Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 106,917 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk

About Bunches.co.uk: Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 8 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:
01623 750343

Email:
flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:
Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bunches.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
"Beautiful and on time as always."
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely products at reasonable prices. So easy!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Flowers always delivered on the named day and I have had good feed back from the recipients who have told me the flowers are beautiful. I have used Bunches numerous times and would recommend them."
Posted 5 days ago
"quick & easy to order,delivery right on time.could not fault the service,"
Posted 5 days ago
"Once again a beautiful bunch of flowered delivered promptly"
Posted 5 days ago
"I am in Australia and purchase flowers from Bunches every year for my aunt in Trowbridge - they always arrive on the scheduled day and they are always fresh and lovely."
Posted 5 days ago
"Used Bunches loads of time over several years now - they are first choice every time. Never let me down..!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Bunches always supply good products and even when I had a problem with a Royal Mail delivery they replaced the missing goods and sent them by courier. I am very happy with them"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good quality flowers. Prompt delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely colourful bunch of long lasting flowers. Thanks."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to use, flowers looked great."
Posted 5 days ago
"Bunches is the best online florist I’ve come across. I have bought all my bouquets from here for many years and would not think of buying elsewhere. The flowers have always been fresh and the blooms have lasted for weeks. I would not hesitate to recommend Bunches to anyone that wants top notch blooms"
Posted 5 days ago
"Unfortunately I cannot have fresh flowers due to allergies so always use Bunches when I want to send friends flowers they are always very pleased with condition and lasting of flowers."
Posted 5 days ago
"Always good service and top quality flowers/plants"
Posted 5 days ago
"A fantastic service this time and always. It’s absolutely superb."
Posted 5 days ago
"All the flowers sent have been exceptional, and have made the recipients very happy, excellent value for money."
Posted 5 days ago
"I love Bunches because of the excellent service and value for money. The flowers are absolutely beautiful."
Posted 5 days ago
"I bought the flowers for my Mum in her birthday. She said they were very pretty and lasted for ages."
Posted 5 days ago
"The quality wasn’t too great and did not reflect how they looked in the photo unfortunately. However, may have been just a bad batch so will give you guys another go!"
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 hours ago
"I have loved using Bunches.co.uk over the years. My wife has never been disappointed with her gifts on her birthdays and anniversaries. Hope to continue using Bunches in the future."
Posted 5 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 106,917 reviews