Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 202,057 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 202,057 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £22. Bunches have successfully delivered over 13 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

My order was a special thank you (as evidenced by message on card) and the delivery did not arrive. When I contacted Bunches to investigate this I was told I could either have a new delivery or a refund. Given the nature of the situation I think they should have given me a refund and sent a new delivery. It would have been a small cost to them but they chose company policy over customer service. As a result I will not be using them again and I would not recommend them to others which is a real shame as their flowers are lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Karen, I am very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused you. As mentioned I can see by our records that you have been in contact with our Customer Support Team who have looked into this issue further and that this has now been rectified. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
sent flowers by sister looked nothing like picture on line or ever will do lady at customer service sent more a different arrangement once again nothing like online pic theres were for my birthday sister not happy me either as could have bought better for less in LIDL totally disgusted
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Jane, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the flowers that have been received. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
F lowers not delivered at all i phoned up and told them i was very disappointed as yet nothing / SORRY WILL NOT BE ORDERING ANY FLOWERS AGAIN / should have arrived 27th June
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Loretta, I am very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused you. I can see by our records that you have been in contact with our Customer Support Team who have looked into this issue further and that this has now been rectified. If you do require to speak to us again regarding this please do call us on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers my sister received were nothing like the flowers that were advertised. I am aware that carnations need time to fully bloom, and I appreciate the butterfly decorations. Overall I was disappointed with what she received as it did not look like a £20 bunch of flowers Jane
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Jane, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the flowers that have been received. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
I bought my mum some flowers as she had been taken into hospital after suddenly becoming quire ill,she is 94 years of age .i live in Manchester so it was important for me to let my mum she was in my thoughts.I ordered the flowers to be delivered on the Monday but when I spoke to mum she said she hadn't received them when I rang to ask why they had not been delivered I was told they would be delivered the next day ! I have since found out that you are not allowed flowers in hospital and when I rang to ask if I would receive a refund I was told in no uncertain terms that I should have read the hospitals rules on flowers. So I am now £30 pounds out of pocket and not happy at all .very bad customer service and as for refusing me a refund well that is just in acceptable !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Peter, I am very sorry to hear of the disappointment that matter has caused you. as advertised on our website within the delivery information it states that If you are sending flowers to a hospital, to please check in advance that the hospital will allow fresh flowers to be delivered to the wards as we are not aware of which hospitals will and which ones wont. We do sincerely apologise once again for the disappointment that this has caused you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers were dried up and dying upon delivery, flowers died off very quickly two days later, some of the steams were soggy and dead, overall really not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Darren, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the flowers that have been received. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Sent poor quality dying flowers complained was sent the same again avoid these
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Russ, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with both sets of flowers that have been received. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Ordered flowers for my wives birthday in May, the bunch that arrived looked very tired. I contacted the company to complain they said there were looking into it. The flowers lasted 5 days only. Went away in June no reply from the company, emailed them again about the 12th and they replied saying they were still looking into it, no further contact to date. This is not what I call customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review John, I am very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment caused. I can see as mentioned that our Customer Support team has been in contact with you recently and that all of your comments have been passed onto our production team who have been looking into this issue further. I have spoken to a member of our Customer Support Team who has informed me that you will be contacted this afternoon regarding this matter. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
I don't know but they haven't arrived yet
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Joan, I am very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this issue has caused. Please do give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers were completely different than advertised, and arrived a day early, squashed into a tiny box. Absolutely shocking quality and I was embarrassed to give them to my friend as a gift; even the card was actually piece of paper. The website advertises a 'no quibble guarantee' yet I was only offered an upgraded bunch after my second attempt at complaining (no mention of a refund).When this arrived it was just as bad as the first and far from an upgrade - my local co op offers better.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the flowers that have been received. If you would like to discuss this matter further please do give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
The card did not arrive with the flowers. This meant our friends did not know who the flowers were from.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
hank you for your review Charlotte, I am very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this error has caused. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Failed to deliver for my parents anniversary, even after paying extra for the delivery date. They offered to resend and refund just the delivery charge, but this was the first year in 52 years of marriage that my father failed to send my mother flowers on their anniversary and I felt that the compensation didn't match the hurt caused.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Sara, I am very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment this non delivery has caused. I can see as mentioned that you have been in contact with our Customer Support team who have been looking into this issue further and can see that this matter has now been rectified. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers not delivered at all! Although website gives an option to choose delivery date, I chose following day, only after checkout it says to allow 2 businesses days for delivery. I ordered these flowers on a Wednesday for my sister who'd had some bad news and she's still not had them today (Monday). No tracking or contact to explain delay / non delivery. Rubbish service. Massively disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Mrs appleton, I am very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment this non delivery has caused. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Delivery was perfect but the flowers were a huge disappointment. Very sparse, stocks bent at the top, roses didn't particularly look fresh and outer petals were already dying. I feel that I have been robbed because they looked no better than a small bunch that can be bought in a supermarket for a fraction of the price of £3.00 or in the reduced aisle! I feel very angry that I have paid £23.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review M Cross, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the flowers that have been received. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
These were the worst flowers I have ever received and will never order from you again. For £14.99 I would of expected them to of looked better. I am absolutely disgusted with them and could, no have bought better from the local shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Gavin, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the flowers that have been received. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Mum received this from me and told me the selection of flowers, which included peonies, was delightful. It was great for me to have been able to add little extras - mini balloon and personalised card. The free chocs were a lovely touch. But I visited my mum and saw it all and was utterly dismayed to see it was a really tiny bunch of flowers which had wilted v quickly, (despite being put in a vase of water), the card was v small and flimsy with v small text. Sorry but i am really, really disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers only lasted 6 days b4 wilting.chocolates were very disappointing for the price paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Mr Bridge, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the flowers that have been received. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Wasn't delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Kieran, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the delivery of your plant gift. I have taken a look into the tracking information and according to DPD your gift was delivered and signed for on your requested date. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered these flowers believing that you were providing on behalf off M&S. I have ordered many flowers from M&S and they have been excellent. Unfortunately these were an olive branch to my Daughter in law. I was amazed to be told that they were no orchids but just mixed flowers left wilting in the sun !i shall be much more carful next time !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Tony, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the flowers that have been received. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers were dead! Appauling
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Alysha, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the flowers that have been received. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 202,057 reviews