Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 170,170 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 170,170 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Not overly impressed to be honest. Only just had chance to see them and there’s not 20 long stem freesias. There’s 17. Hardly any gyp either. Won’t be ordering again. Disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The flowers came a day earlier than expected and the box was left lying down on the doorstep. Unfortunately even though we followed the instructions the flowers, particularly the roses only lasted a few days. This was disappointing as they were purchased by my sons for mothers day. I don't think we will be using Bunches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The flowers I ordered came dead. The gypsophila were rotted and brown. Despite this, the flowers did come on time and I didn't have to pay much for tracked delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The message was not included with the flowers. There should be a check stage on the order process so that you can see if the message has been included.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice flowers but half of them were broken and they were left outside without us knowing, nobody knocked the door,a neighbor had to tell us.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered on time and good prices but flowers arrived poor condition and quality broken head crushed leaves half the amount as pictured didn't even fill a vase was very disappointed and were nothing like photo on website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Flowers were lovely, but had to ring up and pay extra for the flowers to be delivered on mother's day, only for them to be delivered on the Saturday, the day before. Not happy. Order number - 10758205
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Apparently when these flowers arrived they were okay. But very quickly they died. I know it was Mother’s Day and I’m sure demand was high - but they weren’t cheap and my mother was a bit disappointed! They only lasted 2 days! Not really acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Smooth ordering process and delivered on time.. Flowers arrived flatpack and in bud form.. however even when in full bloom they did not look anywhere near as good as the website picture… won’t be making anymore purchases from them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have always bought flowers from bunches and never had any issues however sadly this time the flowers looked nothing like the picture with quite a few snapped and squished
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Unsatisfied Australian customer. Will not be using this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately they were not worth the money especially £45 they weren’t as full as they were on photos and it was quite underwhelming.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They really were not worth the cost and looked quite sad in the vase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The flowers looked lovely but when arrived there was a lot of the flowers which were dead as I live far from my mum I really wanted to get her an amazing bunch of flowers for Mother’s Day but I don’t think I would be buying from here again I should have stocked to M&S I did email them on the same day but got no response
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I paid the extra cost for the DPD courier, expecting them to hand deliver a bunch of flowers, but no it was just a box left outside the closed door. This was a Mother's Day delivery and supposed to be special, was nothing of the sort. Nowhere on the site does it say the flowers will be delivered in a box. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very disappointed - went to my daughters on Thursday after Mother’s Day and the flowers were in a poor condition and my daughter was amazed how much I’d paid for them .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very poor value for money. Small bunches of flowers provided in poor condition. Last about 3 days but already showing signs of damage when box opened. Great service, poor product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived on time, all flowers ok except for one type that died after a day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Disappointing quality. Should have just gone to Tesco
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paid for guaranteed for mothers day which dud indeed come, but arrived very much at the end of the day 6pm. Once arrived didn't really think they looked good value either. I won't use again sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 170,170 reviews