Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 108,998 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 8 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
delivered on time , flowers were as described , thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have used Bunches for quite a while now and I have always been very pleased with their service and deliverie, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mum was delighted with her Valentine's flowers. I always like to give her some since my dad is no longer here to give them. I left it quite late this year but was impressed to be able to order just a couple of days before and have them delivered on what must be one of their busiest days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great flowers, good prices, excellent range. Have used for years and will continue x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have been buying from Bunches for years and haven't had a single problem with their delivery or quality. The flowers are always beautiful, on time and last for ages!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Didn't see what i paid for but our niece who received the flowers and gifts was very very pleased . Would recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I've used Bunches now over a few years and found them a fantastic company , Great flowers and hampers . Very good prices .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A++ ...quality of flowers , prompt delivery ...Thank you Bunches :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Every thing satisfactory thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Friend was delighted with the bouquet of flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always perfect quality and accurate timing of delivery, I have this experience for years! I will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Recipent said they were lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service and flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order excellent delivery on time use this service all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful flowers, recipient very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sent flowers to 2 friends and both told me how lovely they were, I didn’t see them, but they were both impressed. Also received a packet of Sweet pea seeds, which was a nice touch and they are one of best friends faviourite flowers. Highly recommend.Delivered on the date I selected as well .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On the occasions I have used Bunches, I have always been very satisfied with the flowers delivered. The service is very good. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have received and sent two bunches of your flowers they are beautiful and last a long time,I was so pleased to receive mine and I know the other two sent was much appreciated, delivered on the day requested thank you will be ordering again later XX💐
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 108,998 reviews