Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 202,084 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 202,084 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £22. Bunches have successfully delivered over 13 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

Delivery was great very prompt however value for money was not great, the bunch of freesias I brought stated there would be 20 stems however only 12 were received making it a costly bunch of flowers at £22.99.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Emma. I’m sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the flowers you ordered. If you can contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626249, we will happily look into this for you.
Posted 8 years ago
Bad value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. Please do contact our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249 if you would like to discuss this with us.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers were underwhelming and relatable to those picked up from a supermarket. When compared to a bunch from Tesco, you literally couldn't tell the difference between the two but the price tag of your flowers were double that from Tesco! What made matters worse were that the flowers were ordered for my mum on behalf of my aunt, who lives in Canada, and on my recommendation from your site as the images were nice. When they arrived, they looked nothing like the picture. I understand that upon delivery, flowers are often sent as buds to ensure they last longer, but a couple of stems arrived broken and the bunch did not look as full as in the original picture. However, despite the disappointing flowers, I rated this experience 'poor' instead of 'very poor' as my mum did like the personalised card that came through.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Ally-Anne. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. Please do contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626 249 and we will happily look into this further for you.
Posted 8 years ago
Tulips delivered for Mother's Day on Fri fully opened by Sunday they just survived Mother's Day!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Gordon. I’m sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. Please do contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626249 if you would like us to look into this for you.
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers were ordered on Thursday, wanting them to be delivered on Saturday 25th march which the website did state. These were ordered for Mother's Day and they arrived on Monday 27th. Not great, as wanted them delivered beforehand as a nice surprise, unsure if this down to ththe we not being dispatched on time or due to Royal Mail. Either way feel a little let down
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Michelle. I see the Royal Mail First Class Post service was chosen where delivery can take 1-2 days. I'm sorry that on this occasion, your gift arrived late. Please do contact our Customer Support Team on 0800 626 249 if you would like to discuss this with us.
Posted 8 years ago
I've ordered many bouquets with you over several years and generally been very happy with your service. However on the last occasion, I ordered two mothers' day bouquets. Both were not really a true representation of the photo on the website; they appeared smaller with not as many stems of flowers. I was very disappointed and feel I could have purchased a more abundant bouquet for less money elsewhere. I'm not sure I'll use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Anna. I’m sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. Please do contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626249 if you would like us to look into this for you.
Posted 8 years ago
despite paying for fedex delivery on Saturday 25 March I was informed delivery could not be made until Sunday 26th. A subsequent e mail informed me that delivery would be between 1733 and 1831. This was nt good enough for a Mothers Day bouquet.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Richard. I'm sorry to hear that the flowers you ordered didn't arrive on the date requested. Please do contact our Customer Support Team on 0800 626 249 and we will happily look into this further for you.
Posted 8 years ago
What went wrong was that my wife's Mother's Day flowers were sent to the wrong place and time not stated also my daughters name was not put on the card which I had stated,I also paid £9.95 extra to get to the stated date before midday on the Saturday therefore I am asking for a refund of some if not all of the money as it spoiled my daughters treat
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Graham. I’m sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. If you can contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626249, we will look into this for you.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers I sent my mum didn't look anything like the photo I think it would be good if both sizes of flowers are shown
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comment. I will pass on your feedback to our Marketing team to review. Please do contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626 249 if we can help you further.
Posted 8 years ago
I have always been very happy with your flowers before but the bouquet ordered for Mothering Sunday was a huge disappointment. It looked nothing like the picture and appeared to only have half the flowers shown. We had to go out and buy something extra as the gift looked very poor indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. Please do contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626 249 and we will happily look into this further for you.
Posted 8 years ago
No plant food Far more white than purple so not like the photo at all. Carnations still in bud on arrival whilst others in bloom and carnations will totally out last all other flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Hannah. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment; please do contact our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249 if you would like to discuss this with us.
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers were beautiful but delivery was unacceptable Royal mail failed to deliver to one address left the flowers in a sorting office all weekend and the courier delivered the others to the wrong address 2 Mum's disappointed on Mothers day
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Gareth. I'm really sorry to hear about your delivery experiences. If you can call our Customer Support Team on 0800 626 249 at your convenience, we will happily look into this further for you.
Posted 8 years ago
I was very disappointed that you chose to deliver both sets of flowers two days early. I know you have in small print that you cannot guarantee delivery date, but I booked a whole month in advance and was not happy to learn that flowers I had arranged to be delivered on the Saturday before mothers day actually arrived on Thursday. If you buy flowers in celebration of a day you want them to arrive on that day. Not a few days before.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Sherie. I see the Royal Mail First Class Post service was chosen where delivery can take 1-3 days. I'm sorry that on this occasion your gifts arrived early. Please do contact us on 0800 626 249 if you need any more information.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers were pushed through the gate and damaged. I wrote an email complaint that I've not had a response to.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Emma. I’m sorry to hear that the flowers you ordered were damaged and that you are still awaiting an email response. If you can contact our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249 at your convenience, we will happily look into this for you.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers were very early for Mother's Day the were received on the Thursday and not at all like the picture it had mostly carnations and looked like a cheap bunch of flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Diana. I’m sorry to hear about your disappointment. Please do contact our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249 if you would like to discuss this with us.
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers arrived on time but even with care taken and instructions followed were pretty much dead within a day. Other half (who the flowers were for) instructed me to never order from bunches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback David. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with your order. Please do contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626 249 and we will happily look into this further for you.
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered two posies for Mothers Day but what actually arrived were hugely stalked coronations which looked sparse and and few of them damaged. Overall a waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments. I’m sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the flowers you ordered. If you can contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626249, we will happily look into this for you.
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered some flowers for my mum for mothers day and they arrived on Friday 24th in the morning- by the next evening (Saturday 25th) the roses and anemones were dead and the "filler" flowers were wilting. I have sent the same bouquet to my mum a few times and have never had this happen. They were fully open when they arrived,despite a card being included saying they were in bud. I use Bunches extremely regularly and will not be using you again as it currently stands. Very disappointed this time Bunches :(
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Charlotte. I'm really sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. I see that our Customer Support Team have now dealt with this for you. Please do contact us at flowers@bunches.co.uk if you need any further help.
Posted 8 years ago
Box was damaged and some flowers broken and squashed as a result.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Christian. I’m sorry to hear that the flowers you ordered were damaged. If you can contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626249, we will happily look into this for you.
Posted 8 years ago
My flowers came a day earlier than the date I chose (chosen for a specific reason!) and the flowers that had arrived were falling apart in the box. Not the best mothers day gift I had bought my mum.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Farhana. I’m sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. If you can contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626249, we will happily look into this for you.
Posted 8 years ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 202,084 reviews