Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 162,256 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

the flowers were lovely but they arrived late. this was embarrassing as they were a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear your gift arrived later than expected. We will be in touch with you to make this right. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 4 hours ago
Recipient said they were nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Was advised online my flowers would arrive on the sun.. which was the person's birthday. They didn't arrive until the Monday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear your gift didn't arrive on your preferred delivery date. Our free delivery service is based on a 1-2 working day delivery with 95% of gifts arriving on the date selected. We do recommend that an upgraded courier service is selected if a guaranteed date is required. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 4 hours ago
Was pleased they arrived on time to my friend but thought they didn’t look like the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey. The bouquet of choice was not from our hand tied arrangement and would need to be arranged and given time to bloom to resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 4 hours ago
The flowers opened and lasted well, but a bit boring and not a very generous bunch. I realise January is a tricky month. It is difficult to do ratings when you have given the flowers as a gift - only my sister can be honest!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers delivered on time. Very nice bunch. Sadly started to die off after about 2-3 days. Otherwise good company to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Not as shown in the photo on the website! When I’ve sent flowers on the past, I’ve been told they were lovely but this time I saw them for myself and was not impressed. The roses were not in bud as advertised, and the overall size of the bunch was smaller than expected, especially for £35! They were slightly droopy as if they were taken out of water days before being sent. Not the best surprise bouquet to receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered on the day specified which was good! However I ordered a mix of freesias and carnations and my aunt did not have any freesias in her bouquet. This was ordered as they are her favourite flowers so this was disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 5 days ago
Found a voucher for bunches so order some to brighten the house after Christmas. Unfortunately a little disappointed, so flower were snapped in delivery. The iris's and white freesia were lovely, unfortunately the yellow freesia were not very fresh and did not look good when delivered and never recovered.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that you have been let down on this occasion. We would love to try and make this up to you, therefore we will be in touch with you shortly. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 5 days ago
Happy with the flowers but disappointed with the quantity
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Flowers were lovely but left in a common area not delivered to the door of flat. They cud of easily been taken by someone else
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order went to St.Neots instead of March which was unfortunate I was concerned how the flowers would be after being in the delivery van for a day and night. After contacting Bunches a very helpful person reassured me they would be fine. When my friend received them she said they were beautiful so everything worked out well in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A little disappointed that flowers arrived a day before asked for. Made it look like I didn’t know the correct date. I booked for the tenth of this month, you delivered on ninth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear the gift arrived earlier than expected. We will be in touch with you very soon regarding this. Please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment this matter may have caused. Bunches
Posted 1 week ago
The ordering process was good and easy to follow, unfortunately my sister (80th birthday) said that the alstromeria's were dead. She sent me a picture of the rest of them in a vase, and although nice they bore no resemblance to the lovely, bright picture on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that you have been let down on this occasion. We would love to try and make this up to you, therefore we will be in touch with you shortly. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 week ago
My friend loved her flowers. Just a shame they were a day late!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers would have been lovely if they had been delivered promptly but arrived four days late
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you have been disappointed with the gift arriving later than expected. We can confirm delivery was attempted on the date required, however, no one was available to accept the gift. We do offer a 7 days freshness guarantee, therefore if the flowers did not fare, please do get in touch. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 1 week ago
bonjour la livraison du 31 décembre sest mal passée ma fille à récupérer les fleurs que mercredi 5 janvier cèest vraiment dommage
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that when the delivery was attempted the recipient was not available to accept the gift. Due to the Bank Holiday, there would be a delay in the gift being able to be collected. We do offer a 7-day freshness guarantee, therefore if the flowers have not lasted please do get in touch with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment this matter may have caused. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 2 weeks ago
The flowers looked very poor on arrival but my recipient told me they revived a day or so after being put in water in a warmish place. She was quite disappointed with them at first but said they were better after a day or so.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazed at the speed my order was put in place. Not so pleased that the bunch was not packed in gel or oasis as unfortunately the recipient was unable to get to the door at delivery time and the bunch was returned to the Royal Mail depot, too late for us to collect, and there they stayed for 3 days over the New Years holiday. Fortunately the carnations were revivable but the rest of the bunch destroyed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that you have been let down on this occasion. We would love to try and make this up to you, therefore we will be in touch with you shortly. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 162,256 reviews