Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 202,086 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 202,086 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £22. Bunches have successfully delivered over 13 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

I live over 300 miles from my mum and get to see her probably 2-3 times a year. As a way to say thank you for being such a great mum and grandma I chose a bouquet to be delivered for Mothers Day. I wish I hadn't bothered. On the day of the delivery my mum was out so the delivery driver decided to leave them in her greenhouse, on the hottest day of the year! When my mum returned home not only were the flowers drooping and dead, because they weren't sent in any water, the actual array was sparse and totally different to the one advertised and the chocolates melted. My mum was heartbroken and all I have received in compensation is a refund which under the circumstances of the special day ruined I do not believe is fair and good customer practice. Needless to say I will not be using Bunches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Jim. I'm so sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. If there is anything else that we can do to help, please do call our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249.
Posted 8 years ago
The bunch of flowers looked nothing like the picture. Colours were different. Flowers were broken. Came in 2 bunches. Cake was alot smaller than expected and chocolate soft very misleading. Would of been better served buying my flowers in a supermarket
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Michelle. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on 0800 626 249 one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers were not as big as advertised and certainly not worth the £44 I spent on them. The only positive is that they were delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Liberty. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on 0800 626 249 one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers were not delivered and despite multiple emails i have not received any reply as to returning my money or what happened
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your Elizabeth. I’m sorry to hear that your flowers were not delivered and that your emails haven't been received. If you can contact our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249, we will happily look into this straight away for you. The team is available from Monday to Friday, 8.30am to 6pm and Saturday, 8.30am to 12.30pm.
Posted 8 years ago
Had been ordering from u for a while and was thinking the flowers where beautiful and well presented but then I ordered a bunch for my mum and was very disappointed as it wasnt anything like the picture online and to be sent in a box not even in a wrap with water so to be honest I won't be ordering from ur company again, I'm so disappointed and my mum used to use u all the time sending flowers but now she knows what to expect I'm sorry but I think there is a lot more companies out there that has a better presentation
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Debbie. I’m sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the flowers you ordered. If you can contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626249, we will happily look into this for you.
Posted 8 years ago
I'm not happy with the actual flowers that was sent through to my mother, your pictures is so deceiving in the website. I've emailed you the actual photos and comparing it with what you have on the photos on the website. Its a total ripped off. on your photos the total number of tulips are 10, then on actual its only 5 and almost going down. the freesias are still bud and the flower arrangement are very par with the one on the website. Im not satisfied and should i asked for a discount or a refund on this.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Rowena. I’m sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. Our Customer Support Team will deal with this for you but if you need any further help in the meantime, please do call us on 0800 626249.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers were dying an limp as I took them out the box. Terrible quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Katie. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. I see you have emailed our Customer Support Team who will deal with this for you but in the meantime please do call us on 0800 626249 if you need any further help.
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers only arrived yesterday and was dead,instead of 24march
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comment Yvonne. I’m sorry to hear about the delay in the delivery of your flowers and their subsequent quality. If you can contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626249, we will happily look into this for you.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers on arrival where not up to expectations they where dead in a couple of days very disappointed and also they did not have correct message on card also where delivered on the wrong day .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Gordon. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on 0800 626 249 one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
It stated tulips would be in bud( they weren't, quite the opposite. When I highlighted the issue no one bothered to reply to my mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Georgina. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused. It does appear that we have not received your email and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on 0800 626 249 one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
the flowers were terrible quality - not impressed at all for mothers day!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Harminder. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on 0800 626 249 one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I felt very disappointed with the size and quality of the flowers I paid a fair amount for my mother for Mother's Day. They looked pathetic. I certainly won't be using your company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on 0800 626 249 one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I live over 300 miles from my mum and get to see her probably 2-3 times a year. As a way to say thank you for being such a great mum and grandma I chose a bouquet to be delivered for Mothers Day. I wish I hadn't bothered. On the day of the delivery my mum was out so the delivery driver decided to leave them in her greenhouse, on the hottest day of the year! When my mum returned home not only were the flowers drooping and dead, because they weren't sent in any water, the actual array was sparse and totally different to the one advertised and the chocolates melted. My mum was heartbroken and all I have received in compensation is a refund which under the circumstances of the special day ruined I do not believe is fair and good customer practice. Needless to say I will not be using Bunches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers arrived on time but my mother was not very impressed with 3 broken and very poor quality. She asked how much I had paid. Could have bought a better bunch in a supermarket. Ordered from here as wanted a lovely bouquet that could be delivered as a surprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Melissa. I’m sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the flowers you ordered. If you can contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626249, we will happily look into this for you.
Posted 8 years ago
Not only did the delivery come at about 5pm on Mother's Day but also what I ordered and what I got was so different. A lush, 'full' bunch of flowers was advertised and instead I got a thin bunch of flowers that were not worth £22.99. I could get a better bunch of flowers from Tesco for half the price. Next hey charged me £8 for a balloon and chocolates. What I got was a balloon about the size of my fist (I have small hands) and a very small packet of chocolate buttons....definitely over priced and not what was advertised. I do have a picture comparing the two even after the flowers bloomed and this still look as piddly as when they first arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Jess. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with your order for Mother's Day. I see that you have been in contact with our Customer Support Team but please do call us on 0800 626249 if you need any further help.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers were disappointing and did not look like ones in the picture. It was a waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. Please do contact our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249 if you would like to discuss this with us.
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers were all squashed, and looked nothing at all like the picture. Very disappointing considering the price!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Coleen. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. Please do contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626 249 and we will happily look into this further for you.
Posted 8 years ago
The image of the flowers I ordered for Mother's Day were beautiful but when the flowers arrived I was massively disappointed. The bunch was pathetic and looks awful. Really not impressed and wouldn't use the site again because of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Alex. I’m sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. Please do contact our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249 if you would like to discuss this with us.
Posted 8 years ago
Brought flowers for mother's day. Really disappointed! Some of the flowers have already started to die just as the Lilly's open. Bunch is alot smaller than the pictute. Not worth the money at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Jade. I’m sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the flowers you ordered. If you can contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626249, we will happily look into this for you.
Posted 8 years ago
Under the perception that the flowers would look exactly like the picture and all the add on's Balloon, card the complimentary chocolates You should not of bothered. The item were a small bunch of flowers and so were the add on's I even payed for delivery I was disappointed and embarrassed to give them to my mother. I had to go out and find a florist and purchase a bunch of flowers that were worth the money. Shall not make the mistake if using you again 😈
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on 0800 626 249 one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 202,086 reviews