Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 202,075 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 202,075 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £22. Bunches have successfully delivered over 13 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

ordered a total of 4 deliveries from Bunches - stated free chocolates , flowers arrived but no free chocolates - after calls to customer service they were sent out
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments, I am very sorry to hear that this caused disappointment to you, as we do want every order to be perfect so we sincerely apologise. Thank you for getting in touch with us regarding this.
Posted 8 years ago
I visited my niece in hospital the dAy after the bouquet arrived the flowers were droopy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Wendy, I am very sorry to hear this. could you please contact us at flowers@bunches or on 0800 626 249 so that we are able to look into this poor quality issue for you. Thank you very much.
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered flowers to arrive on 18 May but they arrived on 17th when I complained I was referred to small print stating they would be delivered within 2 working days however the online form stills allowed me to select a specific date. It spoiled the day
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the delivery of your gift. We do use royal mail for our free delivery service which does take 1-2 working days to arrive. We ask a preferred day so that we are able to estimate a dispatch date for your order. A specific date can be guaranteed by the upgraded courier delivery. I hope this information is helpful and please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment caused to you.
Posted 8 years ago
Wanted to order hamper as gift. Couldn't find lists of ingredients - important to get something without alcohol. Emailed company to get further guidance. Very prompt email communication suggesting two or three hampers, so chose one of those suggestions, only to be advised by recipient that one of the items contained alcohol. Emailed company to let them know (having checked the online image, the word "ale" does appear on one of the products, but I didn't check thoroughly before ordering as I followed the suggestion in the previous company email). Prompt response again (courteous, promising to raise with managers about listing ingredients) but overall experience very disappointing. You learn by experience. Bunches flowers are excellent value. I shall stick to their floral offerings and go elsewhere for more varied alternatives
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, please accept our sincere apologies for this matter. We will be looking into this further due to this matter. Thank you for getting in touch.
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers were sent out with no message
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, I have taken a further look into your on line order and I can see that no message was given to us during the ordering process I am afraid. If you would like to discuss this further please contact us on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers did not look like the photo advertised, regardless if there were in bud form and when they were delivered my sister was not in so the box was thrown over the back fence and landed in a puddle. So when my sister got home she found a note saying 'thrown over back fence' and when she looked she found the box in the back garden soaked through and the cake that came with it was split in half. Luckily the flowers were still okay and they are pretty but that is not acceptable service. Not to mention it was advertised in the package bundle as having a box of chocolates to accompany the flowers and the small chocolate cake but these were absent as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Victoria. We are so sorry to hear about how your gift was delivered, please be assured that we would like to look into this further for you. Would it be possible for you to get in touch with us on 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk with your order number for us to organise this for you. Thank you very much in advance.
Posted 8 years ago
Your End. People in the Flat all day 13th May and order not delivered. Where is it now?
