Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 202,075 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 202,075 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £22. Bunches have successfully delivered over 13 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

Product wasn't in container advertised but a wicker basket which was damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Neil, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with your recent gift from us. Would it be possible to get in touch with us on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you very much.
Posted 8 years ago
My flowers did not arrive on the specified date and as it was for a 90th birthday both she and I were disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the delivery of your recent gift from us. I have taken a look into your order and according to the tracking information provided the courier is claiming that your gift was delivered and signed for on your desired delivery date. Would it be possible to get in touch with uson 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you very much.
Posted 8 years ago
Ordered flowers for my mum's 81st birthday only to find that all flowers were in full bloom when they were expected to be 'in bud' to extend their vase life. (Your website, my receipt and the recipient's receipt all state that flowers will be received 'in bud') I emailed to express my disappointment and was asked to send 'photographic evidence'. This isn't easy when my parents (aged 81 & 84) are in Wales and I'm in Kent; nonetheless, we achieved it after much difficulty. Whilst the person I dealt with was polite in her response, she asked me to let her know if the flowers didn't last 2 weeks and went on to say that she only asked for photographic evidence to prove that my mum had received the correct order? Rubbish! Surely I would have informed Bunches if this had been the case? Did the flowers last? NO!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with your recent gift from us. Would it be possible to get in touch with us again on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you very much.
Posted 8 years ago
Firstly the delivery was a day early and spoilt the surprise on my partners birthday, the bunch ordered were supposed to be XL 32 stems however there were only maximum 25 stems with a few shorter than the rest ?? Overall a disappointing effort !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Paul, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with both the delivery and your recent gift from us. Would it be possible to get in touch with us on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you very much.
Posted 8 years ago
I can not complain about the service, the flowers were delivered on time, but I was very disappointed with the the amount of flowers in the bunch and the length of the stems. Having looked online when ordering the flowers and having made my choice, I did not think the actual flowers were a true reflection of the size of the bouquet received. I did order the larger bouquet thank goodness. Or I would felt even worse when they arrived as a surprise for my daughter in law. Disappointed customer
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Carol, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with your recent gift from us. Would it be possible to get in touch with us on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you very much.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers delivered looked nothing like the picture. A real disappointment
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Wayne, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with your recent gift from us. Would it be possible to get in touch with us on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you very much.
Posted 8 years ago
the website and delivery were good, the flowers delivered had small blooms (even if they were just budding) and never really became large and impressive. The gysophila never flowered and the carnations began withering and dying after 3 days
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Stephen, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with your recent gift from us. Would it be possible to get in touch with us on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you very much.
Posted 8 years ago
I did send an E-mail to say i ordered a hamper to be delivered on the 27th May for a friends 50th wedding anniversary it was delivered to completely the wrong address luckily the person took it round to the right address but could so easily have kept it....very disappointed will think twice before using you again...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Kathy, I am very sorry to hear you are disappointed regarding the delivery of your hamper gift. I have spoken to our Customer Support Team and unfortunately it does appear that we did not receive your email. Would it be possible to get in touch with us on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you very much.
Posted 8 years ago
Very disappointed. Have had several orders from you and this one to my friend was not up to your standard. Very few blooms for £14.99 could have had much better from other florists for half the price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with your recent gift from us. Would it be possible to get in touch with us on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you very much.
Posted 8 years ago
On delivery the roses were very wilted. My wife tried to revive them per Bunches advise, however, they looked dead within 36 hours. Not good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with your recent gift from us. Would it be possible to get in touch with us on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you very much.
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered my flowers to be delivered of left at a neighbour I rung twice on Friday to state not to leave outside because of the extreme heat. However the flowers were left in porch to dry up needless to say they didn't even last a day, the chocolates that were with the flowers had melted so they also went in the bin! £18.99 well spent !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with both the delivery and with your recent gift from us. Would it be possible to get in touch with us on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you very much.
Posted 8 years ago
such a small bunch of flowers. was so embarrassed they were sent to family in my name will not order again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with your recent gift from us. Would it be possible to get in touch with us on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you very much
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers weren't delivered in accordance with the delivery instructions, they were taken to the depot where it was difficult to collect them as I'm in the Forces and work away. When my wife did manage to collect them, they were dead after 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with both the delivery and with your recent gift from us. Would it be possible to get in touch with us on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you very much.
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers were OK. Ordered a balloon but it never came with the flowers so disappointed with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, I am very sorry to hear that the balloon you purchased with your recent gift was never received. Would it be possible to get in touch with us on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you very much.
Posted 8 years ago
Sad to hear the flowers arrived squashed up in a box and so look nothing like the picture! Also I would leave out the FREE chocs as a packet of buttons are not really something you give to a grown woman! Embarrassed totally!! wish I lived closer and I could have made up a much better bunch myself for the same price! Bought quite a few times before but never asked how they arrived.... unfortunately this time, although my friend was happy enough to receive flowers I was mortified when she put the picture on FB! Will def not be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with your recent gift from us. Would it be possible to get in touch with us on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you very much.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers which arrived looked sad, not at all what I had ordered and paid for. Unfortunately the flowers where not delivered the next day, I overlooked that you changed the date.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with your recent gift from us. Would it be possible to get in touch with us on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you very much.
Posted 8 years ago
ordered flowers for my mums 80th birthday to arrive on the 18/05/2017 which was mums birthday , flowers arrived on 17/05/2017 so spoilt the surprise and also the free chocolates were not included so had to call the office to get them sent out
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointment caused to you. We do send our flowers through the royal mail which is a 1-2 day delivery service so I do apologise that you have been disappointed. We sincerely apologise that the chocolates were missing and we appreciate you getting in touch so that we were able to rectify this for you. Sincerest apologies again and thank you for your feedback.
Posted 8 years ago
The delivery was on time and in good condition when it arrived, however, rather less flowers than advertised in the photograph on your website.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with your recent gift from us. Would it be possible to get in touch with us on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you very much.
Posted 8 years ago
I'm slightly disappointed with the flowers that arrived, for the money, and in comparison to the displayed picture on your website. £24 is not a small figure to me, and while it does include the delivery cost, and they did arrive in the time advertised (thank you), I could have bought a much much bigger bunch from a local stall if I'd been at home. I've ordered from you before and been very pleased, but not this time I'm sad to say. My mum was happy to receive them of course!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with your recent gift from us. Would it be possible to get in touch with us on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you very much.
Posted 8 years ago
Following a wilted delivery, I was offered a replacement bouquet but I asked for 'Bunches points' to use at a later date as I was going to be away from home at the time. I assumed the points credited to my account would cover a new bouquet, but they were only worth £10, which meant I had to pay the difference when I did re-order.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, We do sincerely apologise for the poor flowers you received from us and the disappointment caused. Please be assured that we will be looking into this further for you, although in the meantime we have added a further £7 in posy points onto your account to cover this for you. Please accept our sincere apologies again and thank you for getting in touch.
Posted 8 years ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 202,075 reviews