Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 202,056 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 202,056 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £22. Bunches have successfully delivered over 13 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

Bunch of flowers was nothing like the picture online. Packet of chocolate buttons not a small box if chocolates. For the money it's disgusting. Flowers could have been bought from asda for £6. Not £22
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Keith. We are very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with your recent order. Please could you contact our customer support team on 0800626249 as we will be more than happy to look into this further with you. Alternatively, you can contact us via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The bunch of flowers was not what I expected. It looked like a bunch from Morrison's or Tesco/Sainsburys about £5. Don't think I'll be wasting my money again on bunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Eileen. We are very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with your recent order. Please could you contact our customer support team on 0800626249 we will be more than happy to look into this further with you. Alternatively, you can contact us via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Always been happy before but this time the flowers arrived a day early . The freesias and gyp died after a day ( the carnations though are lovely ) and the mini birthday cake was damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review David. I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with both the delivery and your recent order. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk one of my team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I have used Bunches on many occasions and have been very pleased in the past. However I was disappointed to see flowers I sent my mother last week were largely dead within 4 days of arriving where as flowers from other companies were still doing well. Two of the roses had gone brown without even coming out properly. My continued custom over several years shows that I have been happy with your service but I have rated you on this current order. I have recommended your service to others in the past but could not on this current order.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with your recent order. Please could you contact our customer support team on 0800626249 we will be more than happy to look into this further with you. Alternatively, you can contact us via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
My order, a roses basket for my wife on our anniversary arrived on time. That is the only good thing I can say, the box was unpacked by- us we hadn't a clue as to what to do with its contents so I phoned your number to ask, the young man who answered didn't know. He paused to ask his manager ,and then said his manager said to remove the plastic pot on the bottom of the stalks and to put them in water which I did (they looked ridiculous) all the roses were cramped together inside the basket, so I pushed the basket down the stems as far as the foliage would allow the roses were still cramped together but a slight improvement, I thought after a time the flowers might spread out so after spraying them a few times over the next few days still in hope of an improvement... Hope has now faded like the flowers. My wife has used your service many times to send flowers to her friends in the past , they have said when asked , that the flowers were OK. We are now wondering weather they were just being polite ! GOODBYE
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Brian. We are very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with your recent order. Please could you contact our customer support team again on 0800626249 we will be more than happy to look into this further with you. Alternatively, you can contact us via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
There didn't seem to be many flowers in the bunch received by my daughter.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Elaine. We are very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with your recent order. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800626249 we will be more than happy to look into this further with you. Alternatively, you can contact us via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk.
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered 2 sets of flowers, one to be delivered on the Monday and one on the Saturday, well one was delivered on the sat, but this was too early and the other ones didn't appear so a new set had to be sent out, which will now be late, and these where a surprise but I had to let my mum know because they didn't arrive when stated
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear you have been unhappy with your recent orders. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800626249 we will be more than happy to listen to your concerns. Alternatively, you can contact us via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk
Posted 8 years ago
Be aware of delivery times flowers delivered a day early therefore spoiling the surprise. They do state allow two days but it's not that clear as you think that's the notice required for orders. So be prepared to pay extra if you want the delivery on the exact day requested. Not likely to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the delivery of your recent order. As you have already mentioned as advertised our free delivery service can take place over an 1-2 day period with the Royal Mail. This information is highlighted for our customers knowledge underneath the calendar on the delivery page as they are choosing both their date and delivery method and can also be found within the delivery section on our order confirmation emails . If you would like to discuss this matter further please do contact our customer support team on 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk one of my team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
If you are using the ordinary postal service for delivery of flowers be AWARE.....I have come across an anomaly that will mean your flowers do not get delivered properly - if at all. A bouquet of flowers sent to an address. Unfortunately the house number I gave was incorrect ...they were sent next door (10mts away). The occupants were on holiday and when they arrived nearly a week later a red postal card had been put through the letter box of the next door house asking the occupier to attend and collect from the post office. The postal card was handed to the correct recipient ( next door) but by that time it was too late to collect as they are perishable ....that hadn't been marked on the card in any event. Unfortunate circumstances yes , but having used this company many times I SUGGEST if you use postal service make sure its a 'staffed' office or there's a chance they will not be delivered at all !! My telephone call to Bunches was not met sympathetically....suggesting they had met their obligation. You would have thought that having used this company so many times they would have offered to re direct another bouquet - But not so......POOR
