Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 167,354 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 167,354 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Poor back end IT infrastructure resulting in double ordering - will not use again as don’t trust the ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The order arrived with several stems broken, yet no trace of damage on the box. I could only assume the damage happened during harvesting or packing for dispatch. The overall result was a very underwhelming, poor value, product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The colour flowers was completely different to what l order, l was disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought 2 lots of mother day flowers and for the price I was really disappointed with what arrived! When the flowers were opened they were the tiniest bunch of flowers didn’t even fill a vase, weren’t worth the money that was spent!! I get flowers every week from my local Aldi, where you get a bigger
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awful flowers that were already dying when they arrived. Very disappointed and will never buy flowers from you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers arrived limp, damaged and in poor condition. Very, very disappointed, wouldn’t recommend or use again. It was a Mother’s Day bouquet which arrived on the Saturday via Royal Mail, never again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
flowers were not like that displayed in the picture, poor mother’s day present on my part.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers I got was appalling the worst flowers I could imagine I will never use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought my mum flowers for mothers day. I live in Australia so wanted to get her some lovely flowers! The roses died within 4 days and hadn't opened I was really disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely terrible. My mothers' day flowers to my mum, 89, were badly wilted and, even when they recovered a bit after some TLC from her, nowhere near as attractive as the photo on the Bunches website. In fact they looked like the sort of thing my five-year-old son would throw together having randomly picked up a few blooms and bits of vegetation from the garden. I've been buying mothers day flowers for over four decades and have never been even a bit disappointed in the past, so I was really shocked by this, as was my mum. The experience with the flowers my brother sent, also using Bunches, was even worse - they were so badly wilted they were totally irredeemable, and, like mine, didn't look like they would have been up to much even when they were fresh.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Half the flowers were dead 2 days later
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not overly impressed - majority of buds didn’t flower. Very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dissapointed with then poor amount of flowers for the price. Very expensive for what you receive. Will not be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was not happy with the bunch of flowers I bought for mother's Day, very little flowers and a lot of greenery to disquise the fact. I can't add photos to show the difference with and without the greenery. Won't be buying from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reached out to bunches as the picture my mum sent me of the flowers I sent to her were pathetic when compared to the image on the bunches website - reply I got was basically that they describe how many stems you get online and essentially tough luck. Very disappointed and they don't seem to care to rectify it. If you want to get gouged 30GBP for 8 tulips, go ahead and order from bunches!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers looked dead my mother wouldn't show me a photo until she gave them some water and flower feed still looked awful and thought they would be lilac and yellow they were pinks purples and yellow. Mother didn't want to complain when she sent me the photo they were not in the best state will not be using bunches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was disgusted with the nearly dear flower my mum received I will not use bunches again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got a bigger bunch of flowers from Aldi for £3.99. Look nothing like the picture and I paid for the extra stems. I honestly felt embarrassed when they was delivered as it looked like I had paid cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really disappointed and embarrassed that my mothers day flowers were wilted and poor quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shocked at the state if the flowers! Scanty and looks nothing like the photos.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 167,354 reviews