Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 151,837 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £16 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ

Arrived on time and wend down well unfortunately I didn’t see them but I’m sure they are lovely
Posted 4 days ago
Always excellent flowers and a great service, thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Disappointed i counted at least 16 carnations on the display shown my friend received 12 & a bit of foliage & never received the cake I paid extra for, will not be using again
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 01623 750343 with further information, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful flowers and a fantastic service! Recipient very happy!!
Posted 4 days ago
Always use Bunches when I send flowers,never had a disappointing experience,everyone has always said how lovely they are and been so pleased,would never go anywhere else!
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful
Posted 4 days ago
First time using bunches, very reasonable prices, will be using them again
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous flowers, delivered on time. Perfect
Posted 4 days ago
I've relied upon Bunches to provide 'Special Moment's' for friends and family for years, no matter where in the World I am, they come through on my behalf.
Posted 4 days ago
I’ve been using Bunches for about 5 years. The response from recipients has always been very positive. The flowers always arrive on time and stay fresh.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered flowers after seeing Bunches' website on Google. Great online service. Flowers arrived on time and from the photos I have seen, they were beautiful and indeed, 7 days on, I've been told they're still gorgeous. Would definitely recommend and as and when I order flowers, I will use Bunches. Oh, and a lovely gesture was that they sent a complimentary pack of sunflower seeds with a message on the front - such a nice touch.
Posted 4 days ago
Bunches have been amazing and the service is excellent. All recipients have been delighted with their flowers and they last well. Definitely recommend Bunches, a big well done and keep doing what you are doing😊
Posted 4 days ago
The lady was very pleased can't say better than that
Posted 4 days ago
Both recent orders were delivered in good condition and late well over a week.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Easy to use web site with good quality flowers
Posted 4 days ago
This time around I was disappointed sorry could have got better from a supermarket
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey, therefore they do need a little time to bloom and resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 days ago
Super fan!
Posted 4 days ago
Impressed with quality just disappointed item was not left on the day I ordered it was returned to depot so wasn't there for birthday
Posted 4 days ago
My sister was delighted with the bouquet of iris and freesias. She has told me that they are still very fresh looking over a week later. Thank you again Bunches!
Posted 4 days ago
My son always sends me flowers from Bunches. They last a long time and the service is good. So when I needed to send flowers who else would I use except Bunches.
Posted 4 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 151,837 reviews