Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 189,113 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 189,113 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £20.65. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

I love sending Bunches flowers to family and friends as you can always rely on them being good. The service is always outstanding too. Lots of friend's have gone on to use Bunches after receiving flowers I've sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always use Bunches they are reliable and flowers always lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
anytime I have used bunches for family and friends I always get told by them your product is 1st class
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely selection of flowers and gifts with variable affordable prices. Bunches have always given me great customer service. Royal Mail tracking not always detailed as sometimes it merely says delivery due today and that's it but does generally deliver on the day stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
wonderful flowers been wiyh you for a long time now and reomended you to all my friends and they are happy too thanks BERENICE
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers were really well received by my relative and lasted weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The lady who I sent flowers too was delighted with them. I've always been impressed by the ones I have chosen & the way they have been dispatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers were delivered on the day , which I was very happy, packed well . Very happy with the whole proses
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered iris and freesia..maybe the wrong mix..irises took a while too open and died very quickly...flowers lasted less than 5 days..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
There is a great selection of flowers and plants and hampers and we always get excellent service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service delivered on topime.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and product (as always). My friend was extremely pleased with her flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers delivered on time and in a safe place. Nicely wrapped and flowers in good condition. Would use again, thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The lady I sent it to thought the flowers were lovely..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My order arrived on time at the right address and were beautiful. Really pleased with the service received
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The recipient was delighted with the pot of pink roses, so thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We have been using bunches for a few years now and have always found excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I sent a bunches bouquet and have also just received one for my birthday, so I can make a honest review, my flowers although fresh are not nearly as interesting or in bud as Bloom and Wild, the cost the same, so I'm afraid that I will return to Bloom and Wild for my next flower delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery and flowers were of very good quality. I will definitely use Bunches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 189,113 reviews