Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 202,096 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 202,096 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £22. Bunches have successfully delivered over 13 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

Didn't receive flowers. This was rectified by resenting them, but not very good as they weee a Xmas present.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, we are very sprry to hear this and for any disappointment that this may have caused. As you have already mentioned I can see that you have been in contact with our customer support team and that this matter has now been rectified. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers delivered were not what were ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Zoe, we are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused you. We would be very happy to look into this further if you could contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The bunch of flowers was not up to standard as shown in the picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused you, we would be very happy to look into this further if you could contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I was just slightly disappointed with the amount of flower sent and type, no real selection, just 2 type of flower!!!.carnations!!!..???Xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Jackie, we are sorry to hear this and for any disappointment this has caused. I have taken a look into your order and can see that you selected our bouquet called Mystique Pink. As advertised this bouquet consists of Spray Carnations, Alstroemeria and Gypsophila. Please could you contact our customer support team on 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
We were so excited to send those flowers. In the picture they looked extremely bloomed and beautiful. But when my partners driving instructor uploaded the picture thanking him- I got really disappointed as they looked so different than what I saw in the actual picture uploaded on your site. They looked not so bloomed and really different. I was hoping to choose your site regularly now to send friends and family flowers but this experience was bad. Gutted x
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused you, we would be very happy to look into this further if you could contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Having dealt with Bunches on several occasions I was extremely disappointed on this occasion. Although flowers in bud even when fully opened they looked rather sparse. I might add that this was the first time I was the recipient I just hope that on the other times I used you to send to friends & relatives that they were not just being polite when they said they were lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Patricia, we are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused you, we would be very happy to look into this further if you could contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I had ordered a bouquet for my sister in law for her birthday. She said they arrived looking quite ill and only lasted a week. I'm disappointed as I had received a lovely bouquet from a friend so was hopeful they would be just as nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Heather, we are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused you, we would be very happy to look into this further if you could contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers have not yet been delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, We are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. I have taken a look into your order and can see that your gift was dispatched as requested on Wednesday 18th January with the Royal Mail on our free delivery service as advertised this delivery can take place between an 1-2 period if no one was home at the time an attempted delivery has occured then a calling card will be left . Please could you contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk as we will be happy to look into this further. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The card I arranged to be delivered did not arrive. Flowers arrived ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Jane, we are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment this error has caused. Please could you contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Dissapointed as these were a present for my grand daughter felt I could have got better flowers for the money at any supermarket.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Margaret, we are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. Please could you contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk as we would be happy to look into this further. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The azalea was not as I expected it was stated it would be delivered in bud but it was almost in full flower and arrived crushed in a pot much too big for the small plant.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused, please could you contact our customer support team on either 0800 6262 49 or flowers@bunches.co.uk as we will be very happy to look into this further. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The edges of the roses are going brown, the arrangement is 1/2 the size of the picture, definitely not worth the price, could have got similar in Tesco for £7 Very disappointed as was for My mums birthday
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Kerry, We are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. Please could you contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk as we will be very happy to look into this further for you. Thank you very much
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers were nearly dead when they arrived. After spending £26 because I upgraded the bunch to a 32 stem one, I was not best pleased to hear that the flowers didn't even last 2 days. They were lovely flowers and had not have to be thrown out within a few days I would of come back but unfortunately I will be taking my business elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Samantha, We are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. Please could you contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk as we will be very happy to look into this further for you. Thank you very much
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers were delivered day early? Just lucky recipient in but spoiled birthday surprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear of your disappointment regarding the delivery of the flowers. I have taken a look into this for you and can see that your gift was dispatched on Saturday 14th January on our free delivery service with the Royal Mail, as advertised this service is between a 1-2 day period. We do offer a guaranteed courier service for the day of your choice for an additional £5.95 or £7.95, if you need to please do contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
the flowers arrived dried out and wilting ..although they recovered 24 hours later the delivery for the day lost the wow factor and was disappointing .. the day after the event is not good enough. Also the chocolates had been badly stored and were white (assume heat and cold). I raised a complaint but nothing in the sense of recompense was offered... easier to have gone to a florist and hand delivered fresh as daisy so as to speak.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. We would be more than happy to look into this further if you could again please contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers were delivered to the wrong address although I had given the right address the post code was wrong. it was only because the lady contacted me to say that she had received them in error I knew that they had been delivered wrongly. when I phoned to ask what went wrong I was told it was my fault as I had put the wrong post code and ask the recipient to go and find her flowers the reason she was being sent them was because she was off sick form work and it was a collection from her colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, We are very sorry to hear of your disappointment regarding this, as mentioned I can see from our records that you have been in contact with our customer support team and this matter has been looked into. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Birthday flowers arrived 2 days early despite clear request for delivery date. Therfore they sat on doorstep for a day.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear of your disappointment regarding the delivery of the flowers. I have taken a look into this for you and can see that you placed your order through our website on Friday 13th January and as requested for gift was dispatched later on that day on our free delivery service with the Royal Mail, as advertised this service is between a 1-2 day period. We do hope that your recipient has been able to enjoy their gift however if you need to please do contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Recipetent said they were dead by today ! And only delivered 4 days ago ! And she wasn't impressed I have in fairness never had any problems before but I did feel embarrased !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Rita, we are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. Please could you contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk as we will be very happy to look into this further. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
I thought that the flowers were going to be delivered to my daughter on Thursday or Friday but turned up on Saturday and have only lasted just about a week which I find very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Mrs Smith, we are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that the late delivery has caused. Please could you get in contact with our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers were a much smaller bouquet for the price and also not much variety of flowers. Very disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear this and for any disappointment that this has caused. Please could you contact our customer support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk as we will be very happy to look into this further for you. Thank you very much Dele
Posted 8 years ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 202,096 reviews