Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 168,506 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 168,506 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Smooth ordering process and delivered on time.. Flowers arrived flatpack and in bud form.. however even when in full bloom they did not look anywhere near as good as the website picture… won’t be making anymore purchases from them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have always bought flowers from bunches and never had any issues however sadly this time the flowers looked nothing like the picture with quite a few snapped and squished
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unsatisfied Australian customer. Will not be using this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately they were not worth the money especially £45 they weren’t as full as they were on photos and it was quite underwhelming.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They really were not worth the cost and looked quite sad in the vase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The flowers looked lovely but when arrived there was a lot of the flowers which were dead as I live far from my mum I really wanted to get her an amazing bunch of flowers for Mother’s Day but I don’t think I would be buying from here again I should have stocked to M&S I did email them on the same day but got no response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I paid the extra cost for the DPD courier, expecting them to hand deliver a bunch of flowers, but no it was just a box left outside the closed door. This was a Mother's Day delivery and supposed to be special, was nothing of the sort. Nowhere on the site does it say the flowers will be delivered in a box. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very disappointed - went to my daughters on Thursday after Mother’s Day and the flowers were in a poor condition and my daughter was amazed how much I’d paid for them .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very poor value for money. Small bunches of flowers provided in poor condition. Last about 3 days but already showing signs of damage when box opened. Great service, poor product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time, all flowers ok except for one type that died after a day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Disappointing quality. Should have just gone to Tesco
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paid for guaranteed for mothers day which dud indeed come, but arrived very much at the end of the day 6pm. Once arrived didn't really think they looked good value either. I won't use again sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've had good experience in the past but unfortunately I ordered some flowers for a friend with covid and advised them to be left under stairs. For some reason this message wasn't passed on to Royal Mail so the flowers won't be delivered for another two days, so shame to see what sort of state they will be in by then. They said there was no answer at the door, but my friend is definitely in as she isn't allowed to leave. Never mind, a bit of a shame. I can't comment on the flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Flowers were actually very nice, BUT extremely expensive for what they actually were. £20 for a very small bunch of flowers plus delivery. I was expecting more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Flowers were mediocre and arrived at 19:20 on Mother's Day. Need to sort out a courier to do time sensitive deliveries, not Royal Mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered Mother’s Day flowers ,chocolates and a card and definitely wouldn’t have ordered the flowers if I knew there were letterbox flowers my mother in law was so disappointed to be sent flat flowers in a box she was happier when they started to come to life in water but the definitely did not look anything like as pretty as they did in the picture on the web site I have ordered from bunches more than once before but will definitely think twice next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was fast. Which was what I required. However for over £28 for a bunch of flowers. My mother was left disappointed as they resembled less quality than a bunch of newsagents flowers. After viewing them, I understand her awkwardness about the standard. Won't be recommending in future or using.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought an extra large bunch of flowers for mother and was very disappointed as it looked nothing like the picture when they arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was very excited for my mum to receive her flowers on Mother’s Day - however when they arrived was very disappointed as the flowers didnt look like the picture on the website, after reading further I noticed that it said that we’d receive 20 stems, but this wasn’t correlated on the image on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Flowers were fresh but a TINY bouquet. Looked rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 168,506 reviews