Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 159,230 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £17 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

when delivered no note was left to say it was with my neighbour.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
The flowers arrived a day later than I had wanted (Tuesday instead of Monday) after being dispatched on the Saturday and sitting with Royal Mail for the next few days. After only a week they are starting to go brown and look like they are dying. I bought a £35 bunch as I wanted them to be really special and delivered when stated, I would have expected a bit more for this kind of price.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
The baby’s breath in the rainbow bouquet was missing colors. it wasn’t as colorful as it seemed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 16 hours ago
Just about acceptable. Box too small. Freesias arrived squashed and petals damaged - not in bud as promised. One stem snapped in half., Freesias pleasantly scented.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that you have been let down on this occasion. We would love to try and make this up to you, therefore we will be in touch with your shortly. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 days ago
ordering quick and easy tracking great no idea how flowers were - haven't seen them - sent to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very disappointedy daughter sent me a photo of the flowers and they didn't fill the vase. Considering the cost expected a few more. Good job I purchased 3 butterflies to fill in the gaps .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 4 days ago
Satisfied with quality of flowers but disappointed that they were delivered a day later than I requested .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you gift didn't arrive on your preferred delivery date. We will be in touch with you very soon regarding this. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 5 days ago
The flowers arrived a day later than my chosen date which was very disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you gift didn't arrive on your preferred delivery date. We will be in touch with you very soon regarding this. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 5 days ago
Pictures on your website should reflect exactly what is received!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey. The bouquet of choice was not from our hand tied arrangement and would need to be arranged and given time to bloom to resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 6 days ago
Purchased Harvest Moon. The flowers arrived on the expected day. The quality on the day was excellent, however they did not last long before they looked tired. The website says 7 day freshness guarantee- this was not my experience. Disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review We are sorry to hear the flowers didn't last the 7 days of freshness we guarantee them for. We will be in touch with you very soon to make this right for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers arrived on the right day but looked very underwhelming and nothing like the photo on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey. The bouquet of choice was not from our hand tied arrangement and would need to be arranged and given time to bloom to resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 week ago
I have sent flowers several times from Bunches and received several flowers but this time it was sent to a friend who had had a major operation and when she arrived home. There were pink and white carnations and the order stated pink Gupsophila but unfortunately there was no Gypsophila but large pink fully open lilies. I do not like the smell of lilies and unfortunately neither my friend and she had to throw the lilies away. Very disapointing as If I had been advised when ordering I would have chosen a different arrangement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery was to an elderly lady whose house I don't know. She couldn't get to the door quickly and so they didn't deliver the flowers on Saturday (they thought she wasn't in)and then a friend of hers took 2 attempts at trying to pick them up from royal mail on Monday. Not great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to her there was no answer when a delivery was attempted. We can see that Royal Mail were contacted and the gift was delivered on the next working day. Please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment this matter may have caused. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 1 week ago
Was very disappointed with the service although flowers arrived on time they forgot to put card in so my daughter didn't know who they were from,all was offered was to send a card ,said no thanks as no point nearly a week later
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear our free gift card was missing from your order. We can confirm that an offer of an upgraded card was offered however this was declined. We understand that the message often is the primary sentiment of all our gifts and how upsetting this can be when it goes wrong. Please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment this matter may have caused. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 1 week ago
I'm disappointed in the roses in watering can I ordered for my mother in law...the plant seems very flimsy and was in much need of water when it arrived today I have used your website before and am sad to be disappointed and may have to think about using you again...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time, and communication good, but flowers did not look like they were worth the price. Very underwhelmed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 week ago
Nice fresh flowers which arrived promptly. I selected a large bouquet which I didn’t think was particularly big, hence why I’ve only rated this as average.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey. The bouquet of choice was not from our hand tied arrangement and would need to be arranged and given time to bloom to resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 week ago
My parents were thrilled , I felt rather short changed by the amount of flowers in the bouquet.The flowers arrived in good condition and arrived on time .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 week ago
Just disappointed with delivery should have been delivered 28/09/2021, however it wasn’t delivered until 30/09/2021. The flowers, I understand were beautiful. Stewart
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have to say, I was disappointed with the flowers that came from bunches. I thought it was going to come in the same container as the website picture and the ‘bunch’ of flowers didn’t seem to marry up to the one in the website. Don’t usually leave disappointed’ reviews, but I’m afraid in this case it was rather underwhelming.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 week ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 159,230 reviews