Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 113,606 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 8 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Was delivered way later than stated. The flowers were not worth the money paid. Would never order again. Really not happy with customer service either as never responded to email sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They didn’t look like the photo and came half dead! Not impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi I order flowers for my sister birthday when they came the box was open there was no food or card and the flowers were damage .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am so sorry to have to tell you but my daughter has sent me flowers on a few occasions from yourselves and they have been beautiful. And I myself have used your service and been informed that the flowers were gorgeous! However I am sad to say that my daughter sent me one of your watering cans with Rose's for Mothers day and when I received them the plant was almost on its last. Try as hard as I could but no way could I retrieve it. As I say usually I find your flowers / plants first class but I was bitterly disappointed on Mothers day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 4 days ago
Guaranteed for mothers day delivered a day late in poor condition emailed bunches but no reply very poor service would not use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 4 days ago
I’m extremely disappointed with the flowers I ordered for my mum. They didn’t even last 5 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review We are sorry to hear the flowers didn't last the 7 days of freshness we guarantee them for. We will be in touch with you very soon to make this right for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 4 days ago
I wasn’t able to see my mum on Mother’s Day so I sent flowers and a card. The card never arrived. I was told I’d be reimbursed for it (only the card though- nothing to say sorry) but haven’t been; so they make a mistake which means my mum doesn’t get a Mother’s Day card and now I have to chase up their mistake.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear your gift message was missing. We understand that the message often is the primary sentiment of all our gifts and how upsetting this can be when it goes wrong. We can confirm a refund for the card has been processed. Please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment this matter may have caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered a bunch for mothers day and the quality was appalling. The flowers looked nothing like the photo which stated it was the standard sizes. I emailed to complain about this and was told that the flowers were a different variety. I was concerned at the size of the bunch compared to the size advertised and the quality of the flowers. Will not be buying from this company again, for £21 I can go to the supermarket and buy a bigger and better quality bunch of flowers for less. Very disappointed, no compensation given.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey, therefore they do need a little time to bloom and resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 4 days ago
I was disappointed to find the flowers I ordered didn’t last long. As I asked the home which was going to mum. As I’m not able to visit due to lock down viruse.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 4 days ago
For the price, the flowers were far too small, looked cheap and the “extra gifts” were not worth it. I spent nearly £40 for my mother to receive flowers that looked like £5 petrol station flowers on Mother’s Day. I strongly advise against using Bunches, who are a rip off of epic proportions.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey, therefore they do need a little time to bloom and resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 4 days ago
Rubbish very small selection not value for money!! I’ve complained and had no refund yet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. We can see that you have been in touch with us and we advise you to give the flowers a few day to bloom and then to get in touch. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 4 days ago
Overpriced
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 4 days ago
Disgusting, paid £30 for a bunch of flowers for mothers day and it looks like they were picked from a hedgerow! Not impressed at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey, therefore they do need a little time to bloom and resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 4 days ago
This was the first time i ordered. The bouquet was very small, had 5-6 flowers in it and moat importantly No Card stating the message i wrote. I was very disappointed indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 4 days ago
Awful - the bunch was significantly smaller than the picture - more like a 2.99 bunch from a supermarket- rip off. Only used as inter flora couldn’t deliver - never again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with the bouquet. The majority of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage whist in transit, therefore they do need a little time to open up to resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely awful for the money you pay. Ordered flowers for Mother’s Day. Well they couldn’t have sent a worse bunch if they tried. Heads of the flowers had fallen off before evening opening, then more and more fell off through the course of the day. When emailed about this, they didn’t really care, said they’d send another bunch, but don’t really see the point, the first lot were bad enough
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that you have been let down on this occasion. We would love to make this up to you, therefore If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 , we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 4 days ago
Purchased three bunches of £32 flowers and they came they were tiny half the heads had fell off and all dead drooping flowers such a very disappointing mothers day for me my mother and my granny
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take a great deal of care in packaging our flowers to make sure that our customers receive the best quality , so we are sorry that you have been let down on this occasion. We would like to make this up to you, therefore If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 4 days ago
Bitterly disappointed with Bunches for the second time. On a previous delivery I was told that delivery couldn't be guaranteed for a specific day unless I booked a courier. More recently, having spent £50 on two bunches, they arrived looking worse than a bunch from a garage forecourt. I won't be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 4 days ago
Wasn’t happy with the bunch of flowers at all. Didn’t look anything like they did online.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey, therefore they do need a little time to bloom and resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered the 31 stem Freesia and Iris bouquet for my mum for mother's day. She got barely 10 stems Thoroughly disappointing and will not recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift ans stems were missing. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 4 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 113,606 reviews