Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 168,387 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 168,387 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Very disappointed with my order wouldn't bye from this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
despite paying for courier delivery it arrived a day too late so you won't be hearing from us again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nothing like the best I've ordered from Bunches. Sadly although properly arranged & cared for they lasted less than 5 days. Only one of the peonies ever opened and the stocks started to die almost the moment they were arranged - I've bought from Bunches many times before for my wife's birthday, but these were very, very poor - I may have to re-think my account!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Died after days very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers arrived 16 June and were dead by 24 June.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dreadful. Avoid. They died and wilted within two days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The flower looked very poor and lifeless
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It was disappointing to hear from the recipient that some of the flowers were withered and the rest were in desperate need of water. Not what I expected when I made the booking :(
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Extremely poor and not delivered correctly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered these next day - was a day late When they arrive my friend thanked me but said they were squashed and awful, I felt dreadful as were a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Despatched following day but took 4 days to arrive. Much smaller display than detailed too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Having been a loyal customer of Bunches for many years I was horrified to see the quality of the bouquet sent to a dear friend last Tuesday 14.07.22. This was their flagship 'Picasso' arrangement which when received was sparse and the flowers were clearly past their best. After seeing the bouquet for myself I immediately contacted Bunches and then spent 4 days being passed from pillar to post with nobody willing to take responsibility. I was eventually offered a £5 voucher off my next order to which I told them what they could do with their £5 - it was a £45 bouquet; it wasn't about the money it was the disappointment of the recipient and then the way that Bunches didn't want to know. I will never use them again and advise others to do the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pretty flowers, however, were extremely overpriced for what they were. They didn't look anything like the photo when they arrived, were much smaller than imagined and came in a cheap paper bag which was scrumpled by the time they arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey. The bouquet of choice was not from our hand-tied selection and would therefore need to be arranged on arrival and given time to bloom to resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wasn’t informed it wasn’t delivered or called to re-deliver and now have had this to review but have been informed by my friend that they never turned up. If I had been informed they were at a depot or needed rescheduling then I could have
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 weeks ago
Disappointed really. My mum asked me if I knew a good florist to get some flowers sent to my grandma for her anniversary to my grandad who is no longer with us. We was on holiday and unfortunately she could not come due to being sick. I have ordered from you before and was happy so chose you again. Not happy that with the amount of money we spent they had all died by day 3 even when my grandma followed all instructions correctly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review We are sorry to hear the flowers didn't last the 7 days of freshness we guarantee. We will be in touch with you very soon to make this right for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have been using Bunches over the years and up until now have been very happy with the flowers I have chosen to send to family and friends in the UK. Sorry to say the last bunch of flowers I chose I was very disappointed with, thus the reason I gave only one star.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the bunch of sunflowers because I particularly wanted those for a reason. I was EXTREMELY annoyed that you decided to send a different bouquet without informing me. I was also informed you would deliver on Monday and they were sent on Sunday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear of your disappointment. We will be in touch with you very soon to make this right for you. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered the standard bunch of flowers and found a discount code for 10% off. To be honest was totally embarrassed by them. I know it was 'standard' but they were so small. I could have got the same from a supermarket for £5. Really disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey. The bouquet of choice was not from our hand-tied selection and would therefore need to be arranged on arrival and given time to bloom to resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers never arrived and never received any updates on the delivery. Just took my money and no replies to my email. Fuming
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you have been unhappy with our service. After looking into this we can see that we replied to your email on 30th May at 9:37 am. If this message has not appeared in your inbox we would recommend checking your spam folder. We have now forwarded this email to you again. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 168,387 reviews