Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 170,170 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 170,170 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £19 including free delivery. Bunches have successfully delivered over 10 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way
Newstead Village
Nottingham
NG15 0DQ, ,

I've had good experience in the past but unfortunately I ordered some flowers for a friend with covid and advised them to be left under stairs. For some reason this message wasn't passed on to Royal Mail so the flowers won't be delivered for another two days, so shame to see what sort of state they will be in by then. They said there was no answer at the door, but my friend is definitely in as she isn't allowed to leave. Never mind, a bit of a shame. I can't comment on the flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Flowers were actually very nice, BUT extremely expensive for what they actually were. £20 for a very small bunch of flowers plus delivery. I was expecting more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Flowers were mediocre and arrived at 19:20 on Mother's Day. Need to sort out a courier to do time sensitive deliveries, not Royal Mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered Mother’s Day flowers ,chocolates and a card and definitely wouldn’t have ordered the flowers if I knew there were letterbox flowers my mother in law was so disappointed to be sent flat flowers in a box she was happier when they started to come to life in water but the definitely did not look anything like as pretty as they did in the picture on the web site I have ordered from bunches more than once before but will definitely think twice next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was fast. Which was what I required. However for over £28 for a bunch of flowers. My mother was left disappointed as they resembled less quality than a bunch of newsagents flowers. After viewing them, I understand her awkwardness about the standard. Won't be recommending in future or using.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought an extra large bunch of flowers for mother and was very disappointed as it looked nothing like the picture when they arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was very excited for my mum to receive her flowers on Mother’s Day - however when they arrived was very disappointed as the flowers didnt look like the picture on the website, after reading further I noticed that it said that we’d receive 20 stems, but this wasn’t correlated on the image on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Flowers were fresh but a TINY bouquet. Looked rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Flowers did not look like the pictures at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
One of my orders was delivered to a different twin the wrong address completely and were sat in someone else’s doorstep all day the lady was kind enough to drive to the correct town and deliver them herself so won’t be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Looked nothing like the picture very small wouldn’t buy again not worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was disappointed that the delivery for Mothers Day was a day late. They turned up the day after on Monday leaving my elderly Mother without her gift on Mothers Day. I would imagine that Bunches would say this is an issue with Royal Mail for being late, but I do not agree if I pay for a delivery on a certain day I would expect it to arrive that day as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very disappointed with the fullness of the the bunch of flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery on time and easy to order, flowers were well packaged but much smaller bunch than expected, overpriced for what is small supermarket size bunch of flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wasn't very impressed with quality of the flowers.. Completely overpriced.. Which was disappointing for Mother's day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Flowers were delivered in good time for Mothers Day, but weren't in the best condition - the irises only lasted two days, and some of the freesia were drooping right from the start. Disappointed as have had good flowers from you in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The bouquet I ordered stated there would be 20 stems of Freesias - plus gypsophila. My mum sent me a picture and the bouquet was soundly and mean looking and there were only 14 stems of Freesias … not what I paid for. I have used Bunches before and they were better than this.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I won't be using this company again not happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is my second delivery I have been very disappointed about, wish you could post photos rather than written feedback. 6-8 stems, none open for £27, though got discounted to as on offer £24. Only plus was delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a bouquet for mothers Day. Really disappointed with both the quality and size. Looked very tired and didn’t last very long. Especially given the price paid this is dreadful value. Could have got far better quality from my local Lidl for less than a third of the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 170,170 reviews