Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 107,019 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk

About Bunches.co.uk: Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 8 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:
01623 750343

Email:
flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:
Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bunches.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
"Use them a lot. They arrive on time and in good condition. A great range of choice. Reasonable prices. I would recommend Bunches."
Posted 1 week ago
"Always happy to send flowers from Bunches as I know they are always fresh, will last a long time and will bring a lot of pleasure to the receiver of the bouquet."
Posted 1 week ago
"I didn’t see the flowers myself, they were for my mum but she was over the moon with them! Arrived on time and perfect condition - I would use again! Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Sent as a Birthday present my Aunt was delighted with her roses and fiestas, loving their scents."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order flowers of a good quality and price which get delivered carefully and at the right time."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality .. delivered on time. Good value for money"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fresh beautiful flowers well packaged and delivered on time. Excellent on line service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great ordering experience, good prices, delivery as expected, all round excellent service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Always delivered on time flowers to suitable for every occasion and all at great prices"
Posted 1 week ago
"So simple and easy to use. Prompt delivery. No excuse for forgetting that special day ;-)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, lovely flowers and great free delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been very pleased with the flowers ordered through Bunches."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality flowers and a great team of customer services"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good selection and affordable. Efficient and reliable."
Posted 1 week ago
"Our friend who received the bouquet and a miniature chocolate birthday cake was thrilled and sent us a photograph."
Posted 1 week ago
"Bunches have always provided excellent service and flowers. Recently I had an order that didn’t turn up, when I queried this, they were polite, so helpful and instantly fixed it with no hassle. Such a refreshing change to have a company who genuinely puts the customer first! Absolutely excellent service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt delivery,efficient service. Beautiful flowers."
Posted 1 week ago
"Flowers died within a a couple of days. However, one quick email to customer services and the problem was resolved. So 1 for flowers but 5 for customer service."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear of your recent disappointment. We take great care and pride in packaging our blooms to make sure that our customers receive the best quality possible, so we are sorry that you have been let down on this occasion. We are pleased to hear however that our customer support team resolved the issue . Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered letter box flowers for my mum (Ruby Jo) the following afternoon I get an e.mail to say due to an issue with the supplier they were unable to send the flowers I wanted and sent an alternative (Chelsea) I looked up the alternative and they were completely different. The ones I wanted were lovely and colourful, the ones they sent were white and cream, surely if you send an alternative you try to get as close to what was ordered. I e.mailed the customer services and they kindly refunded 50% of the cost which I was happy with until my mum sent me a picture of the flowers received and well to say I’m disappointed is an understatement. She has been on a flower course and knows how to arrange flowers but these still look awful! The leaves look as if they are going to die any day and there’s hardly any flowers compared to greenery! Luckily I had £10 off as it was my first order and with the £8.50 refund I’ve only paid £8.50 although I don't even think they’re worth that! Will never use this company again......"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of the problems you have encountered with your recent gift. We can see that you have since been back in touch with our customer support team and this issue has now been resolved and a full refund has been provided. Please accept our very sincere apologies for any disappointment this matter may have caused. kind Regards Bunches
Posted 5 days ago
"I recently ordered some flowers for my daughter in law, for a sad anniversary and she was really pleased with them, and sent me a photo, so thank you once again"
Posted 1 week ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 107,019 reviews