Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 99,647 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk

About Bunches.co.uk: Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £14.99 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 6 million bouquets since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 626 249

Email:
flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:
Unit 19 Hazelford WayNewstead Village

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bunches.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Used them for years and friends have always been delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have used Bunches for many years and only once have i not been happy. Recipients of the flowers sent report good quality and long life with their received flowers. I really like the points system too. Encourages return to the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"order placed on Fri 4 Jan for flowers to be delivered as a birthday gift on Mon 7 Jan. However, flowers arrived four days later during the late afternoon of Tue 8 Jan"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear your gift didn't arrive on the day you would have liked. Our free delivery service is based on a 1-2 working day delivery with 95% of gifts arriving on the date selected. We do offer a courier service if a guaranteed date is required. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
"I have been dealing with “Bunches” for many years . There flowers are excellent and the staff are always helpful and courteous. On the odd occasion I have had problem it has been dealt with immediately ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My friend was very pleased with her flowers, which arrived when I asked for them. She said that the colours were beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service efficient and great flowers. I could not use my posy points."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I live in Spain and found Bunches about 2 years ago,I don't send a lot of flowers to our family and friends but for the special events when they are the right gift to give Bunches have been well received by those who get them and what's more they get them on time,also the price is good and ordering is simple. THANK YOU BUNCHES"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very late afternoon order & it arrived nextday, halfway accross the country, in good condition, reported to be a nice collection with good stems for arranging and lasting well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A quick and efficient ordering, and delivery, service. I've used Bunches several times over the past few years. The recipients are always delighted with their flowers, which they tell me last for weeks! Good to get the posy points bonus too! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I liked the way I could personalise my gift, so that the person to whom I was sending flowers also received a balloon, chocolates and a cake. The items were also delivered on the date requested and the website was easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My mum was over the moon to receive the beautiful bouquet that you delivered to her, she let me know the flowers were lovely and colourful, Many thanks Jackie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always efficient service. Product (whether flowers or gift items) is very acceptable and well presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"have never been let down with my orders recipients have always been delighted with their flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"You didn't deliver the flowers on the correct day. I had to email the shop several times and they delivered more flowers a couple of days later. They were thrown over a gate although someone was in the house. Then finally the original bunch turned up in a very poor condition days later. I was very disappointed with the service, I wanted it to be a nice surprise for my friend and it wasn't"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with our services. We can see that you have been in touch with our customer support team regarding this. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 2 days ago
"Bouquet delivered on time and the recipient said the flowers were just beautiful.... so thank you once again ‘Bunches’"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My recipients have always been more than satisfied with flowers from Bunches and have also commented on how long they last."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Flowers were dead. Re delivered. Yes that's good but not the point the event had been and gone. This is the 2nd this has happened. Might have to find someone else"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My Aunt was overjoyed at receiving the beautiful flowers I sent...and I'm extremely happy sending flowers with Bunches had such a positive impact on her birthday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My sister thought her pink azalea was beautiful. My only criticism is that I would have liked to have received a confirmation email that the delivery had been made. This is useful when ringing a relative on their birthday and you're not sure whether or not your gift has arrived. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 99,647 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support