Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 202,055 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 202,055 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £22. Bunches have successfully delivered over 13 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

I asked for my flowers to be delivered on Tuesday but were delivered on the Monday when they were not home not very good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Paul. We are very sorry to hear you have been disappointed with both the delivery and with your recent order. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800626249 we will be more than happy to look into this further with you. Alternatively, you can contact us via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk.
Posted 8 years ago
Misleading with pictures flowers were awful just gimmick
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. I am sincerely sorry to hear of your disappointment with your recent order. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800626249 we will be more than happy to discuss this with you. Alternatively, you can contact us via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk
Posted 8 years ago
Customer Service, We had a delivery at 11-53hrs today 29th but it was left in the front garden (it said porch on the card) despite both of us being in and within 15ft of both front and back doors. The front door has a bell, which another one of your drivers used earlier in the day and the delivery was exactly what we have come to expect from the many deliveries from you previously, but unfortunately the orchid flowers were already beginning to drop on opening the box. We do grow orchids ourselves and are au fait with how to treat and handle them. The side door (where the car was parked) has both a bell and a knocker but unfortunately none of them were used, or even approached, so the box was left outside in the front garden. Tomorrow (30th) is my wife's 65th birthday and when she opened the box the look of disappointment on her face was quite emotional for both of us as it had obviously been on its side with one of the plants not even in the pot and the others hanging over by the skin of their teeth. The card was covered in soil, bent out of shape and was wet through on the bottom edge and sitting in the pile of soil which had tipped out of the pot. What a mess and even more, what a disappointment for a special birthday. I have also sent photographs as evidence in case you doubt my integrity. This is the first double complaint I have had to make about Bunches and hopefully it will be the last, providing however you decide to compensate me for this disgraceful incident will convince me and many friends to continue dealing with you. I'll leave that thought with you. Thanking you in anticipation. P.S. We also found out on Sunday when a neighbour visited that the driver had attempted to deliver to No. 45 and was told that if we weren’t in (which we were) then she would accept the delivery for us. P.P.S. We have an elaborate CCTV system which recorded the driver running up the drive to the front door, knocking on the door 3 or 4 times, which obviously could not be heard, ignoring the bell just to the right of the door on a wooden plaque bearing the house name, making out the red card, apparently taking a photograph, putting the box over a low wall into the garden and then running back down the drive taking a cursory glance up the drive at the car. Total time from appearing on CCTV to disappearing = 1 minute 38 seconds! I am led to believe from a driver with a delivery some time ago that they have 90 seconds to make the delivery from leaving the van to returning to it. That does not give sufficient time for someone who has poor mobility to get to the door. I would prefer quality not quantity as it makes for poor service. Please do not ask me to take this up with the delivery company as you have set them on to make your deliveries. Regards, Paul Higgins.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Paul. We are very sorry to hear you have been disappointed with the delivery of your order, it’s disappointing as we have such a high standard and want to make every order perfect. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800626249 or via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk we will be more than happy to look into this further with you.
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers didn't arrive before or on the requested date, even tho adequate the flowers were booked at least 10 days in advance,hence Auntie received no Birthday Present,very disappointed with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review . We are very sorry to hear you have been disappointed with the delivery of your order, it’s disappointing as we have such a high standard and want to make every order perfect. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800626249 or via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk we will be more than happy to look into this further with you.
Posted 8 years ago
My mum reported that her flowers were very damaged on arrival. The sunflowers had barely any petals. She also says the last bouquet she had from you for mothers day were damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Nicola. We are very sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your order arriving in this condition, it’s disappointing as we have such a high standard of quality and want to make every order perfect. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800626249 or via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk we will be more than happy to look into this further with you.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers were not as described and very disappointing. Also no response to my email where I detailed the issues and asking for an alternative.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Jacqui. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800626249 we will be happy to look into this further for you.
Posted 8 years ago
I am not very happy with these flowers, they were for my mums 60th birthday. They were delivered two days before I asked for them to be delivery, they were half dead and I didn't get my free chocolates ever. I wouldn't bother with this website! Very dissapointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Chloe. We are very sorry to hear you have been disappointed with both the delivery and your recent order. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800626249 we will be more than happy to look into this further with you. Alternatively, you can contact us via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
I paid £26 for a bunch of flowers that were the smallest bunch I've ever seen. I Could of got a better bunch from Aldi for £5, think it's abit of a rip of. Won't be buying from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Shanice. We are very sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent order. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800626249 we will be more than happy to look into this further with you. Alternatively, you can contact us via email at flowers@bunches.co.uk.
