Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 160,795 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

The delivery and service was fine no problems. The flowers I ordered was a fraction of the size when delivered. Very disappointed and not at all like the picture on the website. I won’t be using Bunches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt service and excellent flowers. Recipient very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have ordered flowers from Bunches a few times. A great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service again thank you. The flowers brought loving comfort to my friend two days after her husband had passed away on Remembrance Sunday.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great price for a nice bunch of flowers. Excellent delivery time. Strongly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very good service. My sister-in-law said the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Arrived in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
After a nasty fall and hospital visit I sent flowers to my mom to cheer her up and they certainly did. Everyone who has come to visit has admired the lovely flowers. The flowers arrive in bud and start to come out after a day or two. Normally they last 3 -4 weeks so great value for money. Love the little gifts you can add too! The website is so easy to use to order the flowers and delivery is always prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Having used Bunches for several years, I can say that every recipient of flowers I have ordered has been delighted with the bouquets or arrangements received. I can sincerely recommend your company for its efficiency in delivery and the joy that it gives through beautiful flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great flowers ang prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great price. Fast delivery. Great product. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always easy to order and lovely flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great choice and delivered on time thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely flowers excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sent as a birthday gift, arrived on stated date in good condition. Recipient very pleased with them. Would certainly recommend and use again myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I bought these as a birthday present for a friend last minute and was really pleased with them when I saw the photos. They turned up the next day as expected and were beautiful. My friend was made up with then
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Flowers arrived on time in excellent condition. My Mum was thrilled and they still look fresh a week later.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The picture of the order looked amazing.. I can't really comment as they were for someone else & I didn't see them. However, I did receive a phone call saying thank you & they were very pleased with the flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent fresh beautiful flowers . Consistent with the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They arrived a day late and were rather wilted but my sister said they did pick up a bit after a few hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 160,795 reviews