Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 162,256 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Very disappointed, present for my aunt who was 90. Delivered on 15th January and I appreciate flowers don’t last long this time of year but they were dead by the Thursday and some didn’t even flower. I only know this as I went and visited her on Saturday and couldn’t understand why she had a small vase with a lot of buds in, when I asked her she explained that the flowers died very quickly and she took out small buds hoping they would flower but they didn’t. Supermarket flowers last longer and so much cheaper
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review We are sorry to hear the flowers didn't last the 7 days of freshness we guarantee them for. We will be in touch with you very soon to make this right for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 5 hours ago
Unfortunately the roses were already past their best so I was a bit disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that you have been let down on this occasion. We would love to try and make this up to you, therefore we will be in touch with your shortly. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 5 hours ago
Disappointed with the flowers not many of them for the money. Won't be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey. The bouquet of choice was not from our hand tied arrangement and would need to be arranged and given time to bloom to resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived a day late
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear your gift didn't arrive on your preferred delivery date. Our free delivery service is based on a 1-2 working day delivery with 95% of gifts arriving on the date selected. We do recommend that an upgraded courier service be selected if a guaranteed date is required. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 6 days ago
Bought two Bunches of flowers 1st one was poor quality. Bunches sent another as an apology. The second bunch was forgotten only sent after making an enquiry got a message sorry was a computer mistake. Wil be looking at other flower companys in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have used Bunches before, without problem, but I was not impressed and highly regret opting for an expensive £45 bunch (I won't make that mistake again). Mum's birthday was on Saturday and the flowers arrived on Monday. I'd paid extra for a beautiful bunch in pale pinks and lilacs - the bunch she received consisted of mismatched pale and bright pinks and violets - awful. The flowers did not last long, and my mum is a keen gardner used to caring for plants. I will be going back to using 'Bloom and Wild' for future gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 week ago
Not up to usual standards - stems were bare, not in usual pot to help retain moisture, and lilies had obviously had extra blooms removed from the stems leaving unsightly incision marks. Whole bouquet just looked very sparse.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that you have been let down on this occasion. We would love to try and make this up to you, therefore we will be in touch with you shortly. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 week ago
I use bunches all the time usually a good service. This time I wanted to surprise someone with flowers. They got left outside the doorbell wasn't even rung or no knock on the door as a result they only saw the flowers 4 days later. So not happy with their service and will be looking to use someone else next time!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that the flowers were not found until such a later date. The postie should have put a card through the door to advise the gift has been left. We will be in touch with you very soon to discuss this further. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two thank you letterbox flowers. One had to be replaced as it didn't last very long. That's the second time this has happened with only six orders in total. I won't be using bunches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear of this, however, we are pleased to see that our customer support team have sent a further bouquet with our apologies. Please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment this matter may have caused. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 1 week ago
I sent my daughter freesias as a thank you but she told me that when they arrived, they were limp and dry. Freesia are a delicate flower and normally have wet tissue or cotton wool around the ends. Such a disappointment, what happened?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that you have been let down on this occasion. We would love to try and make this up to you, therefore we will be in touch with you shortly. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paid £20 for a bouquet for my cousins 30th, asked her to send a picture. Hardly any stems, was very disappointing. If you go local you get gorgeous bouquets
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey. The bouquet of choice was not from our hand tied arrangement and would need to be arranged and given time to bloom to resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers were OK but not amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So disappointed over Christmas with the quality of both sent and received flowers, has now put me off using them again. When you’re paying a premium for delivered flowers, that’s what one expects.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very disappointing flowers, will not be using this company in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that your blooms arrived looking disappointing, that's never what we want. We always hope to deliver happiness with our flowers. We take great care in preparing and packaging our bouquets so that they arrive to our customers in the best possible condition. We are sorry that this has not been the case on this occasion, If you could please get in touch with our team on flowers@bunches.co.uk with some more information we would be happy to take a look and make this right. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 weeks ago
After being scammed following my order I won’t be using bunches again. But for all that my daughter loved the flowers. Mrs Daley
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
THE SAD THING WAS THE FLOWERS WERE POOR VALUE FOR MONEY.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey. The bouquet of choice was not from our hand tied arrangement and would need to be arranged and given time to bloom to resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought my mum flowers for Christmas from Bunches they were beautiful and as stated in bud on delivery to ensure they last longer unfortunately died after 3 days Won’t be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that you have been let down on this occasion. We would love to try and make this up to you, therefore we will be in touch with you shortly. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am usually very impressed with bunches but unfortunately this last bouquet only lasted for 4 days before it looked ready for the compost bin. Very disappointed compared to previous purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that you have been let down on this occasion. We would love to try and make this up to you, therefore we will be in touch with you shortly. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very disappointed as wot the picture shows to wot was actually delivered was appalling… there was not an option on this particular bunch to add more stems. So I presumed that the flowers in that case would represent the picture…
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey. The bouquet of choice was not from our hand tied arrangement and would need to be arranged and given time to bloom to resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful but 3 stems broken on the main flowers so looks lopsided !!! Have a photo if you would like to see
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 162,256 reviews