Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 168,387 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 168,387 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

I've always used bunches and the service and the flowers have always been brilliant. But I'd ordered some flowers for a friend in June selected the day for them to be delivered and its was 2 days late
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Was expecting a large bunch with extras as a surprise for my long lost sister She sent me a photo which was really disappointing The extras looked more than the flowers! Definitely not worth the money compared to other online sellers I will not be using this company again 3 stars simply because of the extras and delivery on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dad my dad ordered a 48 pound bouquet for his wife’s 80th and it was soo over shadowered by other florists
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am a bit disappointed. I ordered Orange Blossom flowers for a friend and considering the price I expected the flowers to last longer that they did. Some of the flowers started to die off within 5 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I received a photo of the peonies that I ordered for my son and daughter-in-law and the leaves looked dry and dead. Apparently the flowers were ok but I was disappointed by the lack of freshness.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Not worth the money Way to little flowers look much bigger on photos
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered Spray Cascade large for my aunt The description said minimum of 4 flowers to each of 17 stems so thought would give a nice display. Went to see her and was extremely disappointed in the flowers - first of all the carnations were not spray but full size blooms and the quality was poor. If this was the large option I hate to think what the normal would have been. A lot of the time senders don't see the flowers and recipients don't normally say they aren't nice - if I hadn't visited I wouldn't have had any idea of what was actually sent Very disappointed won't use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very disappointed with the flowers, they didn't look anything like what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased a bouquet online to be delivered on a Monday, the flowers came a day earlier, I wanted them on a Monday as a get well soon gift
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
At least two of the stems were broken in the box and the rest were very wilted and did not really recover when put in water with the food supplied. They didn’t last a week. Overall poor and not good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Do not know if my order was delivered in the end as the first time you tried there was no one in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Usually brilliant, but this time not so great. Roses seemed half dead and not all peonies bloomed. Certainly weren't going to last 5 days let alone 7. Disappointed as usually brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately the peonies purchased didn’t last long at all and most failed to open. I followed all instructions and was rather disappointed..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have used Bunches for a few years, mainly to send flowers to friends in UK. Usually, I would not see the flowers sent but always assumed they were as depicted. This time I sent flowers to my aunt for her 88th birthday but also visited for a family party. I was very disappointed in Bunches flowers; the main spray carnations were ok, but nothing special. The spray and foliage with the flowers were dry and completely dead. I am astonished that you would send out dead plants. I was embarrassed as my aunt had been sent other lovely bouquets, mine could not be described as lovely. I am unlikely to use Bunches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The peonies I ordered for my wife arrived on time and seemed in good condition in bud form. When they opened up however a couple were dead and they were generally in poor condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I sent a bouquet to a friend & she was delighted so sent me a photo. I was not delighted as the flowers did not represent the photo on the website at all for ‘bright & beautiful’. They were sparse & roses did not open. I won’t be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice flowers but would have been better if they weren’t crushed in delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Given up on Bunches mostly as spend ages finding flowers only to find they can't be delivered for some reason on a certain date. Wasted loads of time. I buy elsewhere whenever possible now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was attempted the day before long bank holiday. Person wasn't in that moment and it wasn't left with a neighbour/on doorstep, so order wasn't received until 5 days later. Bunches said it wasn't their responsibility and refused to give any refund. Obviously wouldn't have ordered if I'd known it'd be nearly a week late.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We sent them to an Auntie and were quite surprised when we were sent a picture of them…..they were nothing like the photo and was a waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 168,387 reviews