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Mrs Hamilton. We are very sorry to hear to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. Please could you contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk as we will be happy to look into this further. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered two birthday sets of flowers for my sister and mother-in-law and when picking the date, it does say it could be delivered either the day before or on the date you've chosen. Fair enough but both of my orders arrived the day before! If that's the case, I would have just chosen the day after their birthday's and it would have arrived on the correct date. Very disappointed with this part of the service but impressed with the actual product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Lisa. We are very sorry to hear to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. As you have already mentioned our free delivery service with the Royal Mail can take place between a 1-2 day period however at the time your gift is dispatched we are unaware of which day between the two that it will arrive on. Yes there is the option to choose the period of either your desired date or the day after however again we are unaware of which day between the two the delivery would occur on and there would run the risk with this option that your gift could have arrived after the occasion. There are those times where customers do not want to take the chance of their gift not arriving on their desired date which is to why we also offer an guaranteed day delivery service for additional charge. If you would like to discuss this further please could you contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Received flowers from friend on Friday by post and today Monday had to throw part of the bunch away feel very disappointed .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. Please could you contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk as we will be happy to look into this further. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The picture on the website don't really do justice to the flowers you get. I thought they would be a lovely bouquet and what I received I could have got in Tesco for £8
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Claire. We are very sorry to hear to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. Please could you contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk as we will be happy to look into this further. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I asked for delivery on Tuesday 9th but the plant and chocolates didn't arrive until today, i.e. 12.05.2017. When the householder received the items today he asked where they had been as I had asked if they had been received and was informed that the delivery request had only been received in their office yesterday. I still don't know whether or not the plant is okay as the recipient hadn't seen the gift on delivery as they were still at work. I am very disappointed to say the least about the delivery as to quality I am still awaiting comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Barbara. We are very sorry to hear to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. Please could you contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk as we will be happy to look into this further. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The experience wasn't all bad, the flowers arrived two days before I requested, but when I saw the flowers the didn't look anything like the picture on your website, even when the flowers bloom the still wouldn't look like the pictur. I think that your picthure should show the flowers in the Bunchefor the price that you are buying. I don't think that I would buy from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. Please could you contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk as we will be happy to look into this further. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers were delivered to Post office too early, were dead when recipient got them 2 days later, even the crocs had melted! Not impressed with response from this company and will not be using them again. Beware of rubbish internet flower deliveries. No
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Nick. We are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. I can see from our records as you have already mentioned that you have been in contact with our Customer Support team who have looked into this matter further. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I had a good experience. I'd only got as far as pressing two stars and it clicked off. My daughter received the flowers the next day. Flowers were in bud, as was written, but my daughter was delighted. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Ordered flowers for a special birthday. Did the order on line. Put the recipient's address and postcode on the order. I received an e-mail confirming all the details that I had placed. I then received a phone call from Bunches to say that the person I had sent to did not live at that address. When I checked with the customer services the address they had sent to was NOT the one on my order. I had sent to North Street with the correct postcode. Bunches sent it to North DRIVE with that postcode. (How had they got both things wrong?) I was then told that they had contacted the recipient to check their address ( I had wanted the flowers to be a surprise ) it was now too late for them to be delivered on the Saturday so they would deliver them by courier on the Monday. I was really annoyed. Bunches did not think it was their mistake, but I had their acknowledgement on my computer. But they have given me enough points so I can have £5 off my next order!!!!! I have ordered from Bunches on numerous occasions, this is the first time I have been badly let down.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Pat. We are very sorry to hear to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. As you have already mentioned I can see from our records that you have been in contact with our Customer Support team and that this issue has now been looked into and rectified. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered flowers as a thank you gift for some very dear and kind friends but was extremely disappointed with the size of the bouquet! I ordered "large" but the picture I was sent of it looked like a very tiny bouquet! I have used this company before and have been pleased but will think twice before using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Margaret. We are very sorry to hear to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. Please could you contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk as we will be happy to look into this further. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
poor number of flowers, birthday balloon not delivered although paid for
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Graeme. We are very sorry to hear to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. Please could you contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk as we will be happy to look into this further. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The bunch of flowers we ordered didn't resemble the photo supplied by bunches on there site at all I believe a bunch of flowers from a supermarket would have been better quality and better value will not use again....dissapointing
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Neil. We are very sorry to hear to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. Please could you contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk as we will be happy to look into this further. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered tulips and freesias as an Easter present. They arrived on Easter Saturday and by Easter Monday were looking wrinkled,brownish and sad. I don't know if this was due to delay in delivery over Easter but it was very disappointing. I ordered CV them on Tuesday 11th April and the order said they would be delivered on the Wednesday or Thursday,but in fact they were not delivered until the Saturday. I was very disappointed as these were an Easter gift for my sister.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Hilary We are very sorry to hear to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. Please could you contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk as we will be happy to look into this further. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers arrived in a timely manner but the flowers did not impress. They were a lot smaller than the photos and half the flowers were still closed and never bloomed because they died before they could. Mum was not impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Abdul. We are very sorry to hear to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. Please could you contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk as we will be happy to look into this further. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 202,075 reviews