Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 202,092 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 202,092 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £22. Bunches have successfully delivered over 13 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

Nothing like picture, much smaller and rather disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Was really disappoint with this. Did not look like the picture online.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Sandra. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
the flowers were already in bloom, and had obviously been bloomed for a while already as the petals were wilting, two of the stalks were broken and the overall packaging was damaged and poorly protected. Definitely not worth nearly £40 will not be purchasing again and would not recommend. May as well use interflora for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Joshua. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
I have used you before and been happy with the picture and description being the same as the flowers but on this occasion I feel they were a big let down and far to small
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Keith. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Recently purchased flowers for someone and they had received dead flowers. Everything else was perfect but the flowers were really a disappointment
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Omar. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
I never saw the flowers as I ordered then to send to My Mum in Scotland for her birthday. My mum said the carnations look worse for wear and the gypsophilia (sorry about the spelling) was brown in places. I sent flowers from you last year for her birthday and Mothers day and they were brilliant. Not sure if the cold weather and posting had anything to do with why the flowers were worst for wear this year (sorry)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Dawn . We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Not what expected
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Wendy . We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
The roses arrived very well packed but each one was bent over just below the head my son gave them to his girlfriend straight away but had to apologise for the condition of them. They didn't last 2 days very disappointed. Not your usual standard
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Pauline . We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
The roses where already dying when they where delivered and now several days after they never opened and just died, it shows it comes with a nice red bag and was delivered with some plastic cup, not happy woth them at all, dont use these guys, they use cheap roses.....tried to call but no one was interested, say everything
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Jason. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Upon arrival some of the roses were partially brown and the leaves very dry and somewhat crispy. Well presented with some beautiful flowers but a great shame that they were not in the best condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Barry. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
I bought some rose's for my wife on valentines day (£28.99). I was not happy with the presentation or the state of the rose's, so i called customer services and sent photos, they told me to wait a few days and follow the instructions and they should be alright. That was Tuesday 14th Feb, it is now the 17th and the rose's look the same. I have used Bunches before to send to family and had no complaints. But for the price and what i was hoping to give to my wife i have been failed miserably
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Christopher. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. I can see from our records that you have been in contact with one of colleagues this morning within our Customer Support team and this has now been rectified for you. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The Flowers did not appear very fresh
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Richard. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
bad qual rose.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers looked a lot different from what the picture was like. Quite disappointed as they looked very small when arrived and the price was as though it was quite a big bunch.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Delivered on wrong day 50% of hamper offer not what was expected Poor value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Christine. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. I have taken a look in your order and according the tracking information the courier company has provided us your gift was delivered and signed for on your requested date. We are very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed and if you would like to discuss this further please do contact our Customer Support team on on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Package left behind gate as requested. Driver then put card through letterbox stating package had been returned to the depot. Not knowing which carrier you use I went to the UK Fed depot to ask for the parcel. They then explained that it was from Bunches and apologised.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Bob. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. While the couriers may leave calling cards if the recipient is not at home when an attempted delivery has occur they should include information of who they are, if and where the parcel has been left save and if required where the item can be collected from. We do sincerely apologise that this was not the case and we will certainly look into further. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Wasn't really impressed with the amount of flowers received. My wife was still pleased but I will be looking for an alternative supplier in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Delayed delivery and the most shocking chocolates and balloon I've ever seen, would have been closer to 5 stars if you didn't bother to send what looked like a bag of dog treats. ..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Sharon. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Didn't look like picture and bit let down by the experience
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Paul. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers arrived a day early even though they were for valentines day and are already dead. Not impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Marilyn . We are sorry to hear you are disappointed regarding the delivery of your gift. I have taken a look into this for you and can see that your gift was dispatched as requested on Saturday 11th February on our free delivery service with the Royal Mail, as advertised on our calendar page this service is not our traceable option can take place between a 1-2 day period, although we are aware of this period we really will not know which day your gift would arrive on between the two. We do offer a courier service for an additional £5.95 or £7.95 which is a delivery service guaranteed for the day of your choice. We are sorry to hear that you have been disappointed and if you wish to speak to us further regarding this please do contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 202,092 reviews