Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 168,387 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 168,387 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Very disappointing and over priced! I brought flowers for my mother for mother’s day expecting her a receive a lovely bunch. However when she sent me a photo of what she had been sent I was disappointed and can’t help feel that I wasted my money! Tesco/Sainsburys definitely do better quality and cheaper prices too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would have got a better bunch of flowers if I’d spent £5 in tesco. Very disappointed for the money I spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very disappointed with the amount of flowers we received compared to the price paid. Doubt I will use the service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was dissappointed with the flowers for my mother in law for mothers day It was a very small bunch of flowers and looked more like flowers bought last minute at the local garage. I already sent an email about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Flowers arrived earlier then the day I booked. And they didn’t look anything like the picture in the picture it looked like more flowers but when arriving all I could see was more green. Also some flowers the petals were ready to fall off! Wouldn’t order again not great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Poor back end IT infrastructure resulting in double ordering - will not use again as don’t trust the ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The order arrived with several stems broken, yet no trace of damage on the box. I could only assume the damage happened during harvesting or packing for dispatch. The overall result was a very underwhelming, poor value, product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The colour flowers was completely different to what l order, l was disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought 2 lots of mother day flowers and for the price I was really disappointed with what arrived! When the flowers were opened they were the tiniest bunch of flowers didn’t even fill a vase, weren’t worth the money that was spent!! I get flowers every week from my local Aldi, where you get a bigger
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awful flowers that were already dying when they arrived. Very disappointed and will never buy flowers from you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Flowers arrived limp, damaged and in poor condition. Very, very disappointed, wouldn’t recommend or use again. It was a Mother’s Day bouquet which arrived on the Saturday via Royal Mail, never again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
flowers were not like that displayed in the picture, poor mother’s day present on my part.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The flowers I got was appalling the worst flowers I could imagine I will never use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought my mum flowers for mothers day. I live in Australia so wanted to get her some lovely flowers! The roses died within 4 days and hadn't opened I was really disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely terrible. My mothers' day flowers to my mum, 89, were badly wilted and, even when they recovered a bit after some TLC from her, nowhere near as attractive as the photo on the Bunches website. In fact they looked like the sort of thing my five-year-old son would throw together having randomly picked up a few blooms and bits of vegetation from the garden. I've been buying mothers day flowers for over four decades and have never been even a bit disappointed in the past, so I was really shocked by this, as was my mum. The experience with the flowers my brother sent, also using Bunches, was even worse - they were so badly wilted they were totally irredeemable, and, like mine, didn't look like they would have been up to much even when they were fresh.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Half the flowers were dead 2 days later
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not overly impressed - majority of buds didn’t flower. Very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dissapointed with then poor amount of flowers for the price. Very expensive for what you receive. Will not be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was not happy with the bunch of flowers I bought for mother's Day, very little flowers and a lot of greenery to disquise the fact. I can't add photos to show the difference with and without the greenery. Won't be buying from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reached out to bunches as the picture my mum sent me of the flowers I sent to her were pathetic when compared to the image on the bunches website - reply I got was basically that they describe how many stems you get online and essentially tough luck. Very disappointed and they don't seem to care to rectify it. If you want to get gouged 30GBP for 8 tulips, go ahead and order from bunches!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 168,387 reviews