Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 167,354 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 167,354 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Flowers did not look like the pictures at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of my orders was delivered to a different twin the wrong address completely and were sat in someone else’s doorstep all day the lady was kind enough to drive to the correct town and deliver them herself so won’t be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looked nothing like the picture very small wouldn’t buy again not worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was disappointed that the delivery for Mothers Day was a day late. They turned up the day after on Monday leaving my elderly Mother without her gift on Mothers Day. I would imagine that Bunches would say this is an issue with Royal Mail for being late, but I do not agree if I pay for a delivery on a certain day I would expect it to arrive that day as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed with the fullness of the the bunch of flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery on time and easy to order, flowers were well packaged but much smaller bunch than expected, overpriced for what is small supermarket size bunch of flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wasn't very impressed with quality of the flowers.. Completely overpriced.. Which was disappointing for Mother's day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers were delivered in good time for Mothers Day, but weren't in the best condition - the irises only lasted two days, and some of the freesia were drooping right from the start. Disappointed as have had good flowers from you in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The bouquet I ordered stated there would be 20 stems of Freesias - plus gypsophila. My mum sent me a picture and the bouquet was soundly and mean looking and there were only 14 stems of Freesias … not what I paid for. I have used Bunches before and they were better than this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I won't be using this company again not happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second delivery I have been very disappointed about, wish you could post photos rather than written feedback. 6-8 stems, none open for £27, though got discounted to as on offer £24. Only plus was delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a bouquet for mothers Day. Really disappointed with both the quality and size. Looked very tired and didn’t last very long. Especially given the price paid this is dreadful value. Could have got far better quality from my local Lidl for less than a third of the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The bunch of flowers was a lot smaller then what was pictured and I could have got my flowers cheaper in a supermarket
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointing. Not worth the money I spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers were supposed to come in bud but were in full bloom when they arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointing Mother’s Day flowers, emailed to express this and offered a replacement bouquet due to them failing to notify me of a supply issue which effected our purchase . Replacement bouquet never materialised. A week later and I’ve still not Heard back from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Some flowers nice, others damaged/wilted. Not what I expected for the price i paid. Made a complaint and a week later no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a lovely large bunch of flowers for mothers day to have them delivered on a particular day. They arrived a day early (not a real problem, but they were not in any form of bag or moisture pocket as shown in the picture online, my mum said they looked really dry when she opened the box. They didnt last long sadly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers arrived very fast but was not happy with the condition of the flowers they looked very sad and wilted even when they were watered and only lasted a couple of days. Was very disappointed especially as they were for Mother’s Day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Some of the flowers especially the roses had already started to fade on opening, disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 167,354 reviews