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Kenneth. We are very sorry to hear of your disappointment this issue has caused. I can see from our records that you have been in contact with our Customer Support Team who are currently looking into this matter further. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers appeared and were nowhere near what they looked like on the website. Highly disappointing and highly embarrassing. I could have got a better bunch for £5 in Tesco.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Katie. I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your recent order. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk one of my team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Delivery was delayed until 20th which I accept was not bunches fault (was due 19th). However by Sat 22nd they had already begun to droop/wilt/look past their best. Mums comment was it was a lovely gesture but flowers were poor. To be honest I wouldn't use bunches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Mrs Adams. I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your recent order. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk one of my team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I did send an email to your customer services regarding my last order but have not had a response. I use you regularly and never have any issues, but the last order, a birthday bouquet for an aunt proved to be very dissapointing. The flowers were extremely badly presented although the actual blooms were nice. This spoilt a lovely surprise. The order was delivered on 22nd July - I hope you will investigate this poor service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review John. I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your recent order. I have spoken with our customer support team and unfortunately I have been informed that as yet we have never received an email from you which would be the reason to why you have not heard from us. Please could you contact our customer support team again on 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk one of my team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I really liked the flowers but the delivery was sent to a different address and it was opened when I got it back
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Robert, we are very happy to hear that you liked your recent flower gift but also very sorry to hear that your gift was opened by someone else prior to yourself. This is something that we will be asking the courier company responsible for the delivery to look into further. We do sincerely apologise once again.
Posted 8 years ago
There were 6 'heads' snapped off the lillies. Also 1 of the gerberas the stem was rotten from the bottom to over half way up the stem. The rest of the gerberas were drooping as no water had reached the top of the stems for quite a while, therefore the neck had shrunk so couldn't support the head. This could have been avoided if some water had been transported with the bouquet.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Roy. I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your recent order. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk one of my team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The parcel was left in the porch without being signed for. The picture on the website did not match what was delivered. I thought there was free chocolates with every order which there wasn't. Generally very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Cheryl. I am extremely sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the delivery and with the flowers within your recent gift. I have taken a look into your order and can see that you choose to use our free delivery service with the Royal Mail. As advertised your delivery was within their first class service and unlike an courier delivery they don't always require to obtain an signature to fulfill the request as if it is deemed safe to do so the item can be left by the driver. As mentioned the free chocolates should have been received with your flower gift and we do sincerely apologise that this was not the case. If you would like to discuss this further, you can contact our customer support team on 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk and we will be more than happy to look into this for you. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Such a small bunch, was embarresing! Definitely not a bouquet u would want to send to someone for an occasion. Nothing as shown in the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your recent order. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk one of my team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I have always used bunches with no problems. But this time I was very disappointed I ordered 2 bunches as thank yous , and wasn't like the pictures on website . For the prices I was very disappointed with what was delivered ????
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Tanya. I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your recent order. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk one of my team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers arrived Friday dead by Sunday even the Sunflowers which are usually longer lasting. They were a special present from a special friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Janice. I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your recent order. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk one of my team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
So sorry to say my Sister-in-law reported that the recent birthday flowers I sent her were disappointing - not fresh and a bit sad looking when they arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Iris. I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your recent order. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk one of my team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Ordered two bouquets from Bunches for different people. One bouquet dead the next day and poor quality on arrival - second very poor looking bunch of flowers which bore no resemblance to the picture on the website. Really would have got a better product from the supermarket or petrol garage. Most recipients don't like to tell the sender if the flowers are not good and may not complain to the company. Bunches have sent replacements to the people for me but it's such a shame that the product was not good enough in the first place - rather spoils the event. I have used Bunches over the last few years and the flowers have been beautiful so am so very disappointed with my recent purchases from them. I am not sure that I will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment this matter has caused. As mentioned I can see from our records that you have been in contact with our Customer Support Team who have looked into this further and that this issue has now been rectified. We do sincerely apologise once again.
Posted 8 years ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 202,056 reviews