Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 202,092 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 202,092 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £22. Bunches have successfully delivered over 13 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

Flowers arrived on the fourth day after order placed. Sitting in the mail for 3 days According to relatives not very impressed overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. I have taken a look into your order and can see that your gift was dispatched on our free delivery service with the Royal Mail, as advertised this service should take a period of 1-2 days. We are very sorry to hear that your gift was delivered outside of this period. Please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
It wasnt overly bad, however I was not quite expecting that the bunch of flowers I ordered would be so small. the service and delivery were fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review David. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
The dozen roses I ordered were quite average. Some nice flowers, though a few were dying/ rotten around the edges. I ordered a 'premium' card for £2, and it was really awful. A very small card, with low quality paper that didn't even have a proper fold and so looked very cheap - not ideal for Valentines card! I had to go out and buy another one!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Jamie. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers were okay, box arrived on time and instructions were followed. Disappointing thing was that I got a nicer bunch of roses that have lasted just as long, in fact longer, for a third of the price from my local supermarket. These were delivered on the 13th and have all wilted by today despite the instructions being followed. The supermarket ones are still in bloom. Don't think I'll bother again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review David. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
FOR THE PRICE I PAYED THEY ARE NO BETTER THAN PUNCH OF ROSES FROM tesco with 1/2 the price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Khalil. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
No balloon came with order as requested
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to get this rectified for you if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
While I was happy with the flowers received, I had paid for them to be delivered before noon on 12 February, but they were delivered nearer 3 pm. You need to refund me for the delivery costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Rustam. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to get this rectified for you if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Gutted. Delivered the day before I requested, and recipient wasn't in. She went to the post office to collect them 24 hours later, and they were all dead. What a waste of money. They should stick to the nominated day of delivery and not deliver a day early!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Jeanette. We are sorry to hear you are disappointed regarding the delivery of your gift. I have taken a look into this for you and can see that your gift was dispatched as requested on Tuesday 14th February on our free delivery service with the Royal Mail, as advertised on our calendar page this service is not our traceable option can take place between a 1-2 day period, although we are aware of this period we really will not know which day your gift would arrive on between the two. We do offer a courier service for an additional £5.95 or £7.95 which is a delivery service guaranteed for the day of your choice. We are sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the flowers they received and we would be very happy to look into this further. Please could you contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers did not represent what was presented on the Web site. Flowers were squashed into a box and delivered by the post man, plus the chocolates were poor and inadequate (not even for child). Not what I wanted to give for a Valentine gift. I shall not be using this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Steve. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to get this rectfied for you if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers arrived a day earlier than expected, when opened the flowers didn't look as effective as the photo on website & they had died within four - five days. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you are disappointed regarding the delivery of your gift. I have taken a look into this for you and can see that your gift was dispatched as requested on Wednesday 8th February on our free delivery service with the Royal Mail, as advertised on our calendar page this service is not our traceable option can take place between a 1-2 day period, although we are aware of this period we really will not know which day your gift would arrive on between the two. We do offer a courier service for an additional £5.95 or £7.95 which is a delivery service guaranteed for the day of your choice. We are sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the flowers they received and we would be very happy to look into this further. Please could you contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Teddy was missing from delivery ,still waiting for it to be delivered but valentines day has now passed......... Dissapointed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Joe. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to get this rectfied for you if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The dozen red roses I had delivered to my wife look no better than supermarket standard. I could have bought a better bunch from Aldi for £10. I ordered from a florist expecting better. Disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Chris. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I just want to let you know that i was rather disappointed with the number of flowers that was actually in the arrangement. I would appreciate if you could look into this. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Yvonne. We are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. Please could you contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk as we would be very happy to look into this further. Thank you very much
Posted 8 years ago
Very disappointed bunch was so small! Dont believe free chocs arrived either. If I hadnt of ordered 2 bunches I would have felt embarrassed to give as gift
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Disappointed that the arrangement looked nothing like the picture and therefore not what i thought I'd ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Vikki. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers were nothing like the picture-and I think they must have been frosted in transit as most of the buds were black and fell off as soon as they were unwrapped, even the stems were limp and obviously dying. They were for my mothers birthday but totally ruined before the day, so I had to order something else. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Shirley. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Recipient received a poor product. It was our daughter.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review John. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Paid for named timed delivery as flowers were from our Dad in carehome to our Mum on her 70th. Despite phoning and being told they would be there within 30 minutes (very end of delivery time) they didnt appear. Cant trust what your told. I had then to contact Bunches and ask for my refund! They didnt want to take responsibility.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this may have caused. As you have mentioned I can see from our records that you did get in contact with our Customer Support team and that this was rectified. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I never got a notification when the flowers was dispatched. The descriptions of items was not a good description. I ordered a cake to go with my mums flowers and there was nothing to daily that it was a fruit cake which my mum is allergic to. Overall bad experience probably will never ever use bunches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Molly. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. I have taken a look into your order and can see that you selected to use our free delivery service, as adertised this is not our traceable as the driver does not need to obtain an signature when delivering unlike the couier services that we use. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The spray of Flowers I ordered for my wife on her birthday was quite frankly awful. A few, very few buds and full plants but for the price ? I do not think so. They were excellent when I ordered my first arrangement some years ago. The last two ordered have been mean to say the least. Especially when compared to the local supermarket or garden centre. The chocolates were a non brand variety and the cake was somewhat inferior. Bunches should not worry about the inclusions like the chocs etc and concentrate on the quality of the flora. First bad review I have ever provided. Regrettable.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Adrian. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 202,092 reviews