Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 202,083 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 202,083 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £22. Bunches have successfully delivered over 13 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

The flowers definitely didn't reflect the image on the website, they were the same standard as £5 supermarket flowers, definitely not £20 worth!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on 0800 626 249 one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The bunch of flowers that were received were not like the bunch I ordered. I emailed photos to complain about this and have not even had a response but then get an email asking to review?? Ordering the flowers online was easy and the extras you could add on were a nice touch. Delivery was on the right day but very dissapointed with the actual flowers received. Please reply to my original email complaint
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused. It does not appear that we have received an email from you and we would like to look into this further for you. Please could you contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Paid for a ballon and it was not delivered. Poor customer service when I called up Would not refund my phone call even though the email told me to ring a number that was not free. Would not use again for these reasons which is a shame
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Rochelle. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused. I can see from our records that you have been in contact with our Customer Support team and that this matter has now been rectified. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers I ordered are not like the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. I’m sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. Please do contact our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249 if you would like to discuss this with us. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The bunch of flowers my mother received looked nothing like the picture shown on website the flowers were already dying and the size of the bouquet was very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Gill. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on 0800 626 249 one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers looked nothing like they did in the picture on the website, I ordered a standard bunch which was what was stated in the picture, feel like this is misleading customers thinking they are getting good value for there money but not at all. Was really disappointed with this and will not be buying from bunches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Katie. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on 0800 626 249 one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I was shocked that the flowers I sent to my mum came in a box and nothing like "bunches" of flowers picked out. I would have been better of buying flowers from supermarket with a lot more flowers and at a cheap price. Utterly disappointed as I thought the flowers would have been already put together. Deliver was spot on but honestly it is shadowed by the fact the product was nothing like how it looked in pictures. Will not recommend and also not buy from here again. I did read reviews from here before buying.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Koberun. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on 0800 626 249 one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Very small sized bunch of flowers. Disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Jonathan. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on 0800 626 249 one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I paid £19.99 for a bunch of mothers day flowers. It said they came with free chocolates. The flowers were nice but hardly at all Not worth the money!!! The chocolates , really to be honest was a joke. Felt really disapointed with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Carol. We are extremely sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the flower gift you ordered. If you would like to discuss this further with our Customer Support team please do could contact us on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I expected the bouquet to be a lot bigger with more flowers. It was quite dissapointing, especially for the amount I paid. The only thing I was impressed with was the delivery. But I won't be using you again as I know I can get a lot better quality from my local florist.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Charlotte. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on 0800 626 249 one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Looked nothing like the picture, was disappointed to find out I had payed that money for a few twigs for my mum for Mother's Day, only good thing was she liked the chocolates
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. I’m sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. Please do contact our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249 if you would like to discuss this with us.
Posted 8 years ago
I have used Bunches many times and have always been delighted. I ordered Mother's day flowers back in February in the hope they would arrive the day before Mother's Day. They arrived on the Thursday and when I saw them I was quite disappointed. They were nothing that I couldn't of bought in Tesco's for much less.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Karen. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. Please do contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626 249 and we will happily look into this further for you.
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered flowers to be delivered on 27 March for Mother's Day but they were delivered on 24th.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Gerald. I see the Royal Mail First Class Post service was chosen where delivery can take 1-3 days. I'm sorry that on this occasion, your gift arrived early. Please do contact us on 0800 626 249 if you need any more information.
Posted 8 years ago
I was disappointed in the size of bouquet for Mother's Day - it was not as specified. Also it had fewer flowers that were yet to open than when I ordered before.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Mrs Alcock. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. Please do contact our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249 if you would like to discuss this with us.
Posted 8 years ago
The delivery was nice and fast and the flowers were ok but nothing like shown on the photos, the types of flowers and colours were completely different. They also did not arrive in bud form as described and they weren't very fresh looking..Also there was a spelling mistake on the card which I noticed before it was dispatched. I contacted bunches who assured me it had been amended but unfortunately it wasn't. It was a little embarrassing as I wanted to impress my mum for Mother's Day. All in all I don't think I would order from bunches again as it was all a bit of a disappointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Georgina. I’m sorry to hear about your disappointment. If you can contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626249, we will happily look into this for you.
Posted 8 years ago
I sent my mother a bouquet for Mothers day but she said when they arrived most of the buds had dropped off the stems and they all looked a bit tired.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Andrea. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. Please do contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626 249 and we will happily look into this further for you.
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered two bouquets of flowers to be sent to my mum and mother in law on the Friday before mothers day and they both kindly phoned to thank me for their flowers and said that they were a nice bunch. However my mum sent me a picture of her flowers and bearing in mind I paid to go large £24.99 (per bouquet) I have photo evidence to show you can count about 9-10 stems and there should have been 24 stems. I could have got the same flowers in a supermarket for less than £5. Will not be using the website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Joanna. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. I see that our Customer Support Team are dealing with this for you. Please do call us on 0800 626249 if you need any further help.
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered two bunches of mid-range bouquets, the feedback from the mother and mothering law was mixed. The mothering law was very pleased and loved the bouquet, but my mother’s bouquet was very poor, a bouquet of 20 carnations that you could have purchase from any service station. The bouquet I selected, was not very good. but I would still use Bunches.co.uk again as the quality in the past has been very good. It’s the first time I have been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Andy. I’m sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. Please do contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626249 if you would like us to look into this for you.
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers weren't delivered on day requested , so nobody home on day it was delivered which was on a Friday that was why I requested flowers to be delivered on said day so my 91 year old mother did not get her flowers on Mother's Day until Monday which is rather after the horse has bolted ,very disappointed , have used other flower on line companies who have delivered on time , so will be using them in future
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Helen. I see the Royal Mail First Class Post service was chosen where delivery can take 1-2 days. I'm sorry that on this occasion, your gift arrived early. Please do contact us on 0800 626 249 if you need any more information.
Posted 8 years ago
Ordered a Mother's Day bouquet and it was very disappointing...looked nothing like the pictures
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Gillian. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. Please do contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626 249 and we will happily look into this further for you.
Posted 8 years ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 202,083 reviews