Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 150,246 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

The flowers were for my friends. They arrived at the right time. My friends said they were wonderful. Thanks just what I ordered.
Posted 4 days ago
Have been using Bunches for some years now - all recipients have been highly delighted with their bouquets etc. I have also received some beautiful flowers from them, always fresh and therefore long lasting. Would definitely recommend them.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service! Arrived on the day requested. Healthy flowers, just as described!
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful flowers delivered on time for a 60th wedding anniversary - thank you
Posted 4 days ago
always consistant quality and delivery
Posted 4 days ago
First class service each and every time at a good price.
Posted 4 days ago
Have used bunches. For to meany years to remember and used a lot and never had an unhappy person who I. Have sent to
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service. Easily ordered. Delivered when they say
Posted 4 days ago
Orders as an Easter treat for myself, and fresia scent filled the room. Bunches are always good value.
Posted 4 days ago
I sent flowers to my daughter as we couldn’t see her at Easter and she was delighted. It was very easy to go to the website and order them and they were delivered on time and in great condition. Thank you Bunches ☺️
Posted 4 days ago
Nearly a month later and the orchids and still going strong. Really pleased
Posted 4 days ago
The two flower gifts from Bunches were delightfully received to my sister and daughter in law for there Birthday and Easter gifts.
Excellent service and always happy to shop with Bunches.
Well done especially in these difficult times of Covid.
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers arrived on time and am told they were beautiful . My Aunt was very pleased with them. Bunches have never let me down. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service best
Posted 4 days ago
I have used Bunches for a number of years and have always been impressed they arrive oin time and are always beautiful I sent one to an eldery Aunt for easter and she was thrilled and apart from looking good the floweres or plants last a long time I have also received flowers from Bunches myself so I know the quality is first class and I will continue to use them I recemmend to anyone
Posted 4 days ago
I regularly send flowers through Bunches.co.uk. They are cheaper than many rival online florists yet the flowers are just as beautiful and long-lasting. There is a good selection, the website is easy to use and you earn points for money off your next order.
Posted 4 days ago
I have been a customer of Bunches since 2005 and can honestly say the quality of the flowers and customer service has always been excellent. The variety of choice for any occasion, the ordering process, the delivery to the recipients are all excellent. I have been sending flowers to family and friends for a variety of reasons and they have all without exception have been thrilled with their bouquets. Over the years Bunches has continued to develop and improve the website and has added a wide selection of gifts and services to choose. Thank you to all at Bunches for your great products and consistent great service!
Posted 4 days ago
I have sent flowers and plants from Bunches to celebrate friends and relatives birthdays and other events for over 10 years. The recipients have never been less than absolutely delighted with their gifts. The flowers are always of high quality and arrive on the day requested. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered flowers from you to be delivered on 31 March for a birthday gift on 1st April. When they had not arrived by the 2nd I emailed to camel as it was too late to give them. I had to go and buy another gift to give as it was Easter weekend and assumed they were not arriving until into the next week. They eventually came on Saturday by which time it was too late. I have now paid for flowers and a little cake that I don’t want. Very disappointed would not use again.
Posted 4 days ago
You can always be confident that the flowers are top quality and value for money as advertised. I have been using Bunches for years and have no hesitation in recommending the company
Posted 4 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 150,246 reviews