Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 107,590 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk

About Bunches.co.uk: Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 8 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:
01623 750343

Email:
flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:
Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bunches.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
"Easy website to order, kept up to date with progress and questions dealt with quickly. My friend said the flowers were beautiful. I am a very satisfied customer and will be using Bunches again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The flowers arrived on time and were as described on your site. My daughter loved them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi Generally I am very pleased with Bunches, however on the last two occasions I purchased flowers I did so because a 10% discount was available only to receive an email the following day advising that a larger discount was now available- very disappointing and frustrating! Regards Lynn"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service & value, will use all the time now. Thank you so much 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have never had any problems with Bunches and have been using them for years. Always arrive on due date and are of very good quality. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery. Lovely fresh flowers at a reasonable cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have both received and gifted using Bunches.co.uk. the flowers I received have lasted over 2 almost 3 weeks. The person who I gifted to was also delighted. The option to up grade with more flowers or an extra gift helps make your gift even more special. Sad though that the little boxes of flower shaped chocolates are no longer part of the purchase or available as an extra."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been using Bunches for many years. Orders have always arrived on time and recipients are very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always great service from this company ....so much better than inter*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely flowers always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Flowers arrive in bud so you get 2 -3 weeks of beautiful flowers I’ve bought regularly from them as they arrive when requested and the displays are gorgeous and very good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An absolutely wonderful company to purchase flowers from. A family run company who appreciate their customers 100%. I have used Bunches for many years now following from my Mum's say so. My Mum still uses Bunches but never via the internet, the old fashioned way... over the phone! It works just as good. On the very rare occasion that the flowers haven't opened up, they have been very understanding have sent replacement flowers out straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always a good service. Flowers arrived on the requested day and we're received in great condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Their staff have always helped resolve any issues and are lovely. Issues have had nothing to do with bunches but with 3rd parties"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good value for money. Flowers delivered the next day in lovely condition. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used Bunches for many years and the flowers are always fantastic. I have been told they last a long time. I don’t know as no one has sent any to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order flowers, great prices and the flowers are fresh and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Been using bunches for years and I wouldn’t use anyone else for my flowers. Always the freshest and best quality and always delivered on time. Thankyou for years of joy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely beautiful flowers and i'm amazed not just by the outstanding quality but how they're long lasting... they look as good if not better than the day they arrived (a week ago now)!! Rate the wide range of extras you can add to your order. Great service arrived on the exact day - First time user of Bunches and will definately return."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 107,590 reviews