Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 202,091 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 202,091 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £22. Bunches have successfully delivered over 13 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

The flowers delivered were not as expected and hado I not added extra items would have looked ridiculous in a vase. I sent a complaint the following day but didn't receive any feedback. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Carly. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused. It does not appear that we have received an email from you and we would like to look into this further for you. Please could you contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Was very disappointed with my order I bought a bunch of flowers for mothers day paid for a corrior to deliver them and they turn up pack in a tiny box closed bulb's would not recommend this to anyone else and certainly will not return to the company myself again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Danielle. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Are you guys kidding ! Sent you an email after you messed up Mother's Day and nothing ! Will not be using you and will make the effort to let people know how terrible you are !!!!! Loads of bad reviews I have found and seems that nothing is changing so what's the point in you asking for feedback when you clearly don't give a dam about your customers!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Louise. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Both bunches I purchased where absolutely awful...Total spent was £60 and they looked worse than petrol station flowers. I was so embarrassed as these where gifts for my mum and aunt for Mother's Day...so disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Danielle. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on 0800 626 249 one of our team members will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I could have purchased a similar bouquet of equal quality for £5 in Aldi, absolutely disgusted at how much I was charged for such a small, lackluster bunch of flowers. And the "free chocolates" are an absolute joke, nothing more than a tiny bag of cheap chocolate buttons you'd give to a child! I'll be taking my custom elsewhere next time. Dreadful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Claire. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
They didn't look anything like the photo it was just terrible and so disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I've used bunches on numerous occasions and recently ordered for Mother's Day Very disappointing and only lasted 3 days before needing to be thrown away
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Debbie. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Possibly one of the worst bunches of flowers I've ever bought, 20 quid wasted in my opinion. I should have just stopped at Tesco and bought the exact same flowers for about a fiver in the first place. I buy flowers online a lot and don't normally begrudge the expense...but that's because the bunches look great and the service is convenient. In this case, I booked for delivery on Mother's Day but they turned up a day early, which I didn't ask for....and when I went to see my mum later on Mother's Day after seeing them I was so embarrassed I went out and bought some more en route and chucked them in the bin, in total spending a fortune that I don't have to spend Will never shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Alex. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
They were delivered to late and are therefore sitting in the box - unopened - at my parents in laws holiday home!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Helena. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
First time I used bunches and will be the last. I ordered a pink lemonade bouquet to be delivered to my 80 year old mother on Mother's Day. The delivery was made and included chocolates which was a bag of chocolate buttons which you can laugh off but the flowers were terrible and quite upset my mother. There was only three stems and no roses although there should have been some. It was that pathetic my father went out and bought more flowers on my behalf. My parents are old school, don't have internet or a mobile phone and I don't know how many more mother days I have to show my appreciation to mine and bunches totally let me down
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
They wasn't worth the money I paid for, hardly any flowers. Could've got better and bigger flowers from Tescos at a cheaper price. Not buying from this website again very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Georgia. We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered a bouquet for mothers day and paid for them to be delivered on the day but was disappointed with what was delivered. I ordered a large bunch and what we received was quite small and not representative of the images shown on the website when I ordered. I don't believe the flowers that were sent were worth the money I paid for then at all and am very disappointed as they were a gift. On top of this I made a complaint in the day and was not replied to. I have made several orders with bunches before and have had no problems but this experience has left me not wanting to order from the company in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Nicole . We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. I have spoken to our Customer Support Team and it does appear that unfortunately as yet have not received an email from you as mentioned and this would be the reason to why you have not received any response from us. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
I have never in my life seen such a small pitiful bunch of flowers. in fact a standard posy is bigger !! total waist of money or this sorry looking few flowers ... will never use this company again. the picture of what you order is no where near a true likeness of what you actually get .. i would urge anyone looking at this company to buy to stay clear and use the normal well known company instead. i was left totally embarrassed on mothers day, so much so that i wen to my nearest garage and got a another bunch of better flowers for less money.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Ellen . We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers looked nothing like the picture. I sent an e mail about this to which i have had no reply
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Hannah . We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. I have just spoken to our Customer Support Team we have now received your email and we will be in contact with you regarding your order very shortly. We do sincerely apologise for the delay.
Posted 8 years ago
I am so so disappointed in my delivery. I spent £30 on mothers day flowers for my mum. they were delivered to her in a box, the flowers were crushed and the card I payed extra for was battered and bent. Absolute waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Megan . We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Absolutely awful survice a day late on delivery when I paid extra and I cannot get through on the phone to complain the card didn't had the full sentence I wrote it cut it off half way through and the flowers we're rubbish for the money I paid
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback . We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers were beautiful however when they were delivered they were just left on the doorstep for anyone to see or take. The delivery message said they were left safely in the shef/outbuilding - a complete lie.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Steph. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment regarding the deliveryof your flower gift you. Please do contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626 249 and we will happily look into this further for you. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Most of the flowers was dead.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback . We are extremely sorry to hear of the disappointment caused and would like to look into this further for you. If you could please contact our Customer Support team on either 0800 626 249 or at flowers@bunches.co.uk and one of our team will be more than happy to help. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers arrived squashed in a box and the chocolates arrived in a bag that looked more appropriate for dogs. For 33-00 expected considerably more.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Chris. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flower gift you ordered. Please do contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626 249 and we will happily look into this further for you. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Hardly any flat era for the price . Ballon was that small I wouldn't of bothered
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comment. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with the mini balloon you ordered. Please do contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626 249 if you would like to discuss this further with us. Thank you
Posted 8 years ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 202,091 reviews