Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Bunches.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 202,091 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bunches.co.uk
4.7
Based on 202,091 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bunches.co.uk Reviews

About Bunches.co.uk:

Bunches.co.uk are the leading online florist delivering fresh flowers and gifts for meaningful moments to every address in the UK from only £22. Bunches have successfully delivered over 13 million gifts since being founded in 1989. They are based in Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01623 750343

Email:

flowers@bunches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19 Hazelford Way,
Newstead Village,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DQ

Very disappointed in the flowers. Not like the picture at all. Will not be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comment Diane. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. Please do contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626 249 if you would like to discuss this further with us.
Posted 8 years ago
I feel the flowers received was nothing like the ones I ordered and was not worth the money paid
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comment Hannah. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. Please do contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626 249 if you would like to discuss this further with us.
Posted 8 years ago
Will never order from these again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. If there is anything else that we can do to help, please do call our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249.
Posted 8 years ago
Your GUARANTEED delivery did not arrive on time and your communication is appalling.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comment. I'm really sorry to hear that the flowers you ordered didn't arrive on time. Please do contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626 249 and we will happily look into this further for you. The team is available from Monday to Friday, 8.30am to 6pm and Saturday, 8.30am to 12.30pm.
Posted 8 years ago
Ordered flowers for mothers day didn't arrive till 3 in the afternoon by a very rude driver & the flowers themselves were not worth the amount I paid for them Hence to say I will not be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Diane. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. If there is anything else that we can do to help, please do call our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249.
Posted 8 years ago
Paid an extra £6 for delivery on mothering Sunday (mothers day) and the delivery time was 7pm for my 77 year old mother. When I called bunches to discuss they were not really interested and offered no reassuring advice. Appalling. Will never use again and advise others to stay well clear and go local (or trusted interfloral)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Anthony. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment. If there is anything else that we can do to help, please do call our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249.
Posted 8 years ago
The card was bent in the delivery and I didn't expect it to be sent in a closed box like it was. I thought the flowers would be in a basket like the display picture
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Ashley. Please do contact our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249 if you would like to discuss this further with us.
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered 2 bunches of flowers for mothers day. One of which didn't arrive. The other was very disappointing the bunch was very small not as per the picture online. I was so embarrassed I had to buy another bunch. I don't think I will be using bunches anytime soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments. I’m sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the flowers you ordered. If you can contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626249, we will happily look into this for you.
Posted 8 years ago
Delivered on the wrong day, presentation was poor , flowers that were received in no way mirrored the illustration on the website. I would not recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Shelley. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. Please do contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626 249 and we will happily look into this further for you.
Posted 8 years ago
very sparse bunch of flowers with heads missing. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Anne. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. Please do contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626 249 and we will happily look into this further for you.
Posted 8 years ago
Have used bunches before, this was our 5th 6th and 7th purchases. Previously have been very pleased with them but i can only assume that someone somewhere in bunches bean counters corporate area have put profit before the customer and quality for mothers day 2017. Ordered two bouquets for £22.99 inc pnp each one for mum and mum in law and one bouquet for just under £45 for my wife from our daughter. Delivery, fine arrived ok. Mother in law said they had arrived and thanks but is always way too polite and wouldnt have said anything in any case, we saw them in one word? Pathetic! My mum said they were in her words nearly dead and rubbish quality. We called bunches to complain and they sent another bunch to my mum and pretty much the same arrived a small poor quality bunch of cheap nearly dead flowers. My mum said they wont last three days never mind three weeks as flowers from here have previously lasted!! I know they werent an expensive bunch as such but four green sticks and no more than five or six flowers is to be honest a rip off. My wifes bouquet from our daughter? Well they arrived and are today three days after mothers day on their way out !! About 14 flowers in all in a bunch costing over £ 40?? Again overall very very poor quality and to be frank another rip off. Overall mothers day 2017 left three disappointed mums and one irate husband and son with a nasty taste of being taken to the cleaners by this company with poor quality and not much of. I could have bought three bunches from sainsburys or tescos for £12 each saving myself over £60 yes i did say over £60 and would have had at least three times greater quantity if flowers that wouldnt be dead after three days !!!! Net result ? Lost customer wont be using again please look elsewhere with your money it seems they care more for your pounds than quality or product supplied, Very very poor cant stress that enough
