Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 167,354 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 167,354 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

The flowers arrived damaged both packaging and the flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always been happy but most recent bouquet not up to scratch the roses were brown around the edges told to pick the petals off and contact in seven days as they will bloom better they are ready for the bin now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers excellent! ……. Delivery not!! Despite specific instructions the procedure requested was not done (it involved ringing a bell at a gateway to a faraway house with a very elderly resident and required patience) ~~ it wasn’t done, just box wedged inbetween double gates and if I hadn’t contacted the recipient, she would not have known it was there!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely bouquet and Mum loved it for Mother's day. Bit disappointed that it only lasted 4 days and that the freesias were a little worse for wear on arrival. Bought another bunch at same time of carnations for my daughter and they are still amazing. Maybe freesias/iris dont travel well. Shame. Delivery etc on time so would order again but just disappointed for my 87 year old Mum.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Normally very happy with my orders from bunches but sadly this one was a little lacking. The image on the website showed a good sized bouquet with plenty of foliage but in reality it was only about 4 or 5 large carnations, a few smaller ones and a couple bare sticks of foliage. I don’t know if it’s because I ordered for Mother’s Day and this is a busy period but I did expect more given the price and image on the website. The flowers themselves were in healthy condition and lasted long so cannot fault quality at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers are great, delivery not so good. Parcel dropped over the front fence no attempt to knock on the door.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely flowers but ordered for Mother's Day didn't arrive until the day after,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The latest delivery was disappointing in terms of quality and longevity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Bunches, I have ordered flowers through bunches for many years, particularly for my mother who has had the annual monthly order for several, amongst other additional orders for specific occassions. Generally we have been please, however during the past few months, orders have not been delivered as stipulated, and this month nothing has been delivered as the monthly order should be delivered on 4th of every month. I have had no acknowledgement that the order has been despatched or when it will be and once again, disappointingly my mother's expectant flowers have not arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed with the flowers, they didn’t look anywhere a full as the picture. This is the first time I’ve used bunches, over the years of ordering online flowers it’s the most disappointed I’ve been, it will be the last time I use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order and was kept updated on the delivery of the flowers to the recipient. I did not get to see the flowers as they were a bouquet for Mothers day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers were nice but arrived a day after I ordered them for. I ordered them specifically for Mother’s Day two weeks ahead but they didn’t arrive until Monday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They had more white flowers on picture. The greenery was broken. Not in water just in a box. Didn’t really look like the picture. Could of bought nice bunch from supermarket for cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers smelt lovely, only downside was they had been very squished in the box and definitely didn’t look the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrival time good, flower quality not so good. Informed by the recipient this was gifted to, some flower buds fell off and most didn't look in good condition and appeared very dried out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We’re left on doorstep and had wilted mothers day gift. Disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recently ordered flowers for my mother for Mother's day. Disappointing as flowers did not last long and tbe bouquet was small. Arrived late on the day whereas previous orders arrived at lt?least a day earlier so my mother didn't feel forgotten nearly all day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I dint think i will be using bunches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My flowers were for a Mother’s Day gift. They arrived on time and consisted of the arrangement of stems. Unfortunately these flowers arrived in full bloom and actually beginning to turn; particularly the irises. They died off within 48 hours of arrival. So all told, a somewhat disappointing experience. Though at least they arrived on time, which is why I gave three stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers weren’t quite as pictured. Completely different colours and looked a little pathetic for the price. They also arrived late - after Mother’s Day - which was technically down to Royal Mail but still disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 167,354 reviews