Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 123,225 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 8 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Flowers delivered on correct day but the size and quality of the bouquet was very disappointing. Have used in the past but won't be use again
Posted 21 hours ago
Ordered birthday flowers & candle for my daughter-in-law for the Saturday which was her birthday but she didn't receive them until the Monday they were left in next door neighbours blue bin & I had not mentioned about a safe place also was closed sat/sun so could not speak to anyone about this.
Posted 1 day ago
Product was acceptable but the three delay in the flowers reaching the intended destination was not good.
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers were lovely when they arrived but arrived 3 days late for birthday and i had ordered 3 weeks before i needed them delivered so was disappointed,
Posted 1 day ago
Dispite the packaging saying fresh flowers, the postal company didn't leave the parcel in a safe place so they were 2 days later than expected which not they didnt look the best 😥 Also they were for a special birthday so were late.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you have been unhappy with your delivery . The delivery policy is that if the recipient is not available to accept the gift this will be taken back to the sorting office, after leaving a calling card that should be marked perishable. On some occasions if a safe place can be found to leave the flowers they may leave on the property. Not all drivers leave with a neighbour as some people may not prefer this. Please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment this matter may have caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
I was very disappointed at the late arrival of the flowers I purchased recently I know you said you could not guarantee the arrival date but that in 90% of instances the flowers did arrive on time. Unfortunately I must have been in the other 10%.
Mothers Day and Valentines Day excepted, I cannot accept that two days late is OK according to you. Birthdays, Anniversaries and other Special Occasions are spread throughout the year and it should be possible for you to do better on these occasions. In my personal case my wife though that I had forgotten our 47th Anniversary! Not good.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear your gift didn't arrive on your preferred delivery date. Our free delivery service is usually based on a 1-2 working day delivery with 90% of gifts arriving on the date selected. However we have provided a link on our home page that advises the delivery may take an extra day due to the pressure Royal Mail are experiencing at present. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
Service good but flowers only lasted 2/3days before it was evident they were dying.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that your blooms arrived looking disappointing, that's never what we want. We always hope to deliver happiness with our flowers. We take great care in preparing and packaging our bouquets so that they arrive to our customers in the best possible condition. We are sorry that this has not been the case on this occasion, If you could please get in touch with our team on flowers@bunches.co.uk with some more information we would be happy to take a look and make this right. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery was two days later than ordered - Royal Mail possibly not delivering as a first class post item? Freesias included in bouquet had flopped.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear your gift didn't arrive on your preferred delivery date. Our free delivery service is usually based on a 1-2 working day delivery with 90% of gifts arriving on the date selected. However we have provided a link on our home page that advises the delivery may take an extra day due to the pressure Royal Mail are experiencing at present. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
The receiver of the flowers said they were not good quality and wouldn’t recommend them in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers arrived on time, however after 6 days some of the flowers have died. So disappointed.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers were ordered June 22 they arrived on25 the stocks died the next day all others died by July 2 Not happy with order Can send photos if required
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that your blooms arrived looking disappointing, that's never what we want. We always hope to deliver happiness with our flowers. We take great care in preparing and packaging our bouquets so that they arrive to our customers in the best possible condition. We are sorry that this has not been the case on this occasion, If you could please get in touch with our team on flowers@bunches.co.uk with some more information we would be happy to take a look and make this right. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers were great, but when delivered left in a cupboard with no card to let know they were there.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear Royal Mail didn't leave a calling card after leaving the flowers in the cupboard. We are pleased to hear however the flowers were found and you have been happy with them. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
Quality of the flowers are poor. Order sunflowers that looked like they are dying
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that you have been let down on this occasion. We would love to try and make this up to you, therefore we will be in touch with your shortly. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
Bunch arrived with rose stems broken and the flowers didn’t last a week. Couldn’t get through on phone line to speak to someone so used the email contact on the website. Not heard back in over a week.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment regarding this . We have taken a look into this and can see that you have been in contact with our Customer Support Team who have looked into this further and that this has now been rectified. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
The online booking and delivery were the best parts of the process. The flowers were horrid and deplorable with brown petals on nearly all flowers! I ordered peonies so the petals are rather large and obvious. I was disappointed.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that your blooms arrived looking disappointing, that's never what we want. We always hope to deliver happiness with our flowers. We take great care in preparing and packaging our bouquets so that they arrive to our customers in the best possible condition. We are sorry that this has not been the case on this occasion, If you could please get in touch with our team on flowers@bunches.co.uk with some more information we would be happy to take a look and make this right. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
I was very disappointed with the last order.I ordered flowers to be delivered to my friend a day before her due birthday.They never arrived till 2 days after her birthday.I ordered the flowers 17 days prior to her birthday.I would have thought you would have dispatched the flowers on time .
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear your gift didn't arrive on your preferred delivery date. Our free delivery service is usually based on a 1-2 working day delivery with 90% of gifts arriving on the date selected. However we have provided a link on our home page that advises the delivery may take an extra day due to the pressure Royal Mail are experiencing at present. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers looked miserable
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 5 days ago
The order didn't arrive. After having to make my own enquiries, I was given the offer of a re-order, but nothing complimentary by the was of an apology. What these people fail to realise is the importance of the order arriving and the upset that it causes when they don't. I shan't be using this company again, I am a totally dissatisfied customer!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear your gift didn't arrive as expected. As a flowers by post company we do rely on Royal Mail to ensure our gifts are delivered safely and on time. Unfortunately, they have severely let us down on this occasion. When this happens we ai to provide a further order via courier service to ensure the flowers reach the recipient. Please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment this matter may have caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 5 days ago
Flowers were very very nice. But unfortunately flowers been delivered on Monday instead of Saturday. Very disappointed.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear your gift didn't arrive on your preferred delivery date. Our free delivery service is usually based on a 1-2 working day delivery with 90% of gifts arriving on the date selected. However we have provided a link on our home page that advises the delivery may take an extra day due to the pressure Royal Mail are experiencing at present. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 5 days ago
it is with regret that the last two orders have been poor-- not as many flowers as my first orders for sure AND once again flower heads dry and damaged and had to be cut down a lot to help them survive
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that your blooms arrived looking disappointing, that's never what we want. We always hope to deliver happiness with our flowers. We take great care in preparing and packaging our bouquets so that they arrive to our customers in the best possible condition. We are sorry that this has not been the case on this occasion, If you could please get in touch with our team on flowers@bunches.co.uk with some more information we would be happy to take a look and make this right. Kind Regards - Bunche
Posted 5 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 123,225 reviews