Posted 8 years ago
Paid £20 for flowers, they got delivered and there was only about 3-4 flowers. Disappointed. Was very fresh though, and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Libby . I'm sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with your recent order. If you would like us to look into this further please contact our customer support team again on 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
not delivered due to my not including postcode which i didn't know!! my complaint is that surely it would be good customer service to send me a message to ask for postcode so i could have found out what it was.I have complained and was told you had got a postcode and delivered them but they haven't arrived!! I was sending them to someone whose husband had died and i am a pensioner and cannot afford to resend them or loose the money. You sent me a confirmation message so you could have sent one to tell me you needed the postcode,i have used Bunches before and have had good service but not this time !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Marion, I am very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment the non delivery of your recent order has caused you. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk again so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I placed on order on 19th which asked me date for delivery and i gave 20th july 2017 . after checking with you guys again on 21st i was given an answer that its royal mail delivery and we dont have any track for the same and its a 2 days delivery . no update whether my flowers are dispatched what is the expected delivery time and day after sending an email on the same there is no revert . Still the flowers are not delivered its 5 days today
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Arisha, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the non delivery of your recent order. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
No scent etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Peter . I'm sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with your recent order. If you would like us to look into this further please contact our customer support team again on 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I bought some flowers for my wife's birthday. I paid extra to have them delivered on the day itself but could not specify a time. As a result they were delivered after she left work so she did not get them. When she collected them the next day the quality was very poor with a lot of the additional greenery and daisies wilting and dying already. All in all money not well spent and this might be the last time I use Bunches. Poor show.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Claire, I am very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with both the delivery and with the flowers that have been received. I have taken a look into your order and can see that although you did choose to use our all day courier service. As advertised this delivery would take place between the working hours 8am-6pm. Please could you give us a call on 0800 626 249 or email us at flowers@bunches.co.uk so that we are able to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Nothing like picture and not the right amount of stems. Customer service weren't helpful. Offered points but what's the point of that. Won't be using again! Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Good Morning Sarah, thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with your recent order. If you would like us to look into this further please contact our customer support team again on 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
On this occasion the flowers were poor and have not lasted very long. The flowers were also delivered before requested - Saturday the 15th instead of Monday the 17th July, 2017 was preferred, despite giving ample notice from the date when the order was placed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Good morning Gordon, thank you for your review, i am sincerely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused regarding your recent order with us, if you would like to get in touch with our customer support team on 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. We would be more that happy to look further into this matter for you, sincere apologies again from all the team at Bunches.
Posted 8 years ago
Ordered a large bunch for my mums birthday, look nothing like the photo. More like car garage flowers than a decent bouquet. Not happy and will never use this again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Good Afternoon Rebecca, thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that your upset with your recent order. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk one of the team will be more than happy to help.
Posted 8 years ago
Prompt response to complaint, although very bizarre. Dead petals there apparently to protect flowers!!!! Offered to deliver another bunch. No thank you! So disappointed with first delivery didn't want to know. Would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Good Afternoon Maggie, thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear the disappointment caused regarding your recent order. If you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk one of the team will be more than happy to help.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers looked nothing like the picture and the balloon was tiny! Was not impressed with what I paid
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Good Afternoon, thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your recent order. If you would like us to look into this further please contact our customer support team on 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk
Posted 8 years ago
Sent flowers to a friend diagnosed with cancer! Sent wrong house number 46 not 49! Realised and phoned! Too late flowers dispatched but they didn't arrive!Sent email and phoned flowers goodness knows where Bunches replied with total lack of humanity..offering £5.00 off next bouquet! Total insult!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Good Afternoon Clare. Thank you for your review. i am very sorry to hear this and I completely understand that there may have been much emotion connected to this special package. if you would like a further assistance regarding this order if you would like to get in touch with our customer support team on 0880 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk
Posted 8 years ago
The rose I sent my mother in law were wilted after 3 days and there only appeared to be around 12 blooms in the whole bunch. Very disappointing!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Good afternoon Sue, thank you for your review i am very sorry to hear of the poor quality of roses delivered, it’s disappointing as we have such a high standard of quality and want to make every order perfect. if you would like to contact our customer support team on 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk we would me more than happy to look into to this further for you. thank you again and we look forward to hearing from you.
Posted 8 years ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 202,055 reviews