Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 162,255 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Arrived on time, great value and happy friend. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent plant. Condition good BUT DELIVERY UNACCEPTABLE. it was delivered late in the evening and left on step in extremely cold conditions. Why not ring the bell it was fortunately found before retiring for the night
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Super service as usual. Easy to use website. Reliable delivery and very happy goddaughter who sent us a lovely photo of the gorgeous flowers with her thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As usual easy website to navigate and lovely flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Was deliver on time, and are still going strong a good week later. I would definitely order the flowers again, as I have just been sent a photo of them still looking lovely from the person who had received them very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The bunch of carnations looked a little sad when the box was opened, not quite what I expected from the photos on the website. But within a couple of days or so, in a vase with some water, they looked lovely and are still looking good after 1 week. I toyed with either 5 stars as they do look good now, or 4 as they were a tad disappointing when she first opened the box. My tip: if you can, keep them in water for 2 or 3 days (at least for carnations) before presenting them as a gift. Experienced boxed-flowers-in-the post people will know this but it was the first time for me. Other than that they arrived well packaged and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely flowers. My sister loved it for her birthday. Stayed fresh for over a week and great packaging xx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers for my sister in Dunoon Scotland, arrived on the day requested 10.00 am very pleased with service and flowers, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good service & delivery as usual. The flowers I've sent & received have always been of a good quality & my last bunch lasted for ages.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers opened and lasted well, but a bit boring and not a very generous bunch. I realise January is a tricky month. It is difficult to do ratings when you have given the flowers as a gift - only my sister can be honest!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bunches have always provided excellent flowers that seem to last a lot longer than other flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have always recommended Bunches to family & friends as they are a very good & friendly company to deal with not just for beautiful & fresh flowers but even when things go wrong it is no problem for them to "get it sorted" Even when recently it was the fault of the Royal Mail, not delivering, they bore the out of pocket cost as a gesture of goodwill, which they didn't have to do. I wish them a very successful 2022.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Already sent this in comments on website but had no reply. Extremely disappointed with the bouquet ordered for my daughter's 40th(9.1.22) Arrived late afternoon,puny bunch of flowers which bore little resemblance to beautiful pic on site even after days in vase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey. The bouquet of choice was not from our hand-tied arrangement and would need to be arranged and given time to bloom to resemble our online image. All deliveries take place between 8am-6pm. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely flowers and first class service, all at a good price. Would strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Whenever I have used bunches all of the people I have sent flowers to have been thrilled at the quality and long lasting of their gifts. Thank you bunches for your expertise in keeping your customers happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
These flowers are bought for my dad who is 92 lives alone he says he absolutely loves them as he is still a keen Gardner loves the different variety.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always very good service and the flowers are splendid have dealt with Bunches for a long time and highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
As always very happy with my latest purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, easy to use site. Good choice of products that are competitively priced with a wide choice of additional extras to choose from. Flowers arrive on time and last well, they have never been a disappointment for the many recipients that have received them. Posy points and frequent discount codes are a real bonus too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Order on time,flowers in excellent condition, Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 162,255 reviews