Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 162,256 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Was pleased they arrived on time to my friend but thought they didn’t look like the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey. The bouquet of choice was not from our hand tied arrangement and would need to be arranged and given time to bloom to resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 4 hours ago
Lovely choice of flowers and recipient was delighted to receive them for her hotel stay.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The service is great lovely flowers and all in all an excelent job keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
EVERYONE I HAVE SENT FLOWERS OR PLANTS TO HAVE BEEN DELIGHTED. NOW WE CAN TRACK THE DELIVERY AND KNOW IT HAS BEEN DELIVERED IT IS WONDERFUL BUNCHES CANNOT BE BEATEN FOR SERVICE GOODS AND DELIVERY. I LOVE THEM.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful flowers, always delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Never disappoint , always beautifully packaged and always top quality flowers and goodies when delivered . Highly recommend Bunches
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi I had your flowers for a birthday and they where beautiful nicely presentable and lasted well over a month every one said they were lovely I have used you again for my sister 90th birthday in January 2022 So when I want to sent flowers I would only use your company Your flowers are excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers arrive on time and within a day look great. A few days later there is a beautiful display.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I always use Bunches if I wish to send flowers - their website is easy and clear and their service is excellent. Deliveries have always been on the date selected and their flowers are amazing. They seem to last longer than other suppliers. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent. The recipient of the flowers said the were beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a Spring bouquet for a friend who was unwell. The flowers arrived on the chosen delivery day and my friend was very pleased with them. They cheered her up very much. I order from Bunches because to date flowers have been delivered on the chosen dates and are fresh. Good selection too. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
What can I say Bunches are just the very best. I have been buying flowers for friends for many years and I don't even look at other companies. Friends have told me how delighted they were with their flowers and how long they lasted. Have also bought hampers, once again friends have been so pleased with their gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers looked stunning. Very positive feedback from recipient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always my first choice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sent as a birthday gift. Client was extremely happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful beautiful flowers, fantastic staff & delivery spot on. Thank you to Clare. Will use for every order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Family have really liked both the flowers and hampers I have ordered through Bunches. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the website easy to navigate the quality of the flowers are excellent and delivery service very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good firm to deal with, have used them a few times recently and the recipients are very pleased with flowers received. Will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 162,256 reviews