Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 102,435 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk

About Bunches.co.uk: Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £14.99 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 7 million bouquets since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 626 249

Email:
flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:
Unit 19 Hazelford WayNewstead Village

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bunches.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"My friend was delighted with the flowers and enjoyed the chocolates too!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Over the years I have used Bunches many times and they always deliver on time with perfect bouquets. Can not fault price, service or quality, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them"
Posted 3 days ago
"My sister said the flowers were beautiful-freesias and iris- they lasted a while- she was very pleased with them. The ordering was easy and delivery spot on- thank you. I will definitely be using you again"
Posted 3 days ago
"All great, thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased. My mum loved the flowers."
Posted 3 days ago
"I live in the US, and I have used Bunches UK for the past several years to send birthday flowers to my penpal of 50+ years in Wales. I always call her on her day, and each time she has absolutely loved the flowers! They have always been delivered on time. I order them for a few days earlier, and there has never been a problem. Customer service has been wonderful! Thank you to Bunches UK!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and beautiful flowers"
Posted 3 days ago
"Mum recieved flowers on her birthday .. says they are beautiful thx"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service. Fantastic prices and first class service and quality second to none"
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought the flowers for my daughters birthday and she was really pleased with them and the chocolate cake"
Posted 4 days ago
"Beautiful flowers delivered on time and in excellent condition."
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely looking but not as many as I thought there would be. There were less flowers and more greens."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bouquet that arrived. Most of our flowers are sent in bud to maximise vase life and limit damage during their journey, therefore they do need a little time to bloom and resemble our online image. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this has caused. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 days ago
"Although I wasn't promised the flowers would be delivered the next day they did & according to my friend they were beautiful."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service yet again. Beautiful flowers delivered on time. Loads of buds to come out. Highlight recommended"
Posted 4 days ago
"The bunch of flowers was poor and a disappointment."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with your recent flower gift. If you would like to pop an email over to flowers@bunches.co.uk or call us on 0800 626 249, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Kind Regards - Bunches
Posted 3 days ago
"Sent as a get well . Loved them"
Posted 4 days ago
"Nice flowers delivered on time. Easy ordering and payment process."
Posted 4 days ago
"My friend loved her flowers so very good service."
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely flowers last for weeks always get what i am looking for"
Posted 4 days ago
"I sent two bouquets to different friends and they both loved them, the Sunshine bouquet was especially well received. Both bunches arrived fresh and on time."
Posted 4 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 102,435 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support