Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 167,354 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 167,354 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

Brilliant and reliable. Quality flowers that last. Tracking very good. I have used Bunches on many occasions and never been let down
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered these flowers for a friend she loved them. They arrived on time. Ordering was easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered flowers for 2 different people on the same order. Each recipient received their flowers on time and as far as I know, both were happy with them. However, the description of one of the arrangements did not match that of the flowers I ordered. These were pink roses and white freesias, whereas my friend received lilies, 4 cream/white roses and some other blooms she didn't know the name of.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered a letterbox bunch of flowers for a friends birthday the price was very reasonable, communication from bunches re delivery and estimated times for delivery was excellent, as for the flowers well my friend was extremely pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful flowers and excellent service will definitely use again and recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service, easy to order on line. I received a photo of the delivery being handed over.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always on time and beautiful long lasting flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The quality of flowers and ease of ordering in addition to eco-credentials and charitable contribution makes this company my go-to florist for every occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful flowers delivered right on time x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Next day delivery. Amazing vibrant flowers. Absolutely beautiful. My 85 year old aunt adored them. The delivery driver was a true gentleman. Definitely recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered on time and good quality flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered the day before for a surprise birthday gift. Very please they could deliver so fast. Recipient very grateful and said how well packaged and beautiful they were. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bought one of the most expensive flowers for an anniversary from Bunches. On checkout the message I wrote misaligned on the preview page but there was no way to correct it. Flowers arrived on time but looked tired and never really bloomed. Roses stayed shut. Things started to wilt pretty quickly and in less than a week it was all thrown away. Won’t use Bunches again as this was the second time there was an issue with the message, the previous order was missing the card. And the flowers are poor value for the outlay.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers were beautiful and arrived safely on the day required, recipient was delighted with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The person I had the orchids sent to was very happy with them and pleased with the condition they arrived in and also the promptness of delivery. I would certainly use you again if I need to send anything in your area. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely flowers, arrived on the day. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Recipient was delighted with her flowers, delivery was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great delivery, gift for Mum’s birthday said they were beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 167,354 reviews