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Lynne. I'm so sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. If there is anything else that we can do to help, please do call our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249.
Posted 8 years ago
I purchased two similar bunches and both products were extremely disappointing: Delivered flat in a box so upon receipt looked uncared for and minimal. Notably poor value for money. The chocolates included also basic and obviously value range with simple, essential packaging. Card again bargain basement look. All items basic, nominal with cheap packaging and budget look. In comparison to other online (both flower specific and card) retailers, I have used, markedly POOR value for money. The flowers received were not as good as those I could have purchased from a supermarket for less than £5.00. Unhappy customer and saddened two mums received inadequate gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Jane. I’m sorry to hear about your disappointment with the gifts you ordered. Please do contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626249 if you would like us to look into this for you.
Posted 8 years ago
My mother in law sent a picture of the flowers, I was aware they would be buds but the quantity of the flowers were nowhere near what I was expecting, I could have got a much cheaper and better quality from a supermarket, very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Gina. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. Please do contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626 249 and we will happily look into this further for you.
Posted 8 years ago
Ordered a Mothers Day bouquet with a mini cake. Floweres turned up looking very sparse (deffo not worth the money), the box wasn't even sealed properly and the cake was missing. Customer services were not even bothered. They asked if I wanted the cake that I had paid for t be sent out?! Then they didn't have any left so having another cake sent, 4 days after I complained. I said I should have something else sent as an apology but was told it couldn't be taken further as the cake has been dispatched. This company is a joke and I will not be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Louise. I'm really sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. If there is anything else that we can do to help, please do call our Customer Support Team on 0800 626249.
Posted 8 years ago
Those flowers you sent are of poor standard and not what I ordered.you can have a photo of them..disgraceful.my mother in law dissapointed on Mother's Day shame on you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your commentsMaggie. I’m sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the flowers you ordered. If you can contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626249, we will happily look into this for you.
Posted 8 years ago
Mother's Day flowers arrived a day late. Have been offered £10, but that doesn't really cover it. Flowers are okay quality but not worth it when there are many better options around.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. I see that our Customer Support Team have now dealt with this for you but please do call us on 0800 626249 if you need any further help.
Posted 8 years ago
I was at my mother's house when the flowers arrived. All of the tulips were already open and the leaves yellow. It was also not displayed as per the picture on your website. Instead, there were 2 small bunches squeezed into a tiny box. Not attractive at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Georgina. I’m sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the flowers you ordered. If you can contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626249, we will happily look into this for you.
Posted 8 years ago
The flowers looked like stalks . They were awful . The picture online was a fantasy compared to how they showed up . I was very disappointed as you may be able to gather . I wanted to order a special bunch to let my mum know I cared . It looked as if I had grabbed a last minute bunch from the garage .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Ben. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with the flowers you ordered. Please do contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626 249 and we will happily look into this further for you.
Posted 8 years ago
Flowers were not good quality - they had all blossomed and some nearly looked dead. Also the quantity of flowers was not good and looked so bare in a vase. I had bought these as a mothers day gifts but ended up feeling embarrassed as they were not good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments Emma. I’m sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the flowers you ordered. If you can contact our Customer Support Team at flowers@bunches.co.uk or on 0800 626249, we will happily look into this for you.
Posted 8 years ago
Already sent an email with my disappointment in your flowers and delivery issues on Monday 27th. Would be grateful for a reply please asap.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Audrey. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. Our Customer Support Team are dealing with this for you but in the meantime, please do call us on 0800 626249 if you need any further help.
Posted 8 years ago
Bunches.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 202,091 reviews