Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 158,141 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £17 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Beautiful, high quality flowers delivered safely and promptly as usual. All people receiving them have commented on how long they last. Good value for money! That's why I only use Bunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have been using Bunches for my flowers (and now hampers) for a LONG time. Never been dissapointed - great selection of flowers and plants - also nice selection of 'add-on' gifts. Highly recommended 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have ordered several bouquets for friends and family who have always been very pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived in time and was told they are lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My friends who received them were delighted with the arrangement. They sent me a photo and it was just what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have ordered flowers from you on several occasions and have never been disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I tried several florists on line to send flowers, several I couldn’t get my order very easily, I am nearly 90 and not as bright as I used to be but I found you page very easily to cope with. My friend who received the flowers was delighted with them. I don’t order flowers often but Rest assured I wil order them from Bunches. Thank you P Brown.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A very good service and quality flowers for special occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived on time and very fresh. A little disappointed with the size of the bunch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The recipient was very pleased with her flowers.They were packed well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers delivered to a hotel on time and beautifully presented. Will definitely order again. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First time I had ordered from this florist. Flowers were ordered for a friend who said they arrived at lunchtime, were very fresh and lovely. She was very pleased with them. The communication was very good prior to delivery. Will definitely use this this florist again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The Alsroemeia plant sent were in very good condition and still are outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use website and flowers sent were lovely as I was sent a photo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have used Bunches many times to send flowers and plants to friends and family. They always arrive on time and in good condition. Very good value for money too. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A good choice of flowers etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First class. As always the flowers have been beautiful and last a long time. Bunches are always the company to go to when I want to order flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have been using bunches for quite a few years and always been more than pleased with the company ,well done .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have always been pleased with the Bunches service and the recipients have always been delighted with their bouquets! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My daughter and her family loved the gorgeous bouquet of Autumnal blooms in such vibrant colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 158,141 reviews