Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 118,658 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 8 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery was good. Disappointed at the size of gift bag with flowers in, rather expensive for the size.
Posted 21 hours ago
They arrived last Tuesday and 2/3 were not in that good condition sorry about that but felt I had to be truthful
Thank you
Posted 22 hours ago
Initially not so good due to the non delivery of one of the two orders. This was then corrected with a replacement delivery that was very much appreciated and then have since learnt that a second replacement delivery has been made to compensate.

Thank you so much

Malcolm
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers received were lovely but when we placed our order we discovered that the next available delivery date was a couple of weeks away so we picked our date for them to be delivered only to discover that they still arrived two days later! What’s the point in picking a date if bunches don’t take any notice?!?
Posted 2 days ago
The website is lovely, great prices and options but unfortunately the flowers arrived 3 days late. When they arrived they were in fairly bad condition, looking a bit worse for wear. They maybe had been sitting in their box without water for a while. When writing to Bunches to say the flowers had arrived late, the reply I received was quite disappointing - just quoting their 93% success rate on delivering on time. It felt very un-personal and like they were disregarding my disappointment. Unfortunately, I wouldn’t recommend
Posted 3 days ago
The flowers were beautiful and my daughter was really pleased but sadly they didn’t arrive on the requested day but 2 days after.
Posted 3 days ago
Usually great flowers and service. Unfortunately this time my daughters flowers were not up to usual standard they were dry and not great. Plus they were late arriving which has never happened before
Posted 3 days ago
I have not seen the flowers I ordered except on a photograph and they do look very pretty. I gather the card and the chocolates were much appreciated too.
In my original order I asked for the flowers to be delivered on Saturday 16 May and allowed plenty of time for them to be delivered on that day but they did not arrive until the Monday. I wish I had ordered them for the Friday instead which would have allowed for a day late instead of wondering what had happened to them all over a weekend
Posted 3 days ago
I am usually so so happy with everything I order. On this occasion, my Mum's flowers didnt look like the ones I ordered.
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers arrived after date ordered but were fresh and good.Trifles were enjoyed also.
Posted 3 days ago
We have previously ordered from Bunches for friends and family all over the UK and every previous order has been first class. This time, however, we were really disappointed. The irises didn't even last a week and the yellow roses never opened out.
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers were lovely but unfortunately the box arrived with a big hole in it! sometimes these things happen but it was a shame as this was gift.
Posted 3 days ago
When flowers arrived they looked a bit dry and tatty. Improved a little when added to feed and water. Lasted for a good length of time, but did not feel like the freshest flowers ever. Would probably choose other suppliers first in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
The flowers did not arrive on time despite ordering two weeks before. I rang but was told they only go the day before so that they are not in the box too long. They were in the box longer because they arrived late, no worse for wear. Sending them earlier would have been no longer in the box and they would have arrived in time for a 90th birthday. Better early for the birthday than late after the fact. Perhaps you will consider this as the flowers were just fine despite they longer time in the box. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Quite disappointed, do not look the same as the photo advertised, seems less flowers
Posted 4 days ago
Disappointing bouquet of flowers delivered.... not any different from supermarket bouquets. I paid extra for a vase which leaked water. Cake was nice.
Probably won’t be reordering from Bunches again.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered the flowers online which was a very simple process. However when they arrived a number of them were dead or a few of them had been snapped. They don’t have a bag of water with them. So if caught in transit. They will die.
Posted 5 days ago
Bought the flowers for m myself while self isolating, unfortunately 3 of the flowers died without opening. Which was disappointing.
Posted 5 days ago
On this occasion it was the courier service that failed. (DPD) in spite of delivery label stating :ring bell and leave at door, on the first occasion did not ring bell, just left card saying will deliver tomorrow, next day again door knocked gently ,( I know as I was in living room,) but did leave flowers.

The flowers had been left somewhere cold, overnight as they were not in usual good condition.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered flowers 5 days before specified date but didn't turn u on time ,spoil birthday present.Dissapointed
Posted 5 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 118,658 reviews