Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 102,436 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk

About Bunches.co.uk: Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £14.99 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 7 million bouquets since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 626 249

Email:
flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:
Unit 19 Hazelford WayNewstead Village

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bunches.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Have had two lots quite recently and neither have been as nice as the picture and the last ones didn't last long at all"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 0800 626 249, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived on time"
Posted 3 days ago
"Really beautiful flowers, were delivered on time, would definitely use bunches again."
Posted 3 days ago
"I only saw a picture of these after sending to a friend for their birthday, and I was relieved to see they looked lovely and appeared to be in good health, as having sent a plant to someone at Xmas which only lasted a disappointing couple of days, so was pleased that the flowers looked pretty & as far as I know lasted a bit longer than the plant!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service delivered next day and such a comfort for bereaved personell this is a good remark as i am very critical with inefficiencies"
Posted 3 days ago
"Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful, they are still going a week later."
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic never had a problem flowers are awesome A++++++"
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived on time. Lovely flowers just wish bunches a bit bigger for the money !"
Posted 3 days ago
"The flowers were for a birthday present, I was told they were lovely I have sent from Bunches before and will definitely be using them again"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good selection of bouquets. DeIivery usually on time , recipients very pleased with arrangements."
Posted 3 days ago
"Sorry to say that 2 very small bunches if flowers for £27 Was very disappointing. I thought you got the vase with the flowers but obviously not. I won't be using them again"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey, therefore they do need a little time to bloom and resemble our online image. We do explain on our website that the vases are for display purposes only. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
"Been using "bunches" for years. Flowers always fresh; always pn time and always loved by the recipient"
Posted 3 days ago
"I always receive positive comments from those of the receiving end of flowers received via bunches. Flowers also arrive on chosen date"
Posted 3 days ago
"The flowers arrived on time on the selected date. My parents said they were lovely and the freesias opened up after 2 days and smelt wonderful. The little cake that I ordered with them, they said was delicious, rich and dark."
Posted 3 days ago
"Bunches are reliable and everybody I’ve sent flowers to have loved them. Their customer service is A*** if on the rare occasion something goes wrong like flowers not turning up they really help and make things right."
Posted 3 days ago
"The service is great, I ordered a lovely bunch of flowers for my daughter with a bottle of prosecco, she was so pleased and they made her birthday extra special. The flowers were beautiful. Thank you Bunches!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivered when asked for and arrived in good condition also lasted well"
Posted 3 days ago
"Bunches is a company that excels in providing beautiful flowers and also gives aid to people who are less fortunate than we are. Customer service is exemplary"
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely & well received"
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to book,good value quick delivery. Friend said they were lovely. I didn’t see them but will certainly use again."
Posted 3 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 102,436 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support