Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 202,085 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 202,085 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £22. Bunches have successfully delivered over 13 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

The flowers were ordered for a specific event so we needed them in time and they didn't turn up.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear you have been disappointed on this occasion. If there is anything that we can do to help, please do call our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249.
Posted 8 years ago
Ordered for Mothers Day and the flowers arrived 6 days later!!! Flowers do not look anything like the photo on site! Very poor value! Customer service not great after lots of emails sent with attached order number but still need addressees etc! Never again! Do not use this company!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear you have been disappointed on this occasion. I can see that you have already been in contact with our customer support team and this matter has been rectified.
Posted 8 years ago
Absolutely gutted when I saw the flowers I had delivered to my daughter on moving into her first home. Flowers were awful n pathetic looking and as for the so called card!..a flimsy piece of cheap thick paper printed in ...not a cardi n any sense of the word . Felt totally embarrassed when I saw them. Could have got better from a supermarket by far for a third of the price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Janet. I'm sorry to hear you have been disappointed on this occasion. If there is anything that we can do to help, please do call our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249.
Posted 8 years ago
Ordered before from here were beautiful that's why I ordered again for my mam fur mothers day very very disappointed didn't last long tulips died no nice smell like Freshia usually do totally not worth my money my man wasn't happy aswel
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Joanne. I'm sorry to hear you have been disappointed on this occasion. If there is anything that we can do to help, please do call our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249.
Posted 8 years ago
Delivered to wrong place and spent numerous calls chasing order. Flowers look nothing like on website and extremely disappointed with order.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Maria. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. If there is anything else that we can do to help, please do call our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249.
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers were dull they didn't bloom - even though they had sunlight and food, they looked nothing like the image. Was really upset as was my sisters 30th and she loves lavender. Disappointed as I really needed a flower shop I can trust for my regular flowers I send to my clients and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Maria. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. If there is anything else that we can do to help, please do call our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249.
Posted 8 years ago
1. I couldn't get in contact with delivery (dpd) that you work with. 2. The bunch of flowers were bad and leeves wilted. 3. None answered at my email request.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. If there is anything else that we can do to help, please do call our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249.
Posted 8 years ago
the bouquet look nothing like the picture very dissapointed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Pauline. I'm sorry to hear about you have been disappointed on this occasion. If there is anything that we can do to help, please do call our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249.
Posted 8 years ago
I was more than disappointed to hear the condition the plants were in when received. The soil was very dry. A lot had fallen out of the pot. Leaves on the roses were dead. The arrangement was in such a poor state that it had to be re-potted. Whether the rose will survive remains to be seen. This is the first time I have chosen growing plants over cut flowers and considering the quality this may be the last time I order from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Betty. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. If there is anything else that we can do to help, please do call our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249.
Posted 8 years ago
Received the sunshine bouquet for a birthday present, these flowers are shocking, limp and half dead and look nothing like the picture. Waste of money would have been better with £5 supermarket bought bunch of flowers. I wouldnt even want to say to the person that paid for them that they were a disgrace. ,
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. If there is anything else that we can do to help, please do call our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249.
Posted 8 years ago
As this was a surprise gift the recipient wasnt able to collect flowers from post office (thought it was a parcel she was expecting) when collected they were dead After phoning to report the incident you sent a few carnations the next day but I received a call saying she wasn't impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Delivery was ontime however delivery man literally rang the bell, left the box of flowers right outside my door - making it difficult to open my front door! And then drove off as if he was running away?! They didn't even wait to see if anyone was at home. Just dropped the flowers and left! I just about saw the van...I think it was dps?! Very strange!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. If there is anything else that we can do to help, please do call our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249.
Posted 8 years ago
Amount of flowers for the money paid was shocking!!! Chocolates were like a bag of buttons. Definetely not value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Patrica. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. If there is anything else that we can do to help, please do call our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249.
Posted 8 years ago
the flowers i ordered were absolutely rubbish. it was a surprise for my wife's birthday but they looked cheap, the chocolates looked like they are from a corner shop bought for a child. cake was smaller than my palm.never would recommend this service to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Rahat. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. If there is anything else that we can do to help, please do call our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249.
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers arrived on date promised but are nothing like the picture on the website. Even when they have bloomed they are a pale comparison. It looks like I received a quarter of the flowers which are shown on the website. Not worth the money. I won't be buying from bunches.co.uk again in a hurry. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Katrina. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. If there is anything else that we can do to help, please do call our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249.
Posted 8 years ago
NOT DELIVERED!! Paid for courier service, my flowers was supposedly left at the front door, and they're nowhere to be seen! £30 down the drain!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. If there is anything else that we can do to help, please do call our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249.
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered flowers for my mum belated for mothers day after another firm failed to deliver. I hoped for better customer care from you, but we have had a number of issues 1) you were supposed to be delivered on Monday, but first non delivery note mum saw was tuesday 2) you did not follow the specific instruction to leave round the back if mum not in - we were perfectly happy with this, but apparently someone insisted they were "signed for" - this was NOT necessary 3) when my mum who is 80, frail and not very mobile rang to say could they be re-delivered she was told no, they would be in Tonbridge!!! She couldn't possible get there. After much anxiety on mum's part they agreed Rushall, but even so mum had to pay for a taxi to get there 4) they were "tired" and wilted as they were not transported in any kind of moisture, hence any delay would mean that they spoiled 5) I would suggest you STOP the "free chocolates"- they were completely tasteless and looked like they needed dusting - after one, mum (who has a sweet tooth) threw the rest away My mum also has early dementia one symptom of which is panic and anxiety - this was hence massively stressful for her We will not be using you again and would suggest others do not
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, I am very sorry to hear about this matter and for the disappointment that it has caused. If you would like to discuss this further with our Customer Support team please do contact us on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and we will be happy to look into this. Please accept our sincere apologies.
Posted 8 years ago
charged twice and 2 set of flowers sent mother-in-law was happy, my wallet not so much
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comment Sally. Please do contact our Customer Support Team if you would like to discuss this further at flowers@bunches.co.uk and we will happily look into this further for you.
Posted 8 years ago
Bought Mother's Day flowers and just found out they were already wilting when they arrived. Also the freesias had no scent. They had to be thrown out after 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Marian . We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on 0800 626 249 as one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers were not what I ordered. Looked like a big bunch of flowers cost me 18 pound for one bunch I bought 2. They were so small weren't worth 5 pounds rather than 18 pounds.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the quality received. Please could you contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626 249 and we will happily look into this further for you. Thank you and Sincere apologies again.
Posted 8 years ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 202,085 reviews