Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 99,650 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk

About Bunches.co.uk: Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £14.99 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 6 million bouquets since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 626 249

Email:
flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:
Unit 19 Hazelford WayNewstead Village

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bunches.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Have had two disappointing gifts I have sent recently. They do not come up to the old standard as they are no way as attractive as the photographs on line"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent gift. If you would like to contact us via phone on 0800626249, or alternatively via email to flowers@bunches.co.uk, we will be more than happy to resolve this with you. Kind Regards Bunches
Posted 9 hours ago
"Brilliant flowers delivered on time and well appreciated Thanks a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My sister in law is an ex florist and commends the quality and longevity of your flowers, good enough for me for the future. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Flowers are always great from Bunches"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Flowers were for my friend she loved them she said they were beautiful and they arrived the following day the best part is they fit threw the letterbox"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"There's a lovely selection, and it was quick and easy to find what I wanted. Unfortunately there was some hiccup on the website, resulting in my chosen flowers being scheduled for my own address, instead of the intended recipient, but when I spotted this, and quickly rang the company, they were very helpful and reassuring, amended the error in good time, and my friend was utterly delighted with the flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My order arrived right on time for my sisters birthday. She has told me they are beautiful and lasting a good long time. Very pleased with ease of ordering ,delivery and quality. I would recommend Bunches every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Used Bunches a few times now to send Flowers/Gifts through the post to various family members and friends and every recipient has let me know that they were beautiful. Always arrive on day specified and in great condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I always use Bunches if I want to send flowers! The ease of the web page is great and shows you all the different types of flowers, you can also add gifts or cards. The people I send the flowers to are always really pleased with the flowers and they always say how long they last!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love Bunches! Prices brilliant, choices fantastic, flowers beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was disappointed as flowers arrived a day late and at 17.30 Ordered 4 days prior to day flowers were to arrive by I always have used bunches but this was a special birthday so quite disappointed ☹️ I have given a good rating as always happy with service in the past"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always very satisfied .The flowers are always very fresh & good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always have positive feedback from recipients of flowers sent. Have had lovely photos of the bouquets. Very happy with the quality & price very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Accurate photos and description. Very reasonably priced. Easy to use website. Reliable delivery. Good quality flowers, delivered in bud with beautiful scent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very kind very prompt very satisfy!😘😘😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Recently bought for my Aunt for her birthday, feedback was that they were beautiful as usual. Thank you Bunches"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Have used Bunches several times and they have never disappointed either me as the customer, nor those who I have sent flowers to. They arrive on time and last for a lot longer than shop bought or other delivery services. Wouldn’t use anyone else now, well done !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Every time I have sent flowers via Bunches the recipient ‘s have been delighted with both the display and longevity of the blooms. Worth every single penny ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always arrived on time and in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 99,650 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support