Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 170,170 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 170,170 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Have been ordering with Bunches for years. Have never been let down by delivery or quality of goods. I think they're very good value. Have never had a bad response from anyone i've sent Bunches stuff to. ALL say it's brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, flowers were fresh, as they were last time, and our recipient was SUPER happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have used bunches for years amazing flowers and value highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, recipients have been very happy with the quality of the blooms.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers arrived on time in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used bunches quite a few times now and flowers are just beautiful and last a long time well worth money you want to spend on special person they are worth it .one wrong order but it was soon sorted without any problems and very quick will definitely be staying with bunches quick and easy to order 100% service and 100% quality of flowers 💐💐💐🥀🌺🌷🌸💮🏵️🌻🌼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and straightforward to arrange. Recipient delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A little expensive but a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately gladioli looked sad and droopy and didn’t last long.Disappointing as I have been very satisfied in the past. 5 stars previously
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. My friend was very happy with her flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers were delivered in perfect condition and looking very fresh. The colours were beautiful together. Thoroughly recommend them To everyone for any occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never disappointed with Bunches, use them always 👍❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quality flowers to a good price and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nicely put together both amount and colour/ freshness of flowers. Gift for someone which they loved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Been using bunches for many years and had no problems all good remarks from friends and family will be using them for lots more years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sent sunflowers to my friend who is ill, she was thrilled with them and said they really cheered her up . She sent me a photo and I thought they were lovely .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My friends have always been delighted with the flowers I have sent them from Bunches. They thank me and tell me they are perfect and last longer than other flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good company keeps you up to date with your order right till the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I want thank you as u made my mother happy she loves flowers I as always order from there and they last for long time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 170,170 reviews