Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 202,056 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 202,056 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £22. Bunches have successfully delivered over 13 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

What went wrong. The package was to be deliverd on Saturday the drive did show up but was unable to make the delivery. The drive had the contact number but never called. There is a concierge at the building which the driver could haved use to make the delivery. Today the packages was delivered however the driver left the package outside the building, not inside my instructions was if no one was home then leave the package at the concierge. If the driver don't know what a concierge is then some training is required. How can you leave the package outside in the sun given the content of the package. This is not the service that i paid for and i am requesting a full refund of my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Good afternoon Clive. Thank you for your review. I'm very sorry to hear the disappointment caused, regarding your recent orders delivery. This is something we will have to look into further with our delivery companies. If you would like to get in touch with our customer support team. 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk we will be more than happy to look into this for you.
Posted 8 years ago
On the site it informs you it takes 1 /2 working days to arrive - I ordered them Tuesday they came the next day despite requesting Thursday. I complained and received a letter just stating sorry for your inconvenience - this was meant to be a surprise and I had to have them redelivered from the mail depot on Friday. Since no one was at home Wednesday when they were first delivered. The flowers were just sent has buds no watery bag or sponge. The chocolates a packet of chocolate drops. So wrong date, poorly packaged and email was not at all apologetic. Very poor experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, i am very sorry to hear of the disappointment caused regarding your recent order with us its disappointing as we have such a high standard of quality and want to make every order perfect. if you would like to call us on 0800626249 or send a email to flowers@bunches.co.uk we would be more than happy to look into this matter further for you.
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers didn't look like in the photo of the web.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Salvador Ovlera, i am very sorry to hear of the disappointment caused regarding your recent order with us its disappointing as we have such a high standard of quality and want to make every order perfect. if you would like to call us on 0800626249 or send a email to flowers@bunches.co.uk we would be more than happy to look into this matter further for you.
Posted 8 years ago
I was disappointed, maybe my expectations were too high but I thought the flowers were going to presented to a loved one as a bouquet as it looked in the picture. Unfortunately they received everything in a box as if it was a build your own kit....that is NOT romantic
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Charlene, i am very sorry to hear of the disappointment caused regarding your recent order with us its disappointing as we have such a high standard of quality and want to make every order perfect. if you would like to call us on 0800626249 or send a email to flowers@bunches.co.uk we would be more than happy to look into this matter further for you.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers were delivered in a damaged and broken box and the flowers were wilted. I am still waiting for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, i am very sorry to hear of the disappointment caused regarding your recent order with us its disappointing as we have such a high standard of quality and want to make every order perfect. if you would like to call us on 0800626249 or send a email to flowers@bunches.co.uk we would be more than happy to look into this matter further for you.
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, i am very sorry to hear of the disappointment caused regarding your recent order with us its disappointing as we have such a high standard of quality and want to make every order perfect. if you would like to call us on 0800626249 or send a email to flowers@bunches.co.uk we would be more than happy to look into this matter further for you.
Posted 8 years ago
I have ordered the flower and cake for a best friend of mines birthday. I have attached a very special message with my order. Following the delivery, I found out that the message card was empty!! I then rang the customer service line but the person was not helpful. So overall very disappointed!! The day was completely ruined!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, i am very sorry to hear of the disappointment caused regarding your recent order with us its disappointing as we have such a high standard of quality and want to make every order perfect. if you would like to call us on 0800626249 or send a email to flowers@bunches.co.uk we would be more than happy to look into this matter further for you.
Posted 8 years ago
for the price I paid I thought they were terrible, a couple of the stems were broke when we received them, they not blooming at all, looked like they were picked from a meadow. sorry but I would not buy any flowers from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review John, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the flowers that have been received. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
the flowers were not delivered on my designated day for a 40th birthday and were very poor for the money I paid will not recommend you or use you ever again!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Lesley, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the flowers that have been received. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
The "bunch" consisted of around 8 flowers not the posy advertised on the website. As it was a 30th birthday present and I live on an island where a replacement couldn't be found at short notice it led too a very disappointing present.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review John, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the flowers that have been received. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
have heard from Mrs Thorne to tell me the flowers were half dead when she received them and only lasted two days, but she didn't like to tell me I am so disappointed as the last twice I have used your company everything so lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the flowers that have been received. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
My flowers were awful they looked nothing like the picture on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the flowers that have been received. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered an XL bunch of flowers for almost £40 and I would have been better off going to a supermarket and getting a £10 ready made bunch. Wasn't impressed at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the flowers that have been received. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
I am not one to make a complaint, but having spent £25 on a bunch of flowers, i did not expect them dying 5 days later, and dead, a week after she received them, despite taking good care of them! very annoying
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Ross, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the flowers that have been received. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Have used Bunches for years...however my recent order was not delivered on time...in fact unless I had emailed them it would not have been delivered at all....still no explanation nor recompense. Their emails to me have made no sense....have spelling mistakes and have poor grammar. Still waiting for a sensible rationale as to their shoddy performance.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Diane, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the delivery of your recent flower gift. I have taken a look into your account and can see that you have been in contact with our Customer Support Team who have looked into this issue further and can see that this has now been rectified . Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk if you would like to discuss this matter further. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
For once o saw the flowers i sent my mum.i went to see her the day after they arrived. She is usuallly very impressed with the flowers from bunches. These were gor a start smaller amount of flowers than i would have expected and the 3 roses were almost dead! I have been using your service fir many years after my father in law recommended you more than 15 years ago. I am not sure if i eill order from bunches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Jill, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the flowers that have been received. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
My Flowers did not come on day I ordered them on, ordered specifically for them to arrive For a special day. They came the day before and as nobody was in and they were undelivered and taken to the post Office Depot, as my wife was not expecting the flowers as they were a surprise the 'missed delivery notice' was not first priority for Her to pick up.. I went to pick up the delivery not and bought them home. He flowers were damaged and half dead in a heavily damaged box... Overall what was meant to be a nice surprise ended up being a waste of money and time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Scott, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with both the delivery and with the flowers that have been received. I have taken a look into your order and can see that you choose to use our free delivery service with the Royal Mail. As advertised under the calendar on our delivery page of the website this service is not 100% guarantee to arrive on your desired date as this delivery will take place over a 1-2 day period. We do offer a courier service to our customers who don't want to take a chance and want to be 100% certain that their gift will be delivered on their desired date for an additional charge of either £5.99 or £7.99. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Paid good money and the bunch of summer flowers are dead all ready!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Marc, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the flowers that have been received. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
The flower was worth 1 pound would never use this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Kelly, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the flowers that have been received. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
I have used bunches for the last 5 years for birthdays and mothers day but this year for mothers day and recently for my nans birthday, the flowers have been very small. It says 15 storks and it looked like there were 5. Unfortunately my nans lives miles away and was unable to see in person but the picture looked terrible. Not sure if I would use bunches again. Shame because they are always on time and the website is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Zara, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the flowers that have been received. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered some lovely looking flowers for my wife's birthday. Let's just say I was underwhelmed. The size of the bouquet wasn't comparable to the photo. The packaging was good but it came a day early. This kind of ruined the surprise. I could have paid extra to make sure it was delivered on the day. I contacted Bunches just to let them know of my disappointment. They were apologetic but also thought the flowers were as advertised. Some roses were dead within a week which they also thought was normal. We put them in fresh water and changed it. They said we should have left it in the package!! I'm sure they would last longer in a vase with fresh water. Overall I'm not happy but clearly I'm wrong and they're right. I've had longer life from supermarket flowers. Cheaper too.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Paul, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the flowers that have been received. Please could you give us a call again on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 202,056 reviews