Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 202,086 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 202,086 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £22. Bunches have successfully delivered over 13 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

When flowers arrived they were very nice. But unfortunately they have only lasted 4 days. I think this is unacceptable as I have ordered in the past and they have lasted more than a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Lesley. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers were poor and bunch was very small. Not at all like on photo on webside.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Wife loved that i brought her flowers even though i had not done anything wrong, pity that the box arrived squashed and some of the flowers damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Mark. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
not as many flowers as in the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Sheila. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
i will gladly write a review when my friend receives her flowers which should have been delivered on the 18th of march..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you are disappointed regarding the delivery of your gift. I have taken a look into this for you and can see that your gift was dispatched as requested on Thursday 16th March on our free delivery service with the Royal Mail, as advertised this service is not our traceable option can take place between a 1-2 day period, although we are aware of this period we really will not know which day your gift would arrive on between the two. We are assured by the Royal Mail that if no ones happens to be at the given address at the time that an attempted delivery has occurred then a while you were out calling card will be left for the recipient. Please do get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk as we would be very happy to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Flower weren't value for money Lovely and fresh but not good value for the money
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Katie-lou. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused. I can see by our records that you have been in contact with our Customer Support team and that this matter has now been rectified. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
having had a gift of double flowers in February, and I sent flowers last week none of the orders contained the free chocolates
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Helen. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused. I have taken a look into your account and can see with every order you purchased in the past did indeed include the free chocolates as advertised if these have never been included then we do sincerely apologise for this error and will be taking this up further with our team. If you would like to contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Very sorry to write this but sadly the last few occasions have been utterly appalling .. no card attached but was written & the bunches of flowers to be desired .. evidently there's been a staff change ? Again feel sad to write this but will not sugar coat anything as again last few occasions the deliveries have not been up to hunches standards
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Sana. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Ordered a mothers day bunch of freesias last friday - Fragrant Freesias - they were delivered saturday 18th march. Normally your flowers are very fresh but not these. I'm extremely disappointed with them as they have withered quickly, looking as if I've had them well over a week when its only 3 days. Some flowers were already open when they arrived, they havent lasted well at all and quite honestly I feel like putting them in the bin. Mrs Christine Jackson - Order No. 7684465
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Christine. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Rather less flowers than I expected. I also expected them to be in a little water.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Mark. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
the bouquet was small and definitely not worth the money. Additionally it was delivered Thursday and the flowers were not fresh. Would not use you or recommend you again. Finally I understand chocolates were to be delivered with the bouquet but they did not arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Straight after making the online booking I called customer services to amend the greeting message. This amendment was confirmed by Bunches via email. Unfortunately the package was still delivered with the incorrect greeting message causing embarrassment for both myself and the recipient.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Stuart. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment this mattered has caused and would like to look into this further for you. I have spoken to our Customer Support team regarding the email as mentioned unfortunately we have not been able to locate your request nor the reply that was sent to you confirming the changes. Please contact our Customer Support team again on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers were delivered fast after order. I would not recommend the vase flowers as the vase is a pop up card board vase. I paid £2 extra for a nicer card however it is not even a proper card and came without an envelope. The flowers look nice with the added butterfly's.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Would have liked to have seen a more full boucquet less than 9 flowers for 20 pounds I felt was not good value my aunt was happy to have received this gift but when she sent me the picture I was a little upset.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Claire. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers arrived brused were replaced free of charge but these arrived brused and damaged Full refund was given and customer service was good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Shane. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused. I can see from our records and as you have already mentioned that you have been in contact with our Customer Support team and that this matter has now been rectified. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered the Butterfly Birthday gift.. I was very disappointed at how few flowers there were.. it didn't look like the picture at all.. it did arrive on time and my daughter in law was happy. But I was disappointed and may not order from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Heather. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Disappointed that the roses were limp
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Sandra. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The quality of flowers for the money was not great
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered early for a specific date and the flowers were late.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Eric. We are sorry to hear you are disappointed regarding the delivery of your gift. I have taken a look into this for you and can see that your gift was dispatched as requested on Saturday 11th March on our free delivery service with the Royal Mail, as advertised this service is not our traceable option can take place between a 1-2 day period, although we are aware of this period we really will not know which day your gift would arrive on between the two. We also offer a courier service for an additional £5.95 or £7.95 which is a delivery service guaranteed for the day of your choice. Please do contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk as we will be very happy to look into this further. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Quality and size
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 202,086 reviews