Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 98,065 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk

About Bunches.co.uk: Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £14.99 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 6 million bouquets since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 626 249

Email:
flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:
Unit 19 Hazelford WayNewstead Village

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bunches.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"The flowers that I ordered were absolutely beautiful. Delivery was on time and can’t fault anything. Highly recommendable 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have used Bunches for a number of years. My orders have reached the recipients on the agreed date in perfect condition and according to the recipients the flowers have lasted for some time and given a great deal of pleasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"only seen picture of flowers sent to my sister, she was very pleased with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My friend was thrilled with her birthday flowers and cake thank yiu bunches"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have no hesitation in using Bunches and all the gifts I've sent have always been very well received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived on time and pleased with result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Reliable and always good flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought some flowers for a friend and although I didn’t see them, she loved them. I got them delivered to her work place and there were no issues and they were delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with my order. The flowers arrived on the correct day and was a lovely surprise"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"i like bunches site for my flowers and gifts has it is easy too use and order things. i have told my mum and sister about this site and my daughters. . it is my birthday on the 15th off november so hopefully they might order things."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Stunning flowers, couldn’t find a company to deliver online. So over joyed to get them delivered on the day I needed!! Would definitely order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great as always- I won’t use anyone else. Great service great flowers great value, why go elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I sent my sister a bouquet from Bunches for her birthday. Her reaction: they’re amazing. You can’t ask for better than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivered on day /Sister -In -Law loved the flowers and cake"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I used to send Bunches regularly but this was the first time in a few years. The postman knocked once but even though a person was 'in' he just put a card through the door saying "collect from main Post Office tomorrow" it was marked perishable. I persuaded the recipient to go down immediately to collect the flowers. She was glad she had because the roses were already well open. On the positive side the flowers were the lovely Autumn colours ad prescribed. I dont know if the flowers are still looking good, I do hope so."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My friend was delighted with the birthday gift and sent me a picture of them thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service and flowers were delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always on time always lovely flowers delivered never had a problem with Bunches"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My friend was really pleased with her flowers and birthday cake. She sent me a photo and they did look impressive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 98,065 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support