Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 159,230 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £17 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Autumn flowers well received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Well reccommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service with prompt delivery of beautiful flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good choice of flowers for all budgets and easy to order with a choice of dates. Arrived on promised date and recipient was very pleased. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Happy with quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really good affordable service - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good service, dealt with queries very quickly. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Flower arrived on time and itโ€™s still looks lovely and fresh a week after ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Shopped with Bunches for many years and never been disappointed. These latest ones were Anniversary flowers and recipients were very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely bouquet arrived - would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fab website, very easy to use and order. Great flowers that always arrive on time and last for weeks. Recipients always love them. Brill prices too! Cannot praise enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers were as pictured on site and delivered when booked to be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers arrived on time and in excellent condition for my wife's birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have ordered several presents from bunches now and they have always been lovely, family and friends have always been very happy. Always delivered on time aswell.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Friend very pleased with quality, colours etc. She thought the thank you card to send to me was a lovely touch.With online discount for first order they were even better!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I've used Bunches for several years now. The friends n family I send the flowers to are always pleased with the presentation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The flowers were superb and lasted for a good week. I was absolutely delighted!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great experience- we ordered from Canada, the prices were great and everything was perfect! Very happy with our experience and would absolutely order from Bunches again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My friend was delighted with her carnations. She said they looked and smelt beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love your company and ethos. Every bunch of flowers I have sent to friends has been gratefully received and admired - so Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 159,230 reviews