Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 202,093 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 202,093 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £22. Bunches have successfully delivered over 13 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

Flowers were delivered a day late for recipients birthday.No explanation or apology given.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. I have taken a look into your order for you and can see that your gift was dispatched as requested on Tuesday 7th February using one of the guaranteed couriers. According to the information they have provided us on Wednesday 8th February at 3.01pm there was no one at the given address at the time they attempted to deliver your gift and this is to why the gift arrived a day later. We are sorry you have been disappointed and would be happy to discuss this further with you. If you would like to please do contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
unimpressed with flowers, can get better from a shop like ASDA, very disappointing, will never buy again from here
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Mike. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
NOT HAPPY with my delivery at all - Came a day early. Weren't in water and looked half dead. Didn't even give them to the recipient. Total waste of money. Will not be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Ciara, We are sorry to hear you are disappointed regarding the delivery of your gift. I have taken a look into this for you and can see that your gift was dispatched as requested on Tuesday 7th February on our free delivery service with the Royal Mail, as advertised on our calendar page this service is not our traceable option can take place between a 1-2 day period, although we are aware of this period we really will not know which day your gift would arrive on between the two. We do offer a courier service for an additional £5.95 or £7.95 which is a delivery service guaranteed for the day of your choice. We are sorry to hear of the poor condition in which your flower gift arrived and we would be very happy to look in this further. Please do contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I orderd à bunch of 20 tulips for thé 20th birthday of My daugter. She had 2 bunches of 10. I Was disapointed because she sent me thé photo of one and it Was smaller than fat swa when i ordre.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Van. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Really surprised how different the flowers were compared to the pictures on the Web site. Very disappointed especially when they were for my daughter's 30th.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Miss Evans. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The photos of the flowers I ordered was nothing like the ones I received. I also ordered a 30th balloon to be delivered on the 8th Feb. It arrived today on the 7th. Very very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. I have taken a look into your orders and can see that you did chose our free delivery service with Royal Mail. As advertised this delivery can be between a 1-2 day period and although we do hope that then two items are going to the same address they will be delivered together although this is down to sorting office at the time of dispatch and isn't something that we can 100% guarantee. Please could you get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
my family and I have used Bunches in the past and been more than pleased. Unfortunately I received flowers today 7th Feb with were dispatched 3rd Feb, you can imagine they having been out of water for 4 days are not looking at all well. Maybe Royal mail is not the best deliver service to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Jan. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could please get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The bouquet of flowers didnt arrive cause the parcel was severely damaged in transit to the depot and this had to be disposed of
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Natalia. We are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this may have caused. I have taken a look into your order and can see that you have been in contact with our Customer Support team regarding this matter and that this has now been rectified. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers were disappointing and did not resemble the information on your website. Although I understand seasons and availability will affect what you can provide, the arrangement provided was very different and did not represent value for money. Balloon was so small it was not worth bothering with. Overall a disappointing experience and certainly not worth the money, even with the discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Steve. We are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused you. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Having used bunches for a while especially when working overseas, i never really saw the product, I was shocked to see how few flowers and how small the card was for £1.99 i may not use again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Ronald, we are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused you. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
This was a 90th birthday gift but the chocolates were a bag of chocolate buttons which were already going grey beyond their sell by date.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Michael, we are sorry to hear this and for any disappointment caused, as advertised through our website on each description page our free chocolate offer are shown within the packaging and this information does inform our customers of what the chocolates will be. We would be happy to look into this for you if you could contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The delivery date was confirmed as the next day because we'd ordered flowers by 4'oclock the previous day but they haven't arrived. My sister had suffered a bereavement but still waiting for the flowers! On confirmation e-mail, don't put a Delivery date as you put underneath it could take up to 2 days! Mrs J Beswick
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, We are sorry to hear you are disappointed regarding the delivery of your gift. I have taken a look into this for you and can see that your gift was dispatched as requested on Friday 3rd February on our free delivery service with the Royal Mail, as advertised on our calendar page this service is not our traceable option can take place between a 1-2 day period, although we are aware of this period we really will not know which day your gift would arrive on between the two. We do offer a courier service for an additional £5.95 or £7.95 which is a delivery service guaranteed for the day of your choice. We are sorry you feel disappointment and if you do wish to speak to us further regarding this please do contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Next time you need to have a look better to date to delivery.... you had gave that one day before...ahahahha
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, We are sorry to hear you are disappointed regarding the delivery of your gift. I have taken a look into this for you and can see that your gift was dispatched as requested on Tuesday 31st January on our free delivery service with the Royal Mail, as advertised this service is not our traceable option can take place between a 1-2 day period, although we are aware of this period we really will not know which day your gift would arrive on between the two. We do offer a courier service for an additional £5.95 or £7.95 which is a delivery service guaranteed for the day of your choice. We are sorry you feel disappointment and if you do wish to speak to us further regarding this please do contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
My friend was in when the postman said he tried to deliver, then my friend had to wait 48 hours to collect the package, so the tulips were looking very sad when he got them. They perked a little with water but at least seven of them lost their petals the next day. Shame...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused you. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
On this occasion there was more wrapping paper than flowers don't think it was good value this time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Susan, we are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused you. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Was sad to have the flowers delivered to my in-laws two days early ( I am aware that the website does state delivery could be 1-2 days, but I had chosen a date - the anniversary of their son's death so it was particularly important. Postman did not leave them but took them top Office Depot, from whence my 82 year old mum had to retrieve them as they couldn't be delivered for another two days!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Cathy, we are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused you. I have taken a look into your order and can see that your gift was dispatched as requested on Friday 27th January as you have already mentioned on our free delivery service with the Royal Mail. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Recipient said flowers were squashed in box and to try to improve them had to remove them from arrangement and put them in a vase which was not what I intended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Linda, we are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused you. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Very disapointed with this product .The flowers were dry and unimpressive and I could have gone to a supermarket and got better.I dont like to write negatively about things but like I said I am disapointed .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Leigh, we are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused you. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Guaranteed delivery day not achieved. Date requested was 28 th January. Delivered on 31 st January. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused you. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers delivered were not at all like I ordered. Colours were all wrong and had I known this when I ordered them I would have changed my choose.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused you. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 202,093 reviews