Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 189,112 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 189,112 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £20.65. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

As always, easy navigation of the website & ordering. Flowers delivered when you said and recipient highly delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered 2 bunches for different occasions and different dates. So easy and both arrived as requested. The recipients were both delighted and made their day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good customer service delivery made on stated day lovely bouquet of cut flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product and delivered on the right day, so very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Best flowers by far for delivery. Last a very long time, wouldn't go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a bouquet for a friends 70th birthday, the flowers were delivered on time, beautiful colours and lovely and fresh.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Apparently the flowers were lovely and the service worked well thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Twice used - prompt and efficient delivery. Flowers take a while to perk up once out of the box and it always looks like there are fewer stems than in the website photos. But this seems to be true of all delivered flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have used Bunches for years as my go to flower shop. Great choice of flowers, plants and gifts for all occasions. Prices to suit every budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have used Bunches for many years now. I have always been told by my friends who have received them tht they have been lovely, arrived in good condition and they were able to enjoy them for many days/weeks. Prices are good, ordering easy and a great choice. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered oriental Lillie's and they were delivered on time and they were beautiful. Worth every penny. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Flowers arrived on time but considering the extra payment for large amount of stems etc I was disappointed in the actual bouquet that was delivered, both in amount and colour
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My sister delighted with the jasmine plant and said it was very healthy looking.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Well packaged, arrived in good time, all items ordered were there, still going strong a week later
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have ordered from bunches before. Prompt delivery. My recent purchase was delivered within 1 day. Many thanks 😊. My friend loved her flowers. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered to deliver for a friend . Easy and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
On time, in bud. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
we never received the delivery. When we email them about it, no one answered. Really dissapointing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First time using Bunches and I will definitely be using again reasonably priced and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 189,112 reviews