Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 126,161 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 8 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery on time and the recipient was delighted with the quality and quantity of the blooms and the cake was delicious
Posted 1 day ago
Having received some flowers from you as a present from my son, I decided to use Bunches for any flower orders. My flowers were lovely, lasted longer than expected. My son's girlfriend received hers at exactly the right time and was very happy with them. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Always use bunches good quality flowers last for at least 2weeks and good customer service
Posted 1 day ago
Apart from arriving a day late, godmother was thrilled with the flowers.
Posted 1 day ago
I have used bunches for a number of years and never been disappointed. The two friends who received the last two bunches were highly delighted.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent flowers.
Posted 1 day ago
Great flowers, great service.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service can't fault them
Posted 1 day ago
A consistently high standard from Bunches, month after month and in our case year after year. This is an outstanding company which cares about it's customers.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality flowers. Easy to order and very reasonable priced. Would recommend to all !
Posted 1 day ago
I am very pleased with the quality and service as result have been using bunches. co. UK for a long time.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality flowers. Was sent as a gift and the recipient was very happy
Posted 1 day ago
No complaints, always arrive on time and recipient say they are lovely... simple to order as I said no complaints 👍😀.
Posted 1 day ago
My daughter & I both adore Freesia. These had beautiful fragrance and lots of blooms,they didn't last too long but then again """that's Freesia " you just enjoy it while you can
Posted 1 day ago
Really helpful team
Posted 1 day ago
very good, the flowers are always beautiful and fresh, and last well.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers lovely birthday gift delivered on the day that was requested lasted well will definitely use this company again thanks bunches
Posted 1 day ago
These flowers were for the birthday of an elderly friend who lives some distance from me and as she was to be 93 I thought this was a nice gift rather than a birthday card.
She told me how pleased she was with the flowers and that they had arrived in plenty of time for the special day. I had arranged, due to the virus, that I would allow the extra time to make sure that you had time to get them delivered.
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient and easy service, good relay of delivery time and photo to show placement of bouquet at recipient.
Posted 1 day ago
They were lovely thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 126,161 reviews