Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 202,090 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 202,090 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £22. Bunches have successfully delivered over 13 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

Flowers do not look like the picture, butterflies were separate, also delivered a day early then requested
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments. We are very sorry to hear of any disappointment caused on this occasion. We would be more than happy to look into this further for you if you would like to get in touch, please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Disapointed with the size or the bouquet for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be more than happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Very few flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
My order didn't look the same as in picture. In picture there's plenty of flowers in it but what my aunt receive has only 3 flowers in it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Josie. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
I have already contacted Bunches last week but have had no response. I made my order on Tuesday 21st Feb and requested the flowers to be delivered Thurs 23rd as my wife's birthday was on the 24th. The flowers arrived on the 22nd but no one was in at the time so they were left outside my house for a few hours and when I returned from work: 1. My wife saw them (which I didn't know at the time) as she was around on the 22nd 2. More importantly I then had nearly 3 full days before I presented them to her and they are obviously not as fresh by that stage.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Austin. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. Unfortunately as yet it does appear that we have not received email from you regarding this matter and this would be the reason to why you have not heard from us. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers that were delivered to the door looked nothing like the picture on the website, was very disappointed as this was a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
I believe the flowers themselves were fine - very pretty in fact, but the recipient was in when note was delivered saying the florist was sorry to miss them and requiring them to pick the flowers up themselves. As the recipient had just come out of hospital, this was very inconvenient for her husband who did not wish to leave her.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The fuchsia in the bouquet were past their best. Chocolates were also very disappointing, although free!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
The small print says they try and deliver 1-2 days before the delivery date. Wish I'd seen that as my flowers, which were a birthday surprise, arrived 2 days before the birthday. Flowers themselves were smaller than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you are disappointed regarding the delivery of your gift. All our delivery information can be found on under the calendar on the description page of our website. If the free delivery service with the Royal Mail has been selected, as advertised this service is not our traceable option can take place between a 1-2 day period, although we are aware of this period we really will not know which day your gift would arrive on between the two. We do offer a courier service for an additional £5.95 or £7.95 which is a delivery service guaranteed for the day of your choice. We are sorry to hear that you have been disappointed and If you wish to speak to us further regarding this please do contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
To continue. The postman had put nothing through the letter box to tell her that they had arrived and where he had put them. I know that is a risk you take using Royal Mail but it is not good for your customers. Please may I have lots of posy points!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Liz. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. I can see from our records that you have been in contact with our Customer Support team and that this has now been rectified. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
No way of checking if the flowers have been delivered. The lady I spoke to was rude and suggested that I call the person who the flowers were for to check they had received them. Really, Will not use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you are disappointed regarding the delivery of your gift. I have taken a look into this for you and can see that your gift was dispatched as requested on Tuesday21st February on our free delivery service with the Royal Mail, as advertised on our calendar page this service is not our traceable option can take place between a 1-2 day period, although we are aware of this period we really will not know which day your gift would arrive on between the two. We do offer a courier service for an additional £5.95 or £7.95 which is a delivery service guaranteed for the day of your choice. We are sorry to hear that you have been disappointed and I do sincerely apologise regarding the method in which you was spoken to. If you wish to speak to us further regarding this please do contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Nothing I would have given five star but text would not let me
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers were poor quality and looked nothing like what I had chosen for the two orders purchased. I was very disappointed for the people I had them sent to. Excellent delivery service though.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers that arrived were not as the picture and were a lot less than expected. In fact a garage bunch would have cost less and there would have been more. The recipent was pleased but when i saw them i was quite embarresed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
This is the second time my flowers haven't arrived! I know this is probably down to Royal Mail delivery but when I rang to find out where my flowers were the lady I spoke to wasn't very friendly or sympathetic! Not sure I will use you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. I can see from our records as mentioned that you have been in contact with our Customer Support team and that this has now been rectified. We are sincerely sorry to hear that and I have passed this onto my management team. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers didnt look like picture
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments. We are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. Please could you contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk as we would be very happy to look into this further. Thank you in advance.
Posted 8 years ago
Delivery was on time but damaged box and roses died within 48 hours. Very embarrassing for the price...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Nick. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers looked lovely and were a welcome surprise, but two of them were broken off the stems. Wasn't ideal for Valentines but my g/f liked them all the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Stuart. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
You sent them a day to early
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Carol . We are sorry to hear you are disappointed regarding the delivery of your gift. I have taken a look into this for you and can see that your gift was dispatched as requested on Tuesday14th February on our free delivery service with the Royal Mail, as advertised on our calendar page this service is not our traceable option can take place between a 1-2 day period, although we are aware of this period we really will not know which day your gift would arrive on between the two. We do offer a courier service for an additional £5.95 or £7.95 which is a delivery service guaranteed for the day of your choice. We are sorry to hear that you have been disappointed and if you wish to speak to us further regarding this please do contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers didn't look anything to the one I saw on the website. They were dry and there were no flower pot. The message on the cards was not the whole message I wrote. I have send two emails but no response so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Nyanapragassen. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. I have spoken with our Customer Support team and unfortunately it does appear that we as yet have not received any emails from you which would be the reason to why you have not received a response from us. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team again on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 202,090 reviews