Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 113,602 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 8 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

I have placed many orders with bunches and never had a single problem. Delivery is always on time and as expected. Thank you very much. Keep up the good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lots of choice across a range of flowers and prices. Delivered on time and one poorly lady was delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers arrived in perfectly good order however they had no information as to who had sent them included which is rather disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A million thanks of gratitude for getting my sister's 85th birthday flowers to her on time, despite the current pandemic of the Coronavirus. She was sooooooo very excited to receive them. Thank you again, you are so reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use, and absolutely gorgeous flowers. Will 100% recommend to friends and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful bouquet purchased for my daughter's 40th birthday. Lovely additional gift of chocolate cake and macaroons. Can highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Living in New Zealand using your company to send flowers is great. I have always received photo's and emails saying how lovely everything was, how long the flowers lasted and the chocs a great addition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Service is brilliant and delivery is always prompt. Very please with Bunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great Quality. Great Service. Great Price. Would definitely use them again and recommend to friends and family. I ordered the Spring Rose, Mini Fruit Cake and Luxury Chocolates and I was told the chocolates were Devine and flowers lasted over a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I received a lovely bunch of flowers from you for my birthday. Arrived safely in a box. My sisters birthday was two days after mine in March. I ordered a birthday bunch with small cake for her from you. It arrived on the day I asked and very pleased with the service. As we can't visit anyone just now for this virus it was the perfect gift to send. I will be ordering from you again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The admin side of it was very good -the flowers were delivered on the appropriate morning. The 87 year old recipient thanked me for the lovely flowers and she still knows quite a lot about flowers. I would say that they must have been very nice. Thank you. I shall use you again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Birthday flowers sent during the current lockdown situation to two dear relatives who were so thrilled with the beautiful bouquets that were delivered this week - and so were we! Thank you so much for continuing to provide your excellent service during such difficult times - it really boosted morale.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bunches are excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers delivered on the day specified. Perfect for my parents golden wedding anniversary when the country was in lockdown and we were unable to visit them. Thank you so much Bunches. Would definitely recommend without hesitation. 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All 3 orders were delivered on time. The flowers were all lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Disappointing flowers by post means they are scrunched up into a small box and you lose the immediate joy of looking at a bunch of well presented flowers. I won't buy like this again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Never received any, but sent many many times to friends and family, they always say how lovely the flowers are and amazing how long they last, keep up the good work. Xxxxxxxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely flowers, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always excellent service. Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very easy to order excellent choice delivered on time recipient loved the flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 113,602 reviews