Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 168,387 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 168,387 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Delivery was prompt and the flowers looked amazing (according to the recipient). However, within a day the sunflowers were wilted and horrible although the other flowers lasted longer. I will not be purchasing again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered the freedoms and gypsophlia which arrived on the day requested. I know the guarantee is for. 7 days but the flowers have previously lasted a fair bit longer whereas these barely made the guarantee life time do quite disappointed compared to previous purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was disappointed with my flowers. I followed the instructions which came with them and they did perk up overnight, but some of them didn’t open up at all in the following days and the spray carnations looked very tired after a day or two.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Disappointed that after carefully following instructions including wiping the sap from the peonies in bud, cutting stems on an angle, adding a second sachet of food and fresh water - a week later most failed to open and the roses have drooped.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The flowers arrived on the correct day but unfortunately despite following the instructions included only some of them opened and were quite disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Not overly impressed with the flowers bought them for a friend and saw them on monday and they certainly didn't look as nice as they did on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery good. Flowers not the best, some not lasting long.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My daughter wasn’t so impressed that several of the flowers stalks were broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great looking web site wth plenty of options… However, flowers delivered were not as expected, delivery was prompt but most disappointed in the quality. Unlikely to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was very straightforward and the range was good with extras you could add. The flowers were delivered on time with good communication. Unfortunately, some of the flowers looked dry, especially the greenery not really like the photo on the order page, but the receiver was pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers were cute and bloomed after 2 days but whoever packaged my order completely forgot half the flowers ! :( the bunch was meant to have 3 flower types but only 2 in the bunch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used a couple of times now but sadly the latest order wasn't as good as the first one. Some of the flowers didn't stay upright from being woken up. I have pictures from the recipient that shows some flowers that were droopy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was sent photos from both my "receivers" so I presume they were happy but the flowers didn't seem anything like the ones on your website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers lovely but arrived 2 days late!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always use bunches. Always good service. However the last delivery wasn’t good. Flowers were left under a bush ( not the front porch as stated ). More delivery companies fault I know, but still not good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Usually Bunches are absolutely fantastic and I’ve never had a problem before. However, this time their delivery was late…3 days late! I was so annoyed. Hopefully this was a one off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The bunch of flowers were nice but looked a bit bare nothing spectacular unfortunately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was hoping it came in a plain box, as, you know, flowers are generally given as a surprise gift. Instead it has Bunches plastered over it. A big oversight which could be remedied with an option at purchase for a plain box. I really do like the flowers but the surprise was given away by the box. If this isn't a problem for you, I do actually recommend buying from Bunches. It really would've been 5 star if the surprise wasn't ruined by their branding. JG
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
the flowers definitely did not look like the picture on the website. They were still pretty! But misrepresented.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I booked the flowers to be delivered on a Monday for someone's 60th birthday. They got back from a weekend away on the Monday. But you delivered them on the Sunday so they were left outside. A bit disappointed with that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 168,387 reviews