Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 202,089 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 202,089 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £22. Bunches have successfully delivered over 13 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

The flowers arrived damaged as the top of the box they came in was squashed. No top protection inside for the flowers. Delivery driver noted this and saw the damaged flowers. Hopeless reply from Bunches customer service. No offer of a full or part refund. Just requested I send photos of damage then post the flowers back. No good as the flower were for a wedding the next day. Won't be buying from Bunches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear of this and for any disappointment that this may have caused. I have taken a look into this and can see from our records that you have been in contact with our Customer Support team and that this matter has been looked into further. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Disappointed as the bouquet was not as described
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Expected these to be delivered on Friday, as of today (Tuesday evening)still not received.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Tom. We are sorry to hear you are disappointed regarding the delivery of your gift. I have taken a look into this for you and can see that your gift was dispatched as requested on Thursday 9th March on our free delivery service with the Royal Mail, as advertised this service is not our traceable option can take place between a 1-2 day period, although we are aware of this period we really will not know which day your gift would arrive on between the two. We are assured by the Royal Mail that the driver will will a calling card to show they have attempted to deliver your gift if no one is home at this time and so we do sincerely apologise if this was not the case, we also offer a courier service for an additional £5.95 or £7.95 which is a delivery service guaranteed for the day of your choice. Please do contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or flowers@bunches.co.uk as we will be very happy to look into this further. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I was sent a picture of the flowers by the risipient, I was very dissapointed by the amount of blooms for the cost. Infact I was rather embarrassed. I will not be useing you again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Bouquet was substandard. Certainly nothing like the picture. Wasted my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Martin. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I send flowers with gift message and there wasn't any when they came.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused. I have taken a look into your order and can see that a gift card was purchased with the flowers however unfortunately it does appear that no message was saved and so this would be the reason to why there wasnt one with the gift. If you wish to please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Unfortunately no one was in to take delivery and flowers weren't left with a neighbour as asked therefore they were returned to the post office. When I collected them the following morning many were dead in the box. Also they were supposed to be sent in bud but must were in full flower. I have used company before and been pleased but won't be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Anita. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers were delivered a day late.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Gill. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Im ask to do delivery at 8 of march but flowers was delivered 7th without card and gift was next day in evening ... not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Alexey. We are sorry to hear you are disappointed regarding the delivery of your gift. I have taken a look into this for you and can see that your gift was dispatched as requested on Monday 6th March on our free delivery service with the Royal Mail, as advertised and as you have already mentioned this service is not our traceable option can take place between a 1-2 day period, although we are aware of this period we really will not know which day your gift would arrive on between the two. We are assured by the Royal Mail that the driver will will a calling card to show they have attempted to deliver your gift if no one is home at this time and so we do sincerely apologise if this was not the case, we also offer a courier service for an additional £5.95 or £7.95 which is a delivery service guaranteed for the day of your choice. I can see you also placed an order for one of our hamper as advertise these gifts are dispatched with a courier service on Tuesday 7th March and arrived at 1.43 on Wednesday 8th March as requested. Please do get in contact with our Customer Support team If you would like to discuss this further on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
i was very disappointed, for what I paid for the flowers they was very small, I had to go and buy another bunch because I was embarrassed to give theses to my in laws.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Gill. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Very poor nothing too them I would have been cheaper just getting them from the supermarket...won't b buying any more....
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Corina. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Having seen the photos, for the price I thought they looked like something I would have picked up at a local filling station, sorry.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I was disappointed with the quality of the flowers, they arrived on time, however they were not as displayed in the picture; fewer stems and rather wilted and sad looking.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Lynsey. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered some flowers for my sister to cheer her up, the delivery time was excellent, but I was totally disappointed in what arrived, considering I paid abit more for the large bunch. Could of got better from supermarket. Won't use or recommend getting from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers finally arrived 3 days later than we wanted and considering I bought a boquet for each month of the year I was very dissapointed with the much smaller bunch that arrived. Some of the flowers are brown so we not last very long at all. I wonder if anyone from bunches actually read the reviews on here? My guess is no they don't.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Gary. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused regarding the flowers that have been received. Firstly we can assure all our customers that yes your reviews are read and responded to where necessarily, and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Despite the fact I sent an email detailing the fact I wanted to change both the date of delivery and the address, writing it out very plainly, and got a return email confirming that my changes had been made, the flowers were sent on the amended day to the original address, not the new one. It's only by a series of lucky co-incidences that the recipient had been delayed from leaving and managed to receive the delivery, but if they had not they would have been definitely stolen.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback India. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment this error has caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help.
Posted 8 years ago
No I wanted to press 5 stars - it was an excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Ordered flowers for each month for a year as a birthday present for my wife and we into the second month and are still waiting for them to arrive.(2nd lot). First bunch arrived a day early which was ok but now it is the 3rd of March and still nothing has arrived (should be here on the 1st.) Have emailed about this and got a limp response blaming lack of decent stock, surely an email to the customer lettingbthem know beforehand would be good practice. Will await with baited breath to see what happens.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your review Gary. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment. I have taken a look into this and it appears that my colleague from our Customer Support team emailed you to explain due to an issue we had with some of our flowers your dispatch date had been pushed back . I have taken a look into this for you and can see that your gift was dispatched as requested on Wednesday 1st March on our free delivery service with the Royal Mail, as advertised and as you have already mentioned this service is not our traceable option can take place between a 1-2 day period, although we are aware of this period we really will not know which day your gift would arrive on between the two. Please do get in contact with our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk as we would be very happy to look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
I purchased flowers from Australia to be sent to U.K. Not seeing the flowers arrive I trusted bunches, however when my mum sent me a picture of them I was embarrassed. They looked like a bunch of straggly weeds nothing like the picture. These flowers did not look appealing and looked as if they had been picked from a garden. They were for my mums birthday and I will not order from them again. The flowers are not reasonably priced if they are delivered like this.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Julie. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help.
Posted 8 years ago
Although my gesture that I sent My girlfriend flowers was appreciated. Once I got back to find what was delivered I wasn't very impressed, the cost was almost £20 for flowers that I could of got from the local super market, florist etc for about £5. I've used this website a few times before and never had a fault up until this point.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Gareth. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help.
Posted 8 years ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 202,089 reviews