Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 168,387 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 168,387 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Having discovered Bunches some while ago I now automatically choose from their variety of flowers. Stupidly, on this recent occasion, I ordered flowers for a friend's birthday, cancelled it (as I thought), and ordered again. It appears that I did not cancel the first order properly with the result that my friend received two large bunches of the same flowers instead of one. I am sorry the staff did not realise my mistake. I will be more careful if I do the same thing again. It goes without saying I will be back the next time I require flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely flowers which arrived exactly on time. I would use Bunches again and recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good products, service and despatch reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered these flowers for my mom, she was very pleased with them and said they were well packaged and beautiful flowers. Thank you Bunches will be using you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am a bit disappointed. I ordered Orange Blossom flowers for a friend and considering the price I expected the flowers to last longer that they did. Some of the flowers started to die off within 5 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a bouquet for my mum's birthday. She was thrilled with the quality of the blooms and the excellent way they were protected. I've seen photos of the displays that she created with them and they are lovely and exactly as depicted in the picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have used this company for many many years and they have never let me down, the flowers are always very fresh, well packed and last a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Just an hour after I had completed my purchase M&S sent me an email offering more peonies and free delivery as well for £20. So I feel yours was not the best price or value considering this. The flowers arrived in time but I felt a little disappointed that I could have got more flowers for less money elsewhere. In the past I have used your company for most of my purchases, just saying my purse could have been saved a little if I had seen their email first.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have successfully used Bunches in the past. A week ago my son and his partner moved into a new home in U.K. I wanted to mark the occasion by sending flowers, peonies as it happens. I am currently on holiday in Cyprus and ordered said flowers from here. Bunches were as before prompt with delivery and feedback from new home is that the peonies are stunning. Thank you Bunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always a reliable, fast service flowers mostly in bud so they last. Easy to use website and offers such as 10%off good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gorgeous flowers, speedy reliable service, and good prices. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great … always delivers on time … if there is a problem it gets sorted can not fault them one bit :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The recipients of any flowers or plants I send through Bunches are always very pleased and comment how beautiful they are and how long they last.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered the freedoms and gypsophlia which arrived on the day requested. I know the guarantee is for. 7 days but the flowers have previously lasted a fair bit longer whereas these barely made the guarantee life time do quite disappointed compared to previous purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order and the recipient was. thrilled.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers from bunches are pretty and in good condition. My only grumble is using the website. But that may be my fault as my fingers are slow and clumsy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful fresh flowers delivered on time. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nothing like the best I've ordered from Bunches. Sadly although properly arranged & cared for they lasted less than 5 days. Only one of the peonies ever opened and the stocks started to die almost the moment they were arranged - I've bought from Bunches many times before for my wife's birthday, but these were very, very poor - I may have to re-think my account!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 168,387 reviews