Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 123,227 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 8 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Flowers did not look at all like the photo. Eg there were no pink lilies at all. On the photo there were 3 min. Bouquet was much smaller. Very disappoing. It was my daughter's special birthday!
Posted 12 hours ago
Very poor quality of flowers, mainly wilted.
Awful company for complaints. You have to jump through hoops to try and get your money back!
Never again, rather pay more to a reputable company so what's meant to be a gift for someone, isnt old , dead stock
Posted 14 hours ago
Half the flowers were wilted and discoloured.
Posted 1 day ago
My daughter in laws flowers still haven’t arrived and we’re meant to arrive last Saturday
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery was later than the date I requested subsequently the quality of the flowers was poorer and 2 of the freesias were actually withered and dead when they were received.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
I bought a planter to place at my mum's grave to mark 1 year since she passed away. The shipment arrived in a total mess - soil and plants out of the container and in a terrible condition. I didn't have enough time to reorder elsewhere. It was the most disappointing experience on top of an incredibly difficult day.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment regarding this . We have taken a look into this and can see that you have been in contact with our Customer Support Team who have looked into this further and that this has now been rectified. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
On Tuesday I ordered some flowers to arrive on Saturday in time for Father's Day on the Sunday. They arrived 5 days late on the following Wednesday completely wilted and half dead. Very disappointed. A refund would be welcomed.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment regarding this . We have taken a look into this and can see that you have been in contact with our Customer Support Team who have looked into this further and that this has now been rectified. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers weren't fresh when they came. And most of the roses were dead.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
Very poor customer service very dissapointed and will never order from you again
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry you have been unhappy with our services. When an order is placed on our website we rely on the information that you provide to be correct and we cannot be held responsible if gifts are not delivered due to incorrect information being supplied. Please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment this matter may have caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
My sister was disappointed with the flowers I ordered for her 70 birthday. The next day they were a mess
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment regarding this . We have taken a look into this and can see that you have been in contact with our Customer Support Team who have looked into this further and that this has now been rectified. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 5 days ago
Wasn’t happy as my mother had to throw quite a few away the next day
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that you have been let down on this occasion. We would love to try and make this up to you, therefore we will be in touch with your shortly. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived a day late. Lasted 2 more days then flowers were wilting with some dead. I won’t use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that you have been let down on this occasion. We would love to try and make this up to you, therefore we will be in touch with your shortly. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 5 days ago
Usually great flowers, This time £38 spent and flowers and they were dead after 5 days... Not impressed and will think twice before I use these again....
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that you have been let down on this occasion. We would like to try and make this right for you, therefore we will be in touch with your shortly. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 5 days ago
Flowers turned up all black and rotten. Didn't even offer me my money back. Won't be using them again
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that you have been let down on this occasion. We would love to try and make this up to you, therefore we will be in touch with your shortly. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers looked different to image & arrived too late. They want customers to pay extra for next day delivery & deliver late on purpose. Very disappointing. Birthday flowers arrived too late, other services deliver on time. Will never order from Bunches again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear your gift didn't arrive on your preferred delivery date. Our free delivery service is usually based on a 1-2 working day delivery with 90% of gifts arriving on the date selected. However we have provided a link on our home page that advises the delivery may take an extra day due to the pressure Royal Mail are experiencing at present. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers were ordered for delivery on Saturday 20th June. When they did not arrive, I left a message on the Bunches website, to which I received no response. The flowers were delivered on the following Monday and the polite recipient advised that they were ok. Obviously, with post in a pickle due to Covid, relying on Royal Mail for delivery at all is going to be tricky, but the whole point of sending flowers is that they arrive on the day accepted for delivery of an order, or, earlier! The flowers must have been without water for at least 4 days. I am not impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear your gift didn't arrive on your preferred delivery date. Our free delivery service is usually based on a 1-2 working day delivery with 90% of gifts arriving on the date selected. However we have provided a link on our home page that advises the delivery may take an extra day due to the pressure Royal Mail are experiencing at present. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered some Peonies for my wife to be delivered last Friday..they were not delivered until the Monday so we’re not in water over a weekend..as a result they were already dying without even opening..very disappointed..unlikely to order again..
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that your blooms arrived looking disappointing, that's never what we want. We always hope to deliver happiness with our flowers. We take great care in preparing and packaging our bouquets so that they arrive to our customers in the best possible condition. We are sorry that this has not been the case on this occasion, If you could please get in touch with our team on flowers@bunches.co.uk with some more information we would be happy to take a look and make this right. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived 2 days after birthday Royal Mail was blamed .
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear your gift didn't arrive on your preferred delivery date. Our free delivery service is usually based on a 1-2 working day delivery with 90% of gifts arriving on the date selected. However we have provided a link on our home page that advises the delivery may take an extra day due to the pressure Royal Mail are experiencing at present. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 week ago
They came late, the didn't look like the picture, and the card I ordered didn't arrive.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers arrived 3 days late and have not lasted very long.
Very poor - would not use again
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 week ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 123,227 reviews