Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 202,083 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 202,083 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £22. Bunches have successfully delivered over 13 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

The flowers were not as pictured and were very small in comparison
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comment. Please do contact our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249 if you would like to discuss this with us.
Posted 8 years ago
Poor photo representation, the bunch of flowers were a lot smaller than expected especially for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. Please do contact our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249 if you would like to discuss this with us.
Posted 8 years ago
Hello I had ordered 2 bouquets of flowers which arrived on time and the delivery was excellent so thank you for that. I just felt the flowers didnt match the description on your website and overall the quality of the flowers werent to the mark. It was supposed to come with some chocolates which to be fair it did. However the main thing were the flowers and I'm sorry to say but I wasn't impressed at all. So on that note may not be buying from yourselves again. Sorry about this.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Ali. I’m sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. Please do call our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249 if you would like to discuss this further with us.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers were delivered on agreed date but were all closed. It doesn't have the impact you expect when you arrange for flowers to be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comment Victoria. I’m sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. The bouquet you ordered is sent in bud to stay fresh and last for longer but please do contact our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249 if you would like to discuss this with us.
Posted 8 years ago
very disappointed image was deceiving, actual flowers were tiny would not order again or recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. I’m sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. Please do contact our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249 if you would like to discuss this with us.
Posted 8 years ago
When flowers arrived they didnt look anything like how they looked online, no where near as full...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Chloe. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. I see that you are in touch with our Customer Support Team but please do call us on 0800 626249 if you need any further help.
Posted 8 years ago
The image shown on the website of the flowers was completely different in person Disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comment Kiran. I’m sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. Please do contact our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249 if you would like to discuss this with us.
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers looked nothing like what I had ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. Please do contact our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249 if you would like to discuss this with us.
Posted 8 years ago
The reason I ordered the flowers was because they were for my mother for Mothers Day and I know you state on your website that you cannot guarantee what time they are delivered I think 8.15pm is a bit ridiculous. My mother is 92 years of age in April and I know she would have been thrilled to have had flowers delivered to her but she had gone home well before they arrived. To say the least I was very annoyed and disappointed especially as I had paid the Sunday delivery charge! I wasn't able to give her the flowers until today 3 days after the day she should have received them. I will not be using your company again as the delivery process is very unsatisfactory, maybe you need to use a different courier company!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Rosemarie. I'm really sorry to hear that the flowers you ordered didn't arrive until late on Sunday. On their All Day service, our delivery partner, DPD, deliver from 8am until 9pm during the busiest periods. If you could contact our Customer Support Team on 0800 626 249, we will happily discuss this further with you.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers I ordered to arrive on Sunday 26th, mother's day, for my mother, did not arrive until Monday.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Robert. I'm really sorry to hear that the flowers you ordered arrived late. Please do contact our Customer Support Team on 0800 626 249 and we will happily look into this further for you.
Posted 8 years ago
The bag leaked, the flower vase was a box, not described, for price, Shoddy, won't order if here sgsin
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Frank. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on 0800 626 249 one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Small bunch not a lot of effort for the money
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Lee. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on 0800 626 249 one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers were totally squashed and looked like I bought them from a corner shop for a £5 I'm very disappointed and felt let down and ashamed that I have them to my mum on Mother's Day
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Wayne. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on 0800 626 249 one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers I chose for my mother looked beautiful and the price reasonable. I ususually use a competitor of yours but they were unable to deliver on the day they were needed so I used you instead. Unfortunately the flowers that arrived looked nothing like the picture there were about a quarter of stems less. My mum sent me a picture and i was embarrassed. I thought about making a complaint but the damage was done. But when you ask me to rate you you'll get an honest rating. Delivery time was the only positive but I'd rather use the competitors
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Samantha. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on 0800 626 249 one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
The Cake was fine, but a packet of chocolate buttons was a let down and the actual flowers, which is the important bit could have been bought at Tesco for a tenner, and will be next time !. All in all a disappointment for our 13 year old daughter who paid for them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Andrew. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on 0800 626 249 one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
Poor quality, quantity and chocolate buttons for mothers day. I arranged these for my daughter as she no longer has a partner and I was disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on 0800 626 249 one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers were delivered on the Monday and not the Saturday, the flowers when the box was opened were not in a very good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on 0800 626 249 one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The delivery person did not follow the delivery instructions i had clearly given. The property is a flat and he didn't call the flat from the external key pad, and then he just left the flowers outside the front door of the flat without ringing the doorbell. There was someone in the flat all the time waiting for the flowers. They were eventually found outside the door 4 hours later.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. I’m sorry to hear about your disappointment with the delivery of your flower gift. Please do contact our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249 if you would like to discuss this with us. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers look nothing like they do in your photographs when opened. Will not be using again. Very dissapointed on mothers day.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Christina. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on 0800 626 249 one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Although the delivery was great the flowers however where lacking for their price I had expected them to last a lot longer than two days. The advertisement was misleading too I thought I was getting a nice vase and large balloon but the balloon was tiny and no vase in sight. Could of gotten better quality flowers and a balloon myself for less than half the price I payed for these. Complete rip off.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Ceri. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on 0800 626 249 one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 202,083 reviews