delivered on the day that I requested
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As this was sent to A friend I can’t really rate it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order online, regular delivery process updates and when delivered contacted with a picture. Niece pleased with flowers, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic selection of flowers and gifts to suit all budgets. Super fast delivery. Perfect for purchasing flowers in the UK. My friend was very happy with the bouquet she received. Photos looked lovely. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have used Bunches a couple of times from Australia and my sister in UK has loved the plants I have sent, and I will certainly use again. Thanks for being so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The flowers were so fresh and lasted for nearly 5 weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a bouquet of flowers for a friend and was surprised to be offered a delivery on a Sunday because I thought the next available delivery date would be the following week. My friend was surprised to see a Royal Mail van turn up on a Sunday and had a lovely surprise to receive the bouquet of flowers. She sent me a photo of them and they looked beautiful as in the picture on Bunches order page. An excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I HAVE USED BUNCHES ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS AND ALL RECIPIENTS ARE DELIGHTED WITH THEIR FLOWERS. THANK YOU BUNCHES.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always value for money and excellent flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always reliable and flowers are always fresh and beautiful quality. Never been let down . Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have always sent friends and family flowers from Bunches. Ordering is straight forward, and if you need to chat, the staff are very helpful. I recently sent my niece flowers to make her feel better as she has been poorly of late. The arrival of my gift really cheered her and she was so very grateful. She sent me a photo of the flowers once opened and I was well happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really beautiful flowers. Once they open they are so happy healthy and pretty. Last so so long too. Could not recommend enough .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was easy to place an order online and I am told that the flowers and small birthday cake arrived on the day and were very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alway,s use Bunches never let me down ,friends and family have always be thrilled with their flowers and have saaid how well the flowers have lasted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excelent! I definitely recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 189,858 reviews