Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 202,055 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 202,055 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £22. Bunches have successfully delivered over 13 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

I visited my daughter the day after she received the flowers and they were not as good as they should have been. This is the first time this has happened.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear of your disappointment on this occasion. Please could you contact our customer support team on 0800626249 as we will be more than happy to look into this further with you. Alternatively, you can contact us via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Ordered a bunch of flowers for my mothers birthday and the received bunch was sparse to say the least. Was actually an insult of a bunch so won't be buying from this company again. Thanks for ruining my present
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear of your disappointment with your order on this occasion. Please could you contact our customer support team on 0800626249 as we will be more than happy to look into this further with you. Alternatively, you can contact us via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
What is the point of specifying a delivery date when the flowers were delivered a day early and the delivery was taken by the intended recipient. Completely spoilt the moment. The rest of the system was fine and the flowers were good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear of your disappointment with the delivery of your order on this occasion. Please could you contact our customer support team on 0800626249 as we will be more than happy to look into this further with you. Alternatively, you can contact us via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Package was dumped over gate that was locked and no notice put through door so was left in rain. Also no chocolates were in package
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear of your disappointment with the delivery of your order on this occasion. Please could you contact our customer support team on 0800626249 as we will be more than happy to look into this further with you. Alternatively, you can contact us via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Picture on website looks nothing like what was delivered,I was very embarrassed what I had sent to my friend!!!!!????????????
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Amanda, we are very sorry to hear of your disappointment with your order on this occasion. Please could you contact our customer support team on 0800626249 as we will be more than happy to look into this further with you. Alternatively, you can contact us via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
The people the flowers were delivered to weren't at home at the time. The flowers were left in the sun, and were ruined/ wilted by the time the people came home.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Liz. We are sorry to hear this and of your disappointment this has caused. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800626249, or alternatively send an email to flowers@bunches.co.uk, we will be more than happy to look into this further for you.
Posted 8 years ago
Did not look like picture on web site
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear you have been unhappy with your recent order. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800626249 we will be more than happy to discuss this with you. Alternatively, you can contact us via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk
Posted 8 years ago
Ordered about 40hrs before requested date of delivery and the flowers were delivered the following day! Put in water immediately but were virtually dead within 36hrs. Complained and although the customer service was prompt and a replacement 'upgraded' bouquet delivered as a form of compensation I would say that the 'deluxe' is woefully ordinary and nothing special unless you like chrysanthemums and carnations!!!! You get what you pay for I suppose, just about. Very disappointing and won't be using again. As I say, customer service very attentive and responsive, perhaps it's a supply issue in the delivery area.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Ann, we are very sorry to hear this. As you have already mentioned I can see from our records that you did get in contact with our Customer Support Team who have been looking into this matter further and that this has now been rectified. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Poor flowers, didn't include what it said it would
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your flowers from us, it’s disappointing as we have such a high standard and want to make every order perfect. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800626249 or via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk we will be more than happy to look into this further with you.
Posted 8 years ago
Plant had died after 4 days . Sent to my mother for her birthday. It went rotten and soggy as if it was deasesed. Not what you expect paying £25+ .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Mr Justin Duffield. We are very sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your order from us, it’s disappointing as we have such a high standard of quality and want to make every order perfect. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800626249 or via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk we will be more than happy to look into this further with you.
Posted 8 years ago
Disappointed with the size of the bouquet, there were big gaps in the bouquet where there should have been flowers. I complained and was offered points off the next bouquet I ordered, I won't order again so didn't see the need for money off the next order.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your order from us, it’s disappointing as we have such a high standard and want to make every order perfect. i can see that you have spoken to one of our customer support team regarding this matter. If there is anything else we can help you with please do not hesitate to get in contact with us.
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers were delivered on Friday 28th to coincide with my daughter and family moving to new home. Yesterday(31st) outer leaves on roses were brown and falling off - the freezias looked "sad". They did not arrive in bud as was advised.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Mrs Dot Alexander. We are very sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your order from us, it’s disappointing as we have such a high standard and want to make every order perfect. i can see that you have spoken to one of our customer support team regarding this matter. If there is anything else we can help you with please do not hesitate to get in contact with us.
Posted 8 years ago
Some of the flowers were damaged, a few were going brown at the edge of the flower. They looked lacklustre. They were a present and I threw them away and went to a local florist instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Deborah. We are very sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your order from us, it’s disappointing as we have such a high standard of quality and want to make every order perfect. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800626249 or via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk we will be more than happy to look into this further with you.
Posted 8 years ago
It was not as the they said on description and balloon size is not been mentioned and the worst part booked on the date i wanted and it got thr on different date so not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Amrit. We are very sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your delivery and balloon from us, it’s disappointing as we have such a high standard and want to make every order perfect. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800626249 or via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk we will be more than happy to look into this further with you.
Posted 8 years ago
The ordering was easy and I ordered a large bunch of flowers at 23.99 for my mother who has been very sick. Although the flowers were nice the bunch was absolutely tiny! Definitely not worth more than £10. I felt very bad as they looked very stingy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Neri. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment with your recent order. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800626249, or alternatively send an email to flowers@bunches.co.uk, we will be more than happy to look into this for you.
Posted 8 years ago
Saw my order 3 days after it arrived and found it a very paltry selection .I paid for the medium sized bouquet of yellow large carnations, but felt really embarrassed at such a small selection of blooms for the price charged. They were for my sister's golden wedding and certainly looked nothing like your photo on the internet.Such a shame as I have used you before and have been very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Diana. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment on this occasion. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800626249, or alternatively send an email to flowers@bunches.co.uk, we will be more than happy to look into this further for you.
Posted 8 years ago
After paying a premium amount (which I was happy to do) for 24 red roses, I was extremely disappointed to see that they were delivered squashed into a cardboard box. The whole point of ordering flowers at the top end of the scale price wise, is to give the wow factor when the recipient opens the door to the delivery. Instead, my fiancee came in rather deflated and then saw the roses squashed into the cardboard packaging when she opens them. This really did take away all that was special about the gesture. The flowers weren't arranged in a bouquet style, more just packed with clear cellophane. Because they were bunched so tightly together, they looked small and like there were 12 in there at most (even though when counted 24 were confirmed). I've ordered from Bunches several times before without issue but on this occasion I was left feeling really let down by the whole service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Chris. We are ever so sorry to hear of your disappointment on this occasion. Please could you contact our customer support team on 0800626249, or alternatively send an email to flowers@bunches.co.uk so we can look into this further for you.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers that my sister in law received were a very much smaller bunch than shown on the website and very disappointing for £25
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Heather. We are very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with your recent order. Please could you contact our customer support team on 0800626249 as we will be more than happy to look into this further with you. Alternatively, you can contact us via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I was very disappointed when my sister in law sent me a photograph of her flowers that I sent her, the quality looked very poor and nothing like the picture of what I had selected online.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Lauren. We are very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with your recent order. Please could you contact our customer support team on 0800626249 as we will be more than happy to look into this further with you. Alternatively, you can contact us via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered white Roses & freesias for my daughters birthday on the 27th July -- I was there when they arrived ''on time'' for which I paid extra - they were beautiful - i was staying for a couple of days with her - within 24hours they were beginning to wilt - we left on the 29th & they were looking very sad -- very disappointed this has not happened before
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Mrs Adlington. We are very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with your recent order. Please could you contact our customer support team on 0800626249 as we will be more than happy to look into this further with you. Alternatively, you can contact us via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 202,055